Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sal is very professional. He gave good points on how to maintain the property as well as what further improvements could have done to make a better living space. He also did a very well done job on explaining technical terms and how things work in the background. Overall, a very knowledgeable and friendly inspector that knows all the code in his back of his head.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have affiliations with companies to help maintain the house after the purchase. I havent' used it yet but I prefer a referred company rather than an unknown company.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The man I spoke to about paying was very nice and helpful

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He is a very nice person to deal with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful inspector, detailed check, service follow up

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Our assessor (i.e. Mr. Scott Thompson) was extremely thorough, very professional and an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Fitzgerald Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

I found Greg to be very professional and personable. He put my mind at ease about the whole process and was able to answer any question I asked or help me by explaining the ways to rectify any item he found that needed further action.

Would not hesitate to recommend or use Carson Dunlop again.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.
He did not mind explaining things as he was working.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing. Very professional, thorough and explained every detail clearly and simply. Patiently answered all questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Appreciated the prompt service and assistance in understanding the home inspection process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Good report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, didn't rush through the appointment, very thorough, answered our questions and offered advice

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, clear, trustworthy

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection with Stefan, answered many questions and concerns

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Betts Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the service.

Thanks,

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg provided a thorough home inspection with great suggestions for implementation of the changes. He also helped isolate the critical improvements that should be done on the home. The pdf report was informative and we will use this for our future home renovations. I appreciated the detailed photographs.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I've used Jim twice and enjoyed his extremely meticulous and thorough approach.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledgeable. Hal was great and very happy to include us in the details of the inspection and answering all our questions patiently.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Through, efficient

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C.U.D.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Professional service.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was amazing. She was so thorough and helpful. This was our first home inspection and we cannot imagine someone doing a better job.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott really took the time to look at everything macroscopically and microscopically - everything was explained in Layman’s terms. We left the meeting feeling confident that we knew the issues with the property, what needed to be done to rectify those issues, and what we as homeowners need to do going forward to maintain our property.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was arranged on short notice for a Saturday morning. Inspector showed my daughters around the mechanical aspects of the condo. He did a very good job explaining the various shut off valves, dryer vents and the pump. Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Wein Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely knowledegable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Israel Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Professional, expert, likeable, timely

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I have been so impressed with Jim Gibson that I have now used him twice. Both times, my agents have remarked at how good he is compared to the inspectors they normally use. He is incredibly thorough and very thoughtful in his approach. As a result, I have recommended him to a number of my friends and would encourage anyone to take advantage of his expertise.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient


Privacy Policy