Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

thorough and Shiela was AMAZING.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Sutherland Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Both Greg and Stefan (building and well/septic) were two of the nicest, professional and thorough people I have dealt with. Both took the time to explain and show us what was wrong, what could be improved, what was good with the property. Their advice, knowledge and patience were greatly appreciated. We didn't feel rushed or as though they were rushing the inspection. It was a completely pleasant experience. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Chan Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very detail do the inspection and report and check any recall the appliance too

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh is honest and explained everything.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Kung Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, his professional attitude concludes everything in details with easy wordings. I am glad to have Greg as my new home inspector.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Mr Woolley was courteous and eager to provide all the information relevant to the process. He is a true professional and his work reflects that. The report we received was better than we expected.
We would certainly recommend this company to our friends.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

You guys are good but you charge way too high compared to the market

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness,knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and excellent attention to detail and insight when walking through the home.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick response - friendly service.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Milo was fantastic and was more than happy to answer all of my questions, even the "dumb" ones. The report was received in a very timely manner and was very detailed and included pictures and estimates for the recommended upgrades/fixes, greatly appreciated that added touch. Would highly recommend Carson Dunlop.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wilson Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Jim was amazing. He was knowledgable, friendly, and attentive. The inspection was incredibly thorough!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was incredibly knowledgeable and knew what to look for in the condo. He explained everything thoroughly and simply to us, while also giving us tips and tricks on things to help improve the lifespan of our appliances and keep the unit running optimally. Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Milo!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, and report! Would 100% work with Sal again, and recommend him

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Gordon Mathuieu has inspected a few properties for my family. He is a trusted resource with a plethora of information. He is the best home inspector I've ever met. He is detailed and provides an excellent perspective.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nasifa Ali Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was very thorough during our new home inspection. He asked us what are our major concerns that he needs to check and he made sure we are satisfied with his inspection in those areas. He showed many important things around the house that we should know about and also suggested things that needs on going maintenance. He took his time to ensure everything is thoroughly checked. This was my third home inspection and by far the best one I have had. He gave us a manual which explains everything that is important to know as a home owner as well as gives an estimate of repairs incase if needed in future. The inspection report was very detailed section by section with pictures and was electronically sent which makes it even better! For sure I will recommend Carson and Dunlop to all my friends and family, specially would recommend to get the inspection done by Hal. 5 STAR!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Pavlis Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional on-site. Post-inspection report was very detailed.

Thank you

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Mylo was incredibly thorough, and took the time to explain every detail in our first home inspection and purchase.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant inspector.
Verbal report while still on the premises and written report was speedy.
Good communication. Eternal office and myself when arranging the inosectio —prompt call backs.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg is a great inspector. Very thorough and doesn't miss a thing. Provides practical guidance.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very friendly and insightful. He was even able to help after the inspection was complete and his comments saved me from a terrible deal.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast turn around (same day inspection), very through report, call from inspector explaining report in practical terms, I felt informed to make the decision (and now have a house!)

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough when conducting his survey and was very patient in answering my numerous questions. He constantly gave me reminders and suggestions of best practices when taking caring of my home. In addition, he explained to me in detail about the various add-on services that could be provided by your group of partner companies and their potential cost savings.

I am appreciative of services like Recall Chek that are very practical and useful for home owners. The big Home Reference Book is a gem that provides a wealth of knowledge and will no doubt come in handy in the future.

Keep up the great work Josh and Carson Dunlop!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very specific, instructive, knowledgeable and friendly. What else you need...?

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was incredibly thorough and helpful. After our first inspection with her we specifically requested her again. We couldn't imagine buying a house without Sheila taking a look at it first.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely thorough, patient and receptive to questions

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Szeto Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was fantastic during the home inspection. As first time buyers he was patient with all the questions we had and explained everything thoroughly. We would like to recognize Josh on a great job done and identifying potential items we should look out for and budget for.


Privacy Policy