Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rex Weiper Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was on time, very thorough and detailed on his Inspection Report. I highly recommend Security Home Inspections.

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Hitchcock Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The scheduling process was simple and effective. The home inspector was knowledgeable and happy to answer questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Gallagher Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

friendly, knowledgeable staff. Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Ruggles Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for your assistance and handling our inspection.
The work was extremely thorough and handled with proficiency

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Torres Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional very knowledgeable very detailed thank you for the great work you've done

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful. Great experience.

Report a concern   August 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from Brad and should be saving us quite a bit of money!

Report a concern   August 22, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy Hoover Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was prompt, professional (without being stuffy) and patient. Even while working with a trainee, he asked several times if I had questions and always made me feel comfortable to ask. He was very organized, systematic and thorough. From what I can tell, he was great.

Randy Hoover

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Quickness, detailed and very professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Murray Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very professional. He answered any questions we asked. We used him once before and requested him this time.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, date for response, and issuing of the inspection report.
Very nice office staff.
Excellent detail and thoroughness in the report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Guirados Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was a breeze and Dan was great, willing to answer all of our questions and help us to learn as much of the house as possible.

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Reeves Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad is thorough, responsible, and has great communicate skills. I appreciate that he did my inspection, and I received the written report of the inspection the following morning. I would, and will recommend Brad to my friends and family, and I would also hire him again if I had a need.

Report a concern   August 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Scott Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was friendly, professional, through and detail minded. He inspected the home we are selling for the buyers and I was so impressed from my conversation with him that I requested that he inspect our new construction home.

What a great experience and we couldn’t be happier!

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Galaviz Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Did a very thorough job, very polite and answered any questions I had in the process.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan and Kala Stone Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough! Received report the next day.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. We appreciate Brad reviewing our report with us.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, responsive and through. Also communication was great.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sorita Matheson Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, super thorough, and happy to give explanation!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Brad was thorough and not afraid to discuss our questions. Even if it was not necessarily good news, I appreciated him being open with us.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Checa Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very informative and taught me a lot during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynlie Closson Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela McDonald Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was considerate polite and thorough .

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Lis Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

This is the Third time I have used you for a home inspection. The first time just a little suggestion saved me over $5000. All inspections have been thorough and helpful in the buying process. So glad I used you for my inspection needs.


Privacy Policy