Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was extremely thorough and open to answer any question or explain a process. In my opinion he went above and beyond on this inspection to ensure that all aspects were covered and every accessible area of the home was inspected.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Seemed like technicians were very good!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl and Mike Lamb Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a very helpful and informative inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Swan Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Hargrove Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Great service easy to schedule appointment and detailed walk through

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Schaible Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Willing to help us when things happen that were unexpected

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Answered all my questions to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Rench Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were
-very thorough
-very knowledgeable
-happy to stop and answer my questions about what they were finding
-gave a detailed report that was easy to understand and use to communicate concerns with the seller and my contractor.

I will definitely recommend SHI and specifically Chuck to friends and family.
I don't recall his partner's name, but my comments are echoed for his work.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Pendlum Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Williams Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was punctual and showed up on time. As a first time home purchaser, Braden explained the process to me and welcomed any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan performed inspections on two properties for us on the same day. Very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very informative.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Bemis Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The response time and professionalism with the radon test. You company had the CRM that allowed us to have an immediate reading after 48 hours which is what we needed for our closing. Dan was a treasure for knowledge about Radon and his experience and promptness was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Randall Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was the best!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Bowling Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. They were amazing to work with.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Braden Roadruck
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of his inspection and quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Wilson-Bailey Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, nice and explained everything!

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Second inspection with Brad, very personable, and goes through the house with a fine tooth comb.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Murray Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very polite and took time to explain what he does in a home inspection. He answered any of our questions

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Steve was friendly, professional, & thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifford Hoggatt Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They saved me from a house with mold. You're CRAZY if you do not use them.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive for initial appointment.
We do not plan to sell. Like to have the very thorough top to bottom inspection to let us know what needs to be repaired or considered. Such as, spotted some trim board rot we would not have seen.
Good review by inspector and excellent report of text detail and photos.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Brad Welch
What do you like about our services?

Brad seemed to conduct a very thorough inspection for us. He didn't seem rushed at all and was happy to answer any of our questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very informative and patient with information given to us as well as answering our questions. I would use him again. The kids loved the drone!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Down to earth, honest, friendly staff


Privacy Policy