Sunrise Home Inspection Services
PO Box 2805
Las Vegas
NM 87701
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy deLaneuville Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Moro Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. So willing to answer any questions. Great service!!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Carr Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy did a great job! He was efficient and thorough in his inspection. He drew up the report promptly, and we had the report in hand 2 days later. Would definitely recommend him and Sunrise Home Inspection Services.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Poyourow Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hooper is great. Friendly, knowledgeable, and available for questions. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   February 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy HOOPER was friendly, courteous, and professional. He was very detailed and thorough throughout my potential home. He explained everything he was doing, and why it was important. Thank you, also, for the quick appointment.

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hal Lyons Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was very thorough and communicated with me throughout the inspection. I felt very comfortable with the information provided.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Moser Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, timely. Tommy’s report and service were 5-star!

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy Hooper was outstanding: courteous, knowledgeable, thorough, experienced. He answered all of our questions with friendliness and patience. A true professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, efficient, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and open for questions. As a first time home buyer I appreciated that.

Report a concern   November 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   October 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyagi Ramakrishnan Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was excellent and thorough in his inspection and was nice enough to explain and show me a couple of maintenance tips around the house. I highly recommend Tommy and will be using his services in the future if I buy another property.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Baker Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

To start, this is a busy time for home inspectors. I called a few inspectors in Albuquerque and couldn't get anyone to call me back. Tommy answered the phone. He was willing to schedule an inspection for Sunday afternoon, because we needed one done quickly. Even though the inspection was on Sunday, Tommy didn't cut corners, he took all the time that was needed to go through everything and answered all our questions. He then spent at least another hour prying open a stuck cleanout cap, in order to do the sewer inspection. The entire inspection took hours and he smiled the entire time. We got a report a day after the inspection. Tommy didn't miss a single detail. I recommend him without reservations.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Knowledgeable and just great Customer Service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and Lucyann Andrade Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that serviced us, was very nice and professional!

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Helms Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy Is so thorough, kind, and helpful. Really appreciated his insight and expertise. Very professional and the after report helped tremendously in making decisions! Great!

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joeline Maes Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was very thorough and easy to work with, quick timing and efficient work. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, and friendly!

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Q. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sinoff Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Tommy Hooper is knowledgeable, thorough and caring.

Report a concern   August 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Newkirk Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great at explaining what he was doing and what he needed to go over and was awesome at answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy is very thorough, professional and personable. He was punctual, a rarity, listened to my concerns and completed the reports overnight! A 10 isn't a high enough rating

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millie Bennett Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. State of the art equipment. Good communication.

Report a concern   August 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was old school thurough, details, he cares that buyers are informed about sucjh a significant investment. He gave great advice and answered my many questions. He helped this Texan transition to a mountain life change! Thanks Tommy

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Clarity, professionalism, kindness and patient, easy going, honest, familiarity with houses, etc. Tommy knows what he is doing. He is competent, and works well with people.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Wachholz Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Availability and reach-ability!

Report a concern   August 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was very thorough and easy to understand. I really like that Tommy took pictures of all concern areas found in the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sunrise Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was GREAT! He had to inspect a home that is for sale with a current tenant in it. Tenant was not happy that we were there to see the home. Tommy was very professional, courtesy and patient with the situation that was presented to him. He was insightful and honest about the home during the inspection. I would recommend him in the future. It was a privilege to meet him and to do business with him.


Privacy Policy