Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

very detailed oriented but I don't have your number for recommendation

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

In-depth knowledge of the inspector.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Kevin was very thorough, professional and had a lot of patience with all of our shenanigans!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Knowledgeable, willing to explain and thorough. Very professional and friendly!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Very thorough and detailed in home inspection reports. Well worth the cost of the inspection. Leigh is very knowledgeable and friendly to his clients. Also offers to speak to clients about any questions or concerns after inspection is completed. 10/10

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Friendly, no issues when rescheduling became an option, thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M.L. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

I liked how thorough the inspection was, and how knowledgeable the inspector was. The inspector conducted himself in a professional and dignified manner.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Mc Kinnon, Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

On time, knowledgeable and gave extremely valuable advice.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Thank you Brad. I sent my full thoughts on the previous survey for the original inspection, this one being the re-inspection. You rock!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Comprehensive, timely, thorough inspection.
Joe was excellent and helped a non technical widow proceed. Knowing what needs to be done to make me feel safe in a new life style is invaluable. Sellers are now aware of much needed repair and I expect Tyson will make sure it is done right. Very appreciative and blessed. Thankful for you all.
First name removed L. Last name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Daryl was great good communication
very punctual answered all my questions and then some definitely reefer Daryl

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Nice to see professionalism is not dead. Great Job and exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Very thorough and gave good explanations of what I needed to do to take care of the equipment in the home moving forward.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

quick response

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Very kinda and efficient

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Very good service

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

very complete with a high level of detail to explain the situation.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

You were very professional, precise and honest. If there were minor issues you gave suggestions on how to deal with them

I greatly appreciated your expertise and knowledge.

Clayton Last name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Chuck is very knowledgeable and professional. very pleased. Name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.A.E.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Very nice, and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Brent Peterson was VERY professional, he went above his responsibilities of inspecting the house we were purchasing to explain things thoroughly to us. He took time to show us how to operate functions of the home which will benefit us after it is ours.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

This was our first time buying a home and experienced all the nerves and apprehensions that come along with making such a big purchase. Brad was key in helping to calm those nerves when we finally found our home. He is thorough in his work, took the time to explain things to us that we wouldn't know, giving tips and making us feel very confident throughout the whole process. We had a full report on the same day he did our home inspection. Brad even came back prior to closing to ensure that all the items we agreed to be fix were accomplished to the standards required. To say you made this process less stressful is an understatement. Thank you Brad. I would highly recommend you to anyone purchasing a home in the area.
Best Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

VERY THROUGH

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

The detail was excellent, Chuck was looking for everything he could find not just rushing through it.

The information that came in the reference along with the inspection report is fantastic, will be the 1st place I look when something comes up or someone starts talking lingo I don't understand.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

I like the way he did the report that we can-able to see in detail the issues of the house. And able to expain to us the things we need to priority to fix and those that can wait for a while. He shows us some of the things we didnt notice on his report that we have to take action into. But looking forward that he can stil come back to check the issues that has been fixed if its acceptable.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients

Professional


Privacy Policy