Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely helpful in explaining a number of things to me. I liked the fact he let me walk around with him and ask him questions. As much as he probably didnt want to do that, I appreciated him letting me do that as it was helpful for me to understand a lot of the issues with a 100 year old house.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of the house. They caught issues that maybe not everyone would catch. They saved me lots of money in repairs before purchasing the house.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Doctor Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

It seemed clear that Brad was a good student before apprenticing in inspections. He was well organized and energetic. Brad raised the bar of my expectations for home inspectors.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was easy to talk to, and took time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, and quick

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.H. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Franklin Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Derrick Trump was very thorough and explained everything so that we understood. He made what could have been a very nervous time, very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I am a real estate broker and have recommended Derek Trump for previous inspections. I like that he is thorough but not alarming. I also ilke the availability of services offered by Security Home Inspections ie., recall check, sewer guard, courtesy revisit if AC can't be inspected at the initial inspetion, etc. The length of time SHI has been in business tells me that the knowledge of experience is provided.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Overfelt Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, the inspector was very knowlegable, prompt, and economical

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Derrick was excellent in his explanations of what he was trying to achieve and he gave me some sound advice as a first time home owner. Checked the property thoroughly and was easy to work with!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

He was very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad did a great job!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and prompt.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Rupp Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand report. Derrik did a fine job. He was patient and understanding of the issues raised. I have used Security Home Inspection for many years as a Realtor and continued to use them on my personal residences. Jack Rupp, Keller Williams Indy Metro North

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Alex did a great job explaining how the

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and educational as we were able to attend our inspection and re-inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I felt like the inspector was very thorough and made a point to discuss specific items with me. It seemed important to him to confirm that I understood the process as well as certain issues that he was going to note in his report.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden did a thorough job with the inspection and answered my questions as we went along. I did wish he would have told me about some of the things listed in the report as we went along instead of only commenting about the things I specifically asked him about.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric and Lemita Steel Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your diligence !

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was nice and made sure i knew everything even down right to cracks in cement in garage. It was nice to know for first time home buyer i didnt know alot of information. I wish the radon test results would come back sooner. I had to push back things because of the test pendingp

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Alex was very thorough with the inspection and very patient with me to answer any questions that I had about the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Planning was done with ease and professionalism exhibited!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and availability.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Beuke Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chuck, was a very knowledgeable, professional home inspector who provided us impartial third-party insight into what needed to be completed and the quality of the work when it was done. Would recommend.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia McGregor Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Report is very readable and understandable. Clients typically do not have issues with what is identified as issues.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked the time Bryan took to explain the mysteries of home appliances. Appreciated it very much!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Alex Worrel
What do you like about our services?

Alex has been very open to my questions or concerns.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. The inspector was very informative on what to look for when buying a house and what all he was looking for to make sure I wasn’t buying something with some serious problems. Highly recommend to anyone.


Privacy Policy