Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thankful Braden called to go through report since we were unable to attend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Runge Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very easy to talk to and informative, as well as very quick to respond and efficient.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was so knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

In time and thorough

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Dagostino Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was thorough and excellent. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Price Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   January 4, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Flexible professional and definitely know your stuff.

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very pleasant, worked quickly, confidently, and efficiently. Arrived well prepared. Answered questions kindly and with good explanations. Report was delivered by early the following morning.

Report a concern   December 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent! He was very thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and explained details in ways I could understand. His inspections far surpassed my expectations!

Report a concern   December 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ryan Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and educational. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Keith Vincent Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, on time

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Carroll Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and his report were extremely thorough. The report was well documented and the photographs were clear. I especially was impressed how quickly you responded to our request for an inspection, even though it was right before Christmas.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Neuzerling Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was friendly, professional, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   December 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Thomas Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I called , They came out the next day. It was great!

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how friendly the person on the phone was that I worked with to get the home inspection scheduled. The inspection was prompt, and I appreciated the details in the report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

offered some knowledge, and tips.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

A thorough inspection report

Report a concern   November 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Ehrnwald Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very thorough and answered all my questions. He furnished me a very detailed summary of his findings. I would highly recommend Branden for a thorough home inspection!

Report a concern   November 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabi Culpepper Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Great communication. Easy to read report with details and photos.

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan Cronin our inspector was very thorough and took the time to answe questions of concern.

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wendt Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional and explained what he was looking for before each step.

Report a concern   November 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough and exact in what he discovered. He also clearly and patiently explained what he found. This was the third time I've experienced a home inspection and it was the first time I ever felt confident that the inspector had done a good job and the first time an inspector took the time to explain his findings. I was also impressed with the friendliness and cooperative scheduler.

The reports were also presented in a clear, thorough and understandable manner.

Report a concern   November 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very likely

Report a concern   November 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was extremely thorough, friendly, and explained things very well. It is the first time we are purchasing an existing home rather than building, and we were incredibly happy for all of his help and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Understanding & flexibility. Very customer focused & thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Appraiser was very easy to work with. The person originally assigned to appraise the house (I'm not sure if it was the same company or not) never contacted to make an appointment. I'm very pleased by how quickly this company responded to the request for the appraisal.


Privacy Policy