Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 14292 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Semperviva Yoga

Perhaps spacing the mats a little bit further apart...

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Semperviva Yoga

Big clean yoga studios and great yoga teachers

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Semperviva Yoga

Everyone is so friendly and all the instructors are excellent! Highly recommend this place!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Semperviva Yoga

I enjoy the yoga classes, they are well done.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Semperviva Yoga

Varied classes, friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere, nice products in the shops.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Semperviva Yoga

I enjoy your style of teaching, I enjoy the ambiance, availability, and philosophy. Very friendly staff, no need to go anywhere else for my practice. I recommend Semperviva Studios.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Semperviva Yoga

LOVE LOVE LOVE Maggie! Love the Granville island studio and the Kits one . BUT>>>>find the sun study old and cramped.

You were AWESOME when I went to a workshop on the wrong dy and gave me a credit towards future purchases. Love you even more now!!!

Namaste

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Semperviva Yoga

Good instructors, clean bright studio.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga

Free mats
Good teachers

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Semperviva Yoga

Flexible schedules, great teachers, a challenging practice but with options to chill out a bit if need be. All props you need in studio.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Semperviva Yoga

Membership extension

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Semperviva Yoga

Friendly
Great studio space with all the facilities
Wonderful teacher

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Semperviva Yoga

cleanliness. the studios seem a bit grubby to me.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Semperviva Yoga

First visit and was directed by very approachable and friendly staff on where class was and where to put my belongings. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Semperviva Yoga

The variety of classes, teachers and class times. It’s also really nice not to worry about bringing a mat to class.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Semperviva Yoga

offer more classes - many of the studios are not used in the afternoons (especially on the weekends) - or cap the number of people you allow in a class - and don't allow latecomers

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Semperviva Yoga

Sea studio is a beautiful venue with easy parking. The service is always pleasant at the desk! Teachers great too!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Semperviva Yoga

GReat classes.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Semperviva Yoga

I loved the teachers and classes, but I've cancelled my pass and will be leaving Semperviva because the schedule doesn't work for me.

I wish that there were more classes in the middle of the day, especially on weekends. It would also be nice if there were more yin and restorative classes.

Very disappointed to be switching back to Yyoga, I loved the vibe of Semperviva.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Semperviva Yoga

Really like the studio with a view out over the water. Nice to have at least limited access to free parking

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Semperviva Yoga

Clean, friendly, welcoming & fun!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Semperviva Yoga

everything

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Semperviva Yoga

Great teachers, great customer service, good vibes environment, wonderful workshops, lovely events.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Semperviva Yoga

I like the atmosphere and the classes. They made me feel like I was at home yoga.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Semperviva Yoga

The variety of studio and class offered.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Semperviva Yoga

Good teachers, enough props.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga

Free mats
Good teachers
Wide veriety of classes

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Semperviva Yoga

Move the mats further apart to space everyone out more. :)

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Semperviva Yoga

great teachers! lots of mods! yoga for every 'body'!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.T. Semperviva Yoga

It's too crowded in the studio. I like how staff members accommodate all people who come in for a particular class, though. If only the studio could be expanded or perhaps set up a registration system capping the class at a specific number?


Privacy Policy