Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our home inspection. It was thorough and detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and took his time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was amazing, he is very thorough and attentive

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Good service, friendly, very professional. Thanks

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Soorena Merat Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, professional staff and timely customer friendly experience.. A++

Report a concern   May 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We had Carson Dunlop do a home inspection on our current residence before purchasing. We felt confident in using their services again for our next purchase. They were very accommodating in setting up for the immediate same day inspection. Once again we had Hal W. He was great in explaining and answering as we went through the inspection. Additional services provided are also appreciated... appliance recalls etc.
Thanks from...
Carl and Name removed Scott

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily DePina Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Nice person and work are very details

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal is the best!

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Bustamante Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, easy to read, digest and good recommendations

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lionel Collier Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector arrived on time

Report a concern   May 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and explained all the issues very clearly.

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Detailed report.
Friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional, fast and in time

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book service with quick responses. Inspector was professional and thorough and helpful. Report gave good detail and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee was excellent. He was punctual, thorough, and to the point. I will utilize Carson Dunlop in 8 months prior to our Tarion warranty expiring.

Report a concern   April 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.E. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Well laid out inspection

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism,

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and answered all questions asked of her. Would highly recommend both her and Carson Dunlop, and will absolutely consider using this service again for future needs.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough examination and all questions answered.

Report a concern   April 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sergiades Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, discreet, and thorough. Was very impressed at how he was able to view the condition of the roof from the ground. The condition of the house was fairly represented.

Good stuff. Covered everything that could be seen. I will say that everything was easy to get at for the inspection.

On the basis of this inspection, we would certainly recommend your service.

Linda Sergiades

Report a concern   April 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, respectful, detailed and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Julie was great to work with. She was very patient and through. I will highly recommend her and your company.

Report a concern   April 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thrilled with Julie’s inspection! We didn’t get the house, but will look to work with Julie again in the future.

Report a concern   April 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The services provided were very professional. A very detailed report was provided after the in person visit that showed all items that were inspected and the condition or issues related to each item that should be reviewed. The inspector was very personable and friendly but above all he was very professional.

Report a concern   April 9, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I think the inspector was very thorough with inspection on the property and was recommending ideas how to fix smaller issues. However the reason why I ranked 9 is because is because as soon as the inspector send the data about the appliances to recall Chek, I was confused on how to take action on the appliance that was potentially up for recall . In the end after the roundabout calls, I managed to call the manufacturer to check if the appliance was up for recall and it was confirmed.

I just wished the inspector could have guided the process a lot smoother instead of the customer doing the roundabout calls to find out how can we proceed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and comprehensive. Preventative maintenance reference material is excellent.

Report a concern   April 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.X. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your service! Very appreciated!


Privacy Policy