Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fnu Harjinder Singh Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It was great , I received everything covered with details and photos with explanations, i do trust you guy for doing fantastic job for my home, thank u

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Always nice to receive an independent inspection- team member very responsive and professional.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick turnaround, friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hoffman Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, accurate review and evaluation. Definitely worth the money. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Cawthon Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was wonderful. He was very educational and extremely polite. You can tell he is very proud of what he does.

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dierdre Thornton Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspector, very professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Burns Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He was super friendly, detailed, and efficient

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaykumar Sharma Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and meticulous inspection. He was very patient and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is really friendly

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Was very happy with the inspection services. Very thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

A lot of variety of services.

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ram Mudunuru Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

He was good and very clear with what he found. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   August 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Anderson Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and photos were very helpful. On time and a prompt report.

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Davison Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

I like how detailed he was and the fact that he took the time to explain to me about some of the things that I didn’t understand in the inspection report

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very thorough and explained to us what he was doing. It was obvious that he was extremely experienced and knew all the small details to look for. His professionalism and kindness were refreshing and made our first home inspection experience a good one.

Report a concern   July 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient and informative

Report a concern   July 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and was more than willing to show what he was seeing.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Emerson Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to answer any questions that we asked. They arrived promptly, and had the inspection report finished that same day.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden’s comprehensive inspection report was a valuable resource for identifying electrical, mechanical, and structural defects prior to the purchase my prospective new home. The most concerning issues were a risk to my safety and health including, but not limited to the numerous electrical hazards, transite slab ductwork (the most brow-raising), and plumbing. Given the the potential health risks of exposure to asbestos materials and radon, I opted out of the Purchase Agreement saving myself from future headaches and expensive home repairs. Thank you, Braden! Please standby for my repeat business and referrals.

Sincerely,

Slimsilver

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Sutherland Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Brayden was extremely thorough with inspection and very succinct in his report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, timely and helpful. The report was detailed and I appreciated having the pictures for when we talked to professionals about repairs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Timely, complete inspection on time. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed and specific

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Me gusta como trabajan, las personas son muy amables tanto las que responden llamadas como los que llegan a la hora de la inspeccion, por eso los recomiendo mucho, muy buen servicio.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

This final inspection identified remaining items to fix/correct in which I may not have noticed. Having a true, 3rd party inspection provided me with the details needed to work with our contractor to resolve those items.


Privacy Policy