Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very insightful, polite, professional

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful and informative. Easy booking. The handbook is a very nice touch.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough examination of the house. Loved the detailed review on paper.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya and Andrew Cullen Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very informative...great inspection

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parveen & Ravi Sandhu Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Good job. Passionate and informative about his job

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professional service

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and professional. He explained every issue clearly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very thorough and professional. The inspection caught a 6 year old safety recall on an appliance that the owners were not aware of.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

great service - Milo is the best

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

reliable fast friendly

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, exemplary job of communicating risk and challenges

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arwa & Co. Property Management & Renovations Ltd. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott is a highly professional and friendly inspector. He guided me step by step throughout the inspection on what was being done and what we were looking for. Furthermore, he provided options on how each issue could be addressed and the urgency of it. The inspection report was ready and available online within a few hours. I couldn’t have asked for a better service!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very professional report amd my inspector was very knowledgeable and answered a lot of questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana & Jeremy Arculus Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and knowledgeable. Also, a very quick and detailed report was given after the inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajinkya Joshi Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh is a fantastic guy! He was thorough with everything that he checked and took me on this fact finding journey along the way.

I would recommend him to everyone that is willing to get an inspection done. Josh is your go to person for sure.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was great to work with. Very professional. Good feedback and details on home inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Gordon Mathieu was amazing and super helpful.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough. I'm not sure the thermal imaging that I purchased was necessary though.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very detail with the inspection and answered our questions as the inspection proceeded. Identified and explained his findings in detail.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Formusa Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh, was simply fantastic. He took his time to carefully explain his findings. Since, I am not very familiar with the trades/construction, i had lots of questions and Josh always welcomed my questions and was very patient. His easy going personality made it real easy to talk to him.

I Highly recommend Josh

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Gordon was knowledgeable and helpful. We found his manner respectful and insightful. All in all a positive experience.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.B. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thoughtful, and professional! Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough, explained everything and was very friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

It’s very thorough!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madhukar Jha Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg can be trusted. Despite undue posturing from the broker Greg was unfazed and gave an honest and holistic opinion.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.
Very thorough.
Friendly.
Informative.
Insightful advice regarding repair costs and priorities.
Can tell he cares and enjoys his work.


Privacy Policy