Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

inspector amazing guy,good communication and thorough

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing! He was very kind and polite and informed us while he went through the house. His report was very thorough and went above my expectations! Thank you Greg

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.W. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Clear. Helpful.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saajida Khadim Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the thoroughness and professionalism of the inspector. He also had a very detailed report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The staff were all very professional. The reports were detailed and written so that we understood exactly what was discovered. We would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Amazing technician, great knowledge and easy to work with.
Thank you

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The service is good。 Thanks.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

informative, personable, efficient

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service done quickly. Couldn’t have been more pleased.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very knowledgeable and professional. He was friendly and was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We had an excellent experience with our home inspection, completed by Hal Woolley. Hal was extremely organized and thorough, and clearly explained his work along the way. As potential buyers who ultimately purchased the home that was inspected, it was a very useful and informative learning experience for us. We would absolutely recommend Carson Dunlop and Hal Woolley to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely flexible with his schedule and accomodated our last minute request. He was professional, very friendly, very thorough and patient with us. He also sent us the report very quickly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and professional throughout the inspection. He is knowledgeable and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Explanations of what was needed was easy to understand
thank you !

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough in his inspection. As a first time home buyer, he was sensitive in providing info in laments terms, as this was all new to us. He provided excellent and practical tips to maintaining different parts of the home based its status. He was approachable and was open to answer any questions throughout the inspection. He was realistic and practical in his recommendations and discussed the pros and cons of each recommendation. I would definitely recommend Scott out to those looking for a home inspection, especially first time home buyers.

I had only hoped a more thorough examination of the roof could’ve been conducted.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Philip did a wonderful job. Took the time to explain and listen. Wonderful staff :) will definitely use the company again and recommend it to my friends/family.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick booking, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

That all the details were there with timelines and photos

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and spent much care in explaining the needs of our home. I was extremely happy and will definitely recommend you.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal Woolley was punctual, professional and thorough in his home inspection. We were very pleased with his work and we'll definitely recommend Carson Dunlop services to our friends / connections

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very fast .
good job.
thanks

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Santo Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicholas & Sarah Carravetta Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and took the extra steps to show as many details as possible

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Bloom Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Detailed well presented final report

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Laroza Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about what they were doing and both provided us A very detailed review back verbally and written

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, quick, informative, thorough assessment.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The quality of work it top notch! The report was very informative and useful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and patient

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great and thorough inspection!


Privacy Policy