Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.D. Security Home Inspections

The customer service was excellent and our inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Security Home Inspections

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Security Home Inspections

Chuck is very knowledgeable and professional. very pleased. Name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Security Home Inspections

Knowledgeable and professional. Explained items in detail. We really were glad he was are I specter,

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Security Home Inspections

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Security Home Inspections

Very thorough and responsive to inspection needs. Good timely report within 12 hours following the inspection, complete with pictures and good detail. Steve Simmons completed our inspection and was great to work with. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Security Home Inspections

very informative and friendly for a first time home buyer going through the process.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Security Home Inspections

Checked everything.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Security Home Inspections

Inspection seemed extremely thorough. Inspector took the time to explain what was good and what was not, and also why.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Security Home Inspections

SHI was prompt, friendly, and offered a very comprehensive inspection report. They made the inspection process easy, and facilitated a quick close!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Security Home Inspections

Honest.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Security Home Inspections

Inspector, Steve Simmons was thorough and took time to explain throughout the inspection and answered questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Security Home Inspections

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Security Home Inspections

friendly, knowledgable and thorough!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Security Home Inspections

Professional service, good communication about the issues raised at inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Security Home Inspections

Very professional, down to earth, friendly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.B. Security Home Inspections

Very thorough. Chuck was friendly and patient.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.X. Security Home Inspections

Very thorough and high quality inspection

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Security Home Inspections

They really doing good job..and awesome..

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Security Home Inspections

Attention to detail. Placing info throughout to prevent issues later on. Thank you for your help.
Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Security Home Inspections

On time, personable worker, thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Security Home Inspections

Thorough evaluation timely and accurate report

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.W. Security Home Inspections

We always can count on a thorough inspection and a very timely and easy to navigate report. I have personally used and recommended this company for many years.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Security Home Inspections

Punctual w quick results and efficient processes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Security Home Inspections

Thorough inspection and reporting.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Security Home Inspections

Rep took time to explain process, was courteous, professional, and we received our report the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Security Home Inspections

On time and professional

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.C. Security Home Inspections

This home inspection saved me from buying a house that would have been a disaster. Water damage, electrical panel, standing water in crawl space. All things I didn't know prior to inspection.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Security Home Inspections

The inspector was very professional. The inspector was very polite, He make sure we understood everything that was going on with house. The things that might have been wrong, or the things that were right. He made it a very very pleasant experience and I just thank you.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Security Home Inspections

Very personable and made things easy for me to understand.


Privacy Policy