Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Hipskind Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!! Arrived on time. Extended his estimated time for inspection to complete job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is the most knowledgeable inspector we have used in any home inspection previously. Very helpful to me and my family!

Report a concern   June 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Preston Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the inclusion in the report of details like pictures, appliance serial numbers, etc. was also able to talk with the inspectors on-sight for further understanding and context. Communication and updates on the process were well executed as well.

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was great - he discussed the inspection report on 2 separate occasions to get us comfortable with the severity of the works needed. Overall good experience!

Report a concern   June 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Burpo Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Well spoken and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy. Very thorough. Appreciated all services performed.

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esther Barber Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

we check all the potential problems in the house

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You guys try your best as much as you guy can.

Report a concern   May 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri McCullough-Gooding Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough, And knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Graham Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very nice and thorough with the inspection that he did. Really appreciate his expertise and advice.

Report a concern   May 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Brann Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

We had to do two home inspections because our first one was not acceptable. Braden was so detailed with our first house, I only wanted him to do to our second home. He is professional and will answer your questions to the best of his abilities.

Report a concern   May 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden conducted a thorough inspection of the property with knowledge, skill, clear command of the technical issues, and willing to convey them in precise, detailed, patient conversation. As a potential homebuyer, I learned what I needed to know--the good, the bad, the ugly--about the property from Braden's inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Canfield Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was outstanding!

He was very professional and at the same time, compassionate and personable. He treated my parents home like it was his own. Its so nice to see a company and staff care about people first.

Hang on to this one! It's a breath of fresh air not to feel like just a number.

Thank you Braden, keep being you.

Alison Canfield

Report a concern   May 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.G. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated Brad's manner of going about the inspection with care and concern for our home. Felt good to have someone other than builder looking out for our interests.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He answered and explained all questions I had for him. He was patient and did his work well.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arun Rajbhandari Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very nice detail oriented.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri McCullough-Gooding Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Professional, Friendly, and Timely

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. In addition, he found problems with the installation of the shingles on our roof, which made the price of the inspection well worth the money!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Prompt - professional - thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Steve went above and beyond. He was very detailed and took his time with the inspection. He pointed out the issues and offered solutions and suggestions to make them better. Based on his feedback we are confident in the purchase that we are making. Thank you Steve! Thank you Security Home Inspection!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deeya Brooks Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very professional and friendly. He was thorough and efficient. He pointed out the most significant concerns about the house and educated me on why they were important. He does an excellent job!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aslesha Tingare Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Very detailed report. He was willing to discuss the report after.

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

very professional!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Ketterman Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad is very personable, explained everything he was doing and was very through.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule quickly, and the inspection and report were thorough and easy to understand! Brad was great at educating me about the house and its features as well as necessary repairs.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Dixon Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very well done

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cramer Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very thorough and took extra time to explain to us what he was looking for, what he was seeing, and potential ways to fix the issues he brought to our attention. With this being our first home, his thoroughness and candidness reassured us of our purchasing decision and gave us peace of mind. He also came highly recommended by our agent!

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and professionalism. Very much appreciated.


Privacy Policy