Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayton Madokoro Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic. I highly recommend using Carson and Dunlop. If I ever get another property I would without a doubt utilize their services.

Clayton Madokoro

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was great, and clearly very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and knowledgeable. The service was on time and very comprehensive.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Provides a high level overview of the condition of a home.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism of the inspector.
He was very thorough and knowledgeable, and also very polite and courteous while in our family home. We very much appreciate the quality of inspection Hal did at our home.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done the job and lots of resource for further help.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough prompt knowledgeable and friendly. Professional work.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Toyne Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Milo is amazing! So professional and my clients love him. Your staff are also great. Very responsive and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyson Cafe-Ruoff Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable and industry respected and trusted

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a very professional way and all our questions were answered fully. Many thanks.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin and Cathy Kain Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Gord was great!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.P. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Went above and beyond to point out little items that should also be considered for improvement.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and communication.

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased. Our Inspector was excellent; professional, courteous and very informative. He prepared a very thorough report and provided results immediately.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Process was quick and painless. Agents/brokers dealt with the parts we didn't want to, and we all got the deal done.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agnes Man Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal is wonderful to work with. He is detail oriented and knowledgeable. He was patient in explaining the inspection findings to me.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt thoroughly done.
Anyone can view it and ask questions.
It's a comfort to know it is professionally done so those interested in buying the house can feel reassured also.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Thompson Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. No details overlooked.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with both Jim Gibson and Lilja Palsson.

Jim was very professional and super thorough in his inspection. His recommendations and observations were incredibly valuable for us. His report was very timely, very detailed and easy to understand with pictures and detailed descriptions and recommendations.

Lilja also was very friendly and very professional. Her report and recommendations was very detailed and timely.

Both inspectors clearly had highest level of expertise. Our realtor who have seen lots of inspectors commented that both of these inspectors were the best experts he has ever met and seen.

We already recommended both inspectors to our realtor. And we will definitely recommend Carson and both inspectors to others.

Thank you for the great customer service and high professionalism the company and inspectors showed to us. The experience was very pleasant and we find the company and inspectors very reliable. Please extend our gratitude to these inspectors! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Detailed work

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. The inspector was terrific —- very thorough and helpful. I received a comprehensive, well written report.

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Such incredible service all around! Our inspector, Lee, exceeded our expectations. Really appreciate his patience, thoroughness and expertise. Will definitely recommend your team to our friends and family and future projects!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable and well explained

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Services were very efficient and the inspector was very knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I would definitely use the service again.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Honest

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Walter was very professional and thorough. He found things that we would have never thought to look for. He was also very helpful after the inspection was done in answering our questions and sent a very detailed report outlining everything he found, which helped us prioritize what needed to be done in our new home. Overall, I would say Walter's service was exceptional and would highly recommend Walter to my friends and family.

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

our house inspector was amazing. Hal was knowledgeable and shared a lot of the process with us which, as first time home owners, was great to know!
would recommend. thanks!


Privacy Policy