Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

How knowledgeable and professional your home inspector was

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Great work. He explained everything to us. Any questions we had he had an answer for it. Took his time and thorough. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review by very courteous and forthright assessor.

Report a concern   October 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was professional, insightful and friendly. He provided detailed explanations for every issue he identified.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed and efficient.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough and friendly! Would definitely recommend

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable enginner.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Great services! Josh was very friendly and experienced. He patiently explained everything to me. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation about everything

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Lin Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, comprehensive and experienced inspectors. Prompt detailed final home inspection reports.

ML

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Good response time. Good communication. Informative.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacee Samuels Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I had such a great experience with this company. From the friendly person that I spoke with right after booking to our inspector (Milo) who was super knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Carson Dunlap to anyone in need of great home inspection services. A+++

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Joel was awesome but I didn’t like that he was limited about his critiques on smaller issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the service man that did the inspection was very thorough and informative during the whole process. He had good communication skills and demonstrated great knowledge and provided lots of recommendations. He worked quickly and without any hindrance.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ying Sheng Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

The inspector from Carson Dunlop provided very professional service. Greg, the inspector spent 8 hours continuously on inspection. He got into every details, and was so patient to answer every question. We were very impressed and grateful.
The report is 127 pages, Greg finished and sent to us just the next day. Very efficient and professional.
The thermal camera was very useful. Thanks for recommending this option.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and completed in a timely manner

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Chan Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great professional service

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Courteous. Prompt. And efficient. The report was prepared very quickly. And was fairly accurate

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

excellent customer service but most importantly the content /details within the final deliverable was well worth the spend (a proactive inspection prior to putting an offer)...didn't end up putting in an offer - partially because of the outcomes of the report but mostly because I just didn't love it enough! Will definitely use Gord again - a true pro.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh went beyond the inspection to teach me about how things work in the apartment which I really appreciate

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very professional, well versed and knowledgeable. He explained everything and gave me a number of great tips on how to improve the items that needed fixing.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely helpful. He was considerate and knowledgeable. He would ask us how familiar we were with certain utilities etc and then carefully explain how those utilities/machines should be working, and the pros and cons of our new systems.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg went through the house mechanicals,
Step by step.
I did not buy the house when I realized how much Reno’s had to be done.
Greg saved me a lot of time and money.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taras Tereshyn Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal Woolley did a great job going through the property we purchased. We ended up backing out of the sale due to his findings.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Gordon. Found him to be extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Stone Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Milo was very thorough and informative and friendly. Because of the detailed inspection report we received, we felt assured that the house we wanted to buy was a good home without any major issues

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haseeb Anwar Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Jim Gibson, our home inspector, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through each major section of the inspection process, which gave me the comfort I required to make our home purchase.

I specifically asked for an engineer, with years of experience in this business. Jim delivered above and beyond on every front. I am very happy with the home inspection I received from Carson Dunlop.

Also, liked my interaction with the front desk person when I was trying to book my inspection appointment.

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and finished on time.


Privacy Policy