Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.G.H. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very patient and explained lots of details to us, as first-time homebuyers. Appreciate walking us through everything. Wish we had tested the furnace, though understandable that it was Summer.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   August 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great! He took the time to walk me through his inspection results and answer any questions that I had.

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Hadaway Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our technician (Milo) was amazing and offered lots of tips and advice. Great! I will absolutely recommend Carson Dunlop because of him and his excellent service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh took the time to explain everything to me and show me examples of what he was looking for. He made great recommendations and taught me so much. I really trust his opinion!

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Transparent

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

You were professional, thorough and very helpful and communicative throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Lewis Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book.
Friendly and knowledgeable Inspector.
Good information provided.
Quick to provide report.

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what she was looking for, I learned a lot and appreciated the detail and time she took.

Report a concern   July 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and went out of their way to help us. Big shout out to Leo and his team for taking good care of us.

Report a concern   July 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Strauss Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Great information provided to first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

The derailed walk through, the perks post services (member of association etc..), the speed with which the report was created, and also how nice (and punctual) Josh was

Report a concern   July 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Liu was very helpful and friendly throughout the inspection and answered all our questionsđŸ™‚

Report a concern   July 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefano Stefanidis Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Exactly what I had hoped the assessment would be. Very detailed. Very thorough, and great insights into the home we had purchased. This will certainly help us prepare to do our renovation more accurately with a renewed scope of work given what we learned from this inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Espana Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Professional and so much into details. I would recommend them to my family and friends

Report a concern   July 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & Precise

Report a concern   July 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Super

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and courteous.

Would highly recommend

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenkins Alumona Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Valuable add-ons.

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed in everything and explains all her observations and recommendation on site.
I strongly recommend this service.

Report a concern   July 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was amazing! Had such a great experience doing our home inspection with him.

Report a concern   July 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are thoughtful, polite and explain things in layman's terms

Report a concern   July 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

He was very personable and gave me lots of great advice in addition to the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was punctual, polite, and efficient. Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner, which we really appreciate.

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained very clearly starting with the pre-briefing to post inspection process.
Will definitely recommend and use your services again in the future.

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

over all everything was so good

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Service is friendly and efficient. Seemingly painless process for us. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional


Privacy Policy