Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathlyn Shaw Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I had such a pleasant experience with Carson Dunlop. Our inspector was very friendly, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Milo is extremely knowledgeable. Great client experience. We felt much safer to proceeding with our home purchase.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gavin Xiao Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was very professional. Paid great attention to details. Happyvto answer question. I think the service is worth the price. I will recommend to peopel who are willing to pay a higher price for better service

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

The services Josh provided were prompt, courteous and professional. After the inspection, he took time to explain in detail the findings of the inspection as well as state his availability for questions or follow up.

During the pandemic, that is an especially difficult thing to achieve, and it is much appreciated.

The report will be useful in future for planning how to maintain the house.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nico Gonzalez Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

In depth & highly professional inspection of the property. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very thorough, knowledgeable and approachable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thourough

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. Josh explained everything to me.

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and patinet

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brodie Campbell Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of engineer, Gordon Mathieu, was commendable. He did not rush when describing the intricate workings of the electrical, plumbing and heating systems.
After our brief time together I felt a deep sense of trust that the report was thorough and as comprehensive as it could be.
Great experience, thank you Gordon.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stephenson Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was first rate and the final report was excellent and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Leslie Culmone Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, thorough, and professionally done at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very helpful and thorough, explained everything very well

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional; well explained before and after; timely.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely professional, especially considering the current state of the world we live in.

He was also very detailed in explaining everything, which was very helpful as a first time home buyer that is not familiar with certain things.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh is very knowledgeable and spent lots of time answering our questions and paying attention to details, provided very good advice.

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Real estate agent

Report a concern   February 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

As a first time homebuyer Josh was extremely helpful in explaining everything about the inspection process, what he was looking out for, and general information about homeowner maintenance. After receiving the very thorough report I feel comfortable and confident about how to manage the short and long term maintenance of my new home. Thanks Josh!

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Gordon was really patient, helpful and supportive throughout this process. He was flexible and communication was great. The report was also put together well and answered key questions we had.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely knowledge and thorough in his review. He walked us through the house outlining every detailed observation with clear recommendations. I would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Meaghan Orlinski Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Super professional, and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore & Brett Eng Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was warm, cordial and efficient. A huge asset to your team. We did the home inspection before we confirmed an agent. Of the 3 agents we interviewed all 3 use and highly recommend Carson & Dunlop.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

A professional, friendly and caring approach. Time was taken to address my questions/concerns. Detailed report. The offer to reach out with additional questions should they arise. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, personable, communicative

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The person who came to our house, Sheila, was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and was very thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I was able to book a qualified inspector in a short period of time for a house and septic inspection. The gentleman who took my call, was able to find the right person to help as I needed someone who specialized in septics. He was able to accommodate my short time frame and was very helpful. All prices were explained and booking was easy. Payment was easy online and I received confirmation and a reminder date. I liked the detailed report with explanations and and suggestions of everything with pictures.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

very good.


Privacy Policy