Lube Xpress
8700 Castner Dr. Suite A-2
El Paso
TX 79907
United States

Guest Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.G. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service and courteous personnel.

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service. Neat, clean waiting area.

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent. I will be proud to recommend you to everyone I know. I was greeted with a bottle water. Which doesn't happen very often. I am sorry to say I did not get his name. But the black young man who was helping me, was always smiling and answered every question I asked. He was very kind and polite. So were the other two men.
Thank you for caring about your customers. I will be back.

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Sigala Torres Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Your awesome customer service!

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were friendly and had great customer service !

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsabe Martinez Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

For state inspection, the service is honest and check full inspection for my car.

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

Pretty good service

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and good

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very quick service and the gentlemen were very nice they explain the whole process of my 2 cars that I took for service and what I need it to have them service.👍

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Coder Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly and efficient. Michael took excellent care of me and went above and beyond. Super grateful! I will always return!

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Shipp Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

The person helping me, Joe, was very friendly and did my car inspection very fast. I would definitely recommend using this location.

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie R Senz Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and quick service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy drive thru

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogelio Lopez Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Guys treated us great and didn't push unnecessary services like the other guys. I'll be taking my other vehicles there for sure.

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Portillo Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and informative.

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Waters Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Good friendly fast service the guys are awesome

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Lopez Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service fast and easy never have a issue 100% recommended

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguel A Graman Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Your crew was very helpful and professional. Got in and out with full service lube and oil change without delay. Great Job to All.

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Carter Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

You people are very pleasant. They take time an explain to you. What you can do to keep your car running good. The set is great.

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kakar Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were very personable and friendly. I never had to wait to speak with someone. Great job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick with very little wait. Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, quick

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Gardara Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything and the respect they gave us


Privacy Policy