Camp Bow Wow

Guest Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.E.R. Camp Bow Wow Henderson
What do you like about our services?

This Camp Bow Wow has been a blessing for our pup. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly, attentive and takes good care of our dog. We feel comfortable leaving our fur baby in their care.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Murray Camp Bow Wow Oak Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming staff; convenient location for where we staying for the summer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Camp Bow Wow Fort Mill
What do you like about our services?

My favorite thing is that I can watch my dogs on the cameras so I can see how they are doing. It gives me great peace of mind.

Response from Camp Bow Wow Fort Mill:

Thank you Jessica, for your review. We appreciate your business, and we love spending time with Zetta and Kudo!

Rachel Smith
Customer Service Manager

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Camp Bow Wow New Lenox IL
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves it here. He gets so excited when I say puppy camp. He runs to the door and whines until we let him go to the car. I also love that we can check on him throughout the day via webcam.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Camp Bow Wow Kemah
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, professional, knowledgeable and customer service committed

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Bozzo Camp Bow Wow Delaware North
What do you like about our services?

My dog is always happy to go there and the staff is friendly and recognizes him. I like that they continue to invest in their facility and their services and keep things fresh, clean, and exciting.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Camp Bow Wow Morris
What do you like about our services?

Great staff. Wish cameras showed more

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Salani Camp Bow Wow Waukesha
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and Sammy is always happy there :-)!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Camp Bow Wow Liberty MO
What do you like about our services?

Loved the video so we could see Ellie during the day and how friendly and dog loving all the staff is.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Camp Bow Wow Pensacola
What do you like about our services?

The dogs have a safe place to play. They can socialize. And they come home tired. I’m old and can’t give my dog all the exercise he needs. So it’s so nice to know his needs are met at Camp Bow Wow.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Camp Bow Wow Woodstock
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. My dog did well and was tired after his visit. I liked viewing my dog on the webcam. It was great to see some yards gave the dogs the option of staying inside or going outside.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Camp Bow Wow Sherwood OR
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, services were clearly explained, professional front desk staff. I liked being able to see what Jake was doing because of the cameras. His dietary needs were accommodated.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne Ordway Camp Bow Wow Denver SE
What do you like about our services?

you are very good people I am so comfortable leaving my dog with you and I know he is happy to go to camp bow wow because you make him feel safe and and provide a great play environment he walks right in corinne ordway

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Camp Bow Wow Peoria IL
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Clean facility. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L.M. Camp Bow Wow Peoria
What do you like about our services?

convenience

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Camp Bow Wow Cary
What do you like about our services?

Caring staff and multiple play areas for the dogs to play in.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.O. Camp Bow Wow Pearland TX
What do you like about our services?

Dogs were well cared for and came home happy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dani Harrigan Camp Bow Wow McKinney
What do you like about our services?

Great with my dogs. Great customer service. Highly recommend

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Pierce Camp Bow Wow Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. We were in from out of town and based our decision to take our dog here simply from the many, many 5 star reviews. I can see why people love bringing their dogs to Camp Bow Wow. We especially loved being able to use the doggie cam to see how our dog was doing. And, the cost was very affordable, particularly for Naples. We wouldn't hesitate to bring our dog back here during future visits. We are happy to add our own 5 stars to Camp Bow Wow!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Camp Bow Wow Brentwood CA
What do you like about our services?

Spencer loves it

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Camp Bow Wow Pensacola
What do you like about our services?

I can check in on the video to see how Charlie is doing. They love on my dog and all the dogs that come through there!

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Camp Bow Wow Humble TX
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional associates and really nice facility.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.P. Camp Bow Wow Byron Center
What do you like about our services?

Clean, organized, I like having the webcam available.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M.K. Camp Bow Wow Boise
What do you like about our services?

Camp BowWow provides good quality dog care.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gladys Blausey - Singleton Camp Bow Wow Strongsville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always very nice and the facility is clean. My dog loves being there.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Fergus Camp Bow Wow Smyrna
What do you like about our services?

Henry loves coming to Camp Bow Wow. I like how the staff really seems to care about him.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Camp Bow Wow Fair Oaks
What do you like about our services?

You guys are super easy to work with which helps me feel more comfortable when I leave my pet with you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Camp Bow Wow Sherwood OR
What do you like about our services?

The staff are nice and polite and work well with the dogs.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Camp Bow Wow Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Camp Bow Wow Henderson
What do you like about our services?

Always a great experience for myself and my dog


Privacy Policy