Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Lopez Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. From the age of the roof, the type of shingle, down to how to change the filter in the furnace. We learned a lot we wouldn’t of known if we hadn’t had a home inspection. They have a lot of additional services for when you do take possession of your home if you want a more in-depth investigation.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was amazingly patient, knowledgeable and friendly. A very thorough detailed report with explanations. Loved the introductory video on the website. It was the video and seeing Sheila in it that made me feel comfortable choosing Carson Dunlop even though it is more expensive than other home inspection companies.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The lady that came to inspect the home was very through and did not miss anything very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarique Khan Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and very knowledgeable inspector. Specifically Hall Woolly is amazing. We have used him twice (we walked away from one property and the other we bought) and both times he has impressed us and our real estate agents.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly and informative. Fantastic Next Day Report!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

my realtor

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed by how thorough my inspection was. My inspector took his time looking over the whole house and did not seem like he was just trying to get it done as fast as possible.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winnie Wong Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was great. Explained what she was looking for and why, it was very educational and time well spent beyond getting the final report. That report incidentally was provided same day. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.L.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report with breakdown of repair costs

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient in explaining everything about my new home.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

As we met Gordon he was very friendly and approachable. We had questions and Gordon was straightforward, transparent and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough, helpful, friendly and has given us great tips economic wise.

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.C. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Quick, flexible

Report a concern   July 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sii was amazing and explained everything and was more the thorough !!!

We feel comfortable in our purchase based on his findings and explanation

Report a concern   July 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was booked and completed in a timely manner. The report was clear and and thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Jim was extremely thorough, professional, and competent. He explained things very well, and the report made it easy to decide what to do and prioritize. I learned a lot as a new home owner, I only wish I had done this sooner.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Conscientuous.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough yet fair

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Depascali Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, professional and knowledgeable team

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Barbiero Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was fantastic! Extremely thorough with our home inspection, gave many recommendations, and was very courteous. My wife and I had many questions throughout the inspection, he was happy to answer them all. We were alongside Josh the entire time, who was just filled with information. He stayed 3 hours, and it was a great experience! Josh, thank you for your time that day, you really helped us make our decision to buy that home! Will 100% recommend you and Carson Dunlop for anyone needing a home inspection in the future.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.L. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and technically sound.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was a pleasure to work with. His attention to detail was exceptional and he was very patient with us, since we are new to this stuff! The quality and level of detail in the report is fantastic. We will be able to use it as a reference for years to come.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, explained everything in every day terms, and gave us confidence.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

They came very last minute due to our bully offer on the house. Your agent work nonstop was very meticulous and very respectful of the new home.

This is the second time we used your company and we always recommend you. The report was very concise and clear with the photos. Even reached out to me when he was going to be a little bit delayed delivery of the report. Thank you great service

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edison Cerda Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very engaged in the process.
Super helpful and insightful.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Jody Ho Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very considerate and went above and beyond to think about additional remarks and observations after he delivered his report - resulting in even better diligence and a real sense that he was considering our family, and not merely doing a great job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The service was informative and complete


Privacy Policy