Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Simply impeccable

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough. Exactly what you would want.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I respect the job you do.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick date of service.
Punctual.
Very professional service.
Thorough assessment and explanation by home inspector.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, clear language and trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was really thorough and honest. He walked us through the inspection and gave details on what he was looking for, possible options for fixing problems, and he explained the issues in ways we could understand. He was great to work wit and a very friendly person. Thanks, Josh!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Walter was very good. Excellent communications skills.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable. Service from the company was also excellent. I would definitely recommend Carson Dunlop

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and gives you peace of mind.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Delightful and professional.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional and had provided information an details about every element of the home inspection that he did.
His report was delivered in a timely fashion.
It was very well written and easy to understand.
Scott was patient and very well mannered with fun spirit.
It was a great pleasure working with him.
I would gladly recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very informative, helpful, and thorough. Would happily use Carson Dunlop again in the future

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Thoughtful. Patient. Explains things thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yifan Cai Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Kendall conducted very professional inspection services, except the high fees, all the others are perfect

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Gordon is always so professional and thorough. He is pleasant and takes you through the assessment of each area.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely thorough and helpful. Greatly appreciated his expertise!

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

I like the knowledge provided and the meticulous nature of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Straightforward and courteous approach and warm, friendly inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Zvekic Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot from the inspector. It was like getting a 3 hour class on "how your house works".

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Edward Szeto Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service !

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was pleasant and knowledgeable. Very trustworthy

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was really great. He was very thorough and made us feel confident that we knew what issues to expect with the house. We also really appreciated that he took the time to explain everything to us in the right amount of detail. We were very happy with the inspection. We also really appreciated Josh coming out to do the inspection despite the snowstorm that day!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Pimentel Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

He is very knowledgeable and was very patient and thorough with our doubts. This is our first home in Canada and we feel very safe and satisfied to have Josh as our inspector.
The report was an amazing surprise. A lot of details that help us to focus in the priorities of our new home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.I. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Excellent, clear feedback, both verbally at the site and in writing the next day.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Prompt.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing!!


Privacy Policy