Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Chappell Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about everything. Explained things well and was just very helpful. Much appreciated

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail and photos in the report were very helpful. I was able to forward the PDF to a few contacts for advice and quotes on repairs and they were very impressed with the report as well. Scheduling was a breeze and pricing was the best out of the 3 companies I called.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Moody Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I feel I can trust that the inspector identified problems based on expertise in multi construction processes, equipment, etc. Provides me with peace of mind that I am protected from major construction flaws.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stone Robbins Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very personable, and provided a thorough inspection of our new home. He called our attention to important details during the inspection, and provided a clear, easy to read report after. We would certainly recommend him!

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, answered all of my questions patiently and he was friendly. He brought his own mat to wipe his feet each time he entered the house. He kindly offered to remove four boxes from my hard-to-access attic so I wouldn't have to do it. The finished report was detailed with supporting photographs. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a good experience with a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great, scheduling was great, the office staff was awesome, the inspector was knowledgeable and so happy to answer any questions!
Price was fair, the report was in-depth and allowed us to follow up with the sellers and get items repaired that we would have no idea about before the inspection.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. We had to end up doing two inspections on two different t homes and Chuck did a wonderful job both times. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hunt Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, polite.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Skok Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

My technician, Steve, was extremely easy to work with. He was careful about social distancing and wearing a mask, he was very thorough, and he answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and a good communicator.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Sandler Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely. Professional services from office staff and inspector.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job getting things done and identifying all issues for us.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Baldwin Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and helped us to acknowledge the roof was not in as good of condition as the homeowner lead to believe or they thought it was. A new roof was installed after his insurance came and did an inspection based kn yours and roofing contractors inspected. Also helped with fireplace issue all around was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.C.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personable. Responsive. Reliable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Klobuka Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very professional in his approach to our home inspection. He met with us before he started the inspection to discuss the process and how he would move through the house. At each step of the way, he would check in to let us know what he found and would ask if we had any questions. He was extremely thorough and uncovered several things that needed addressed. We highly recommend Braden. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and complete

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

This is the second house you have inspected for me. Your level of detail and wiliness to answer questions along the way, make for a great experience.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malia Clark Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very professional, knowledgeable, and has a great personality!

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Yelvington Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Friendly employee.


Privacy Policy