Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went smoothly. Thank you

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawnita Ogunleye Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Alex was friendly and allowed me to tag along as he worked. He pointed out the things he thought were are problem or could potentially be an issues. He gave me way more information that I expected to get. I received my report within 12 hours of the inspection was was also a huge plus!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Abdul Rahman Mohammed Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very good and took the time to show us some of the items that he thought needed to be addressed.

Loved the summary feature in the report.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We talked to Veronica on the phone when setting up our appointment. Chuck DeBow was our home inspector. He was personally recommended to us by a common friend and we were glad he was. He was detailed and attentive to the home, answered all our questions, and explained things to us in a fair and honest way.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Mento Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to respond and kept me updated throughout the process. Also did the inspection within a few days of when ordered

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Henricks Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Very professional onsite, and on all other communications. Efficient and had good timeliness. Will use company again..

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, service. Explanations given and questions answered. Great service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was wonderful professional and gave exceptional and comprehensive service. Very happy!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Moschel Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Alex was professional and thorough. He gave us realistic opinions on things in the house which is appreciated.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Himes Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

On time. Knowledgible. Friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Explained things very well. Very friendly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.
Very thorough.
Very friendly.
Very efficient.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and I appreciate all the pictures...

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Alex is very well trained and is always has his clients best interest in mind.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee White Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and Comprehensive Inspections. Honest and Friendly, willing to take as much time as needed, to answer ANY and ALL questions. VERY FAST service, usually has a full inspection report sent to you by email, within 24 hours or less.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and the inspection report was very professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

It was great having someone that had experience with building new homes, it really helped the process for us.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personnel were professional
Inspection was thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional and patient with me as a first time home buyer. He explained what and why he was inspecting the house. I gained useful information from him.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was a pleasure to work with and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. The report was timely. It was so easy to set up the appointment.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was extremely thorough, timely, and professional. Even while training another employee, he took all of the time necessary to answer questions and brought to light several points of view we may not have otherwise considered about findings. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors did a fantastic inspection. They found everything I already knew was wrong with the house and then some...
Well worth the cost.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Roudebush Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice, thorough, great at explaining the issues he found.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Alex Worrel was very professional and very thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.R. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

They were great Brad was very thorough in his inspection. He was very detailed and took several notes.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He was very detail and professional

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

The inspection covered all my concerns and explanations were clear and concise. Very thorough. Friendly and professional.


Privacy Policy