Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 10, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Prompt turnaround on report.

Report a concern   April 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Wellman Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very good on the inspection.
Found a small gas leak on the newly installed hot water heater.
Other items were not noticeable but highlighted as something to fix or may be a issue at a later date.
Brandon took about 3 hours for the whole house. Other inspections I have been at were less than 2 hours

Report a concern   April 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   April 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck is awesome!

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, providing information, attention to details.

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient service. Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   March 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable staff - willing to share and collaborate with the home buyer

Report a concern   March 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mena Salib Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

he’s a very professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatiana Alexander Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely thorough and communicated throughout the entire inspection so I could understand everything which I greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   March 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Penicook Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and knowledgeable and helpful. Encouraged asking questions and very polite! Sorry I called you Brandon though. New mom brain fog.

Report a concern   March 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain many things to me. He patiently answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 13, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and it was done efficiently. I received the report the next day, which was very nice.

Report a concern   March 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, very thorough, couldn't ask for better.

Report a concern   March 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Swift response and report preparation

Report a concern   March 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Seem to be complete and the 90 day warranty and an offered extended warranty is a real plus.

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark and Gwen Farnsworth Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

The office staff were so helpful and friendly. They were great to work with and made it so easy to get an appointment set up. I contacted them online and they responded the following day (a Saturday) and had an inspector at our property the following Tuesday. Braden provided a complete and thorough report the very next day! Will definitely use Security Home Inspections for the remaining inspections on our new build.

Report a concern   February 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden is always very thorough and helpful. He takes the time to communicate with me and my clients if I have questions!

Report a concern   February 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to fully investigate everything in the home. Gave detailed report that fully explained all findings. Included photos to illustrate issues.

Report a concern   February 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Dietrich Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review of our home purchase. They helped us have peace of mind in our purchase.

Report a concern   February 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Huber Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

They did a very thorough inspection of the foundation of my new house. My DIL, who works in the construction industry, was impressed with their inspection report.

Report a concern   February 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff who are more than willing to answer your questions or concerns.

Report a concern   February 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Arranging for the inspection was very streamlined. Patty explained the process and detailed the costs. Chuck, our inspector, was highly professional and a pleasure to work with. He was gracious and accommodating in explaining the different aspects of the inspection process and pointing out areas of concern. His report was thorough and easy to read. He was also very responsive to my questions after reading his report. Overall, I was pleased with all aspects of your services.

Report a concern   February 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job, it's very helpful to have you
That has helped to detect what was missed .
I am happy we hired you to do the inspection, I can't wait for you to perform the final inspection to the house .
We appreciate your wonderful service!!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden is a phenomenal inspector all around. He was extremely knowledgeable, very thorough, and submitted a detailed inspection report. Im guessing it must have been his longest he’s ever created at 77 pages long. I can’t thank Braden enough for his help and unbiased, independent report that helped us get out of the accepted offer we had on a house. I’ll use him on my next inspection for sure.

Report a concern   February 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

NA

Report a concern   February 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient and polite

Report a concern   January 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough check of areas. Took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed any questions I had directly. Very well done and will use company again in the future. This is my second time using Security and both times they delivered with seasoned, experienced home inspectors.

Report a concern   January 27, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

A thorough job of explaining what and why they were inspecting and why it would be important to us!

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Schmidt Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection was completed at my new home. From top to bottom, the inspector left no area untouched with his inspection.. I highly recommend security home inspection services.


Privacy Policy