Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tharmalenkam Murugesu Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Great job.We are fully satisfied with your service and appreciate the tasks you performed there eventhough there were more household things in the drawers, closets and garage ,by checking every nook and corner. We had to reject the house as they did not agree to repair even minor repairs. We thank you for bringing out those defects in the house by your hard work. we are sure we will call you next time to do the inspection of the another home we buy very soon and we will introduce more customers to you. Thank you very much. See you again.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and took his time explaining things. Was easy to contact and continued to answer my questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Your services were prompt, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was excellent. Thorough, clear and friendly. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

timely and professional service in time of Covid

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

This was my very first experience with a home inspections, as we are first time home buyers. Greg was fantastic, he took his time to explain everything to me in a way I understood. In the end I felt comfortable with everything he pointed out and am a confident home buyer!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things along with rational for why things were important to a new home owner such as myself. My family listened in on the conversation and we're all extremely impressed with his insight, details and patience when reviewing the house.
He took care with the pictures and provide his experience with curtain home areas.

We are very pleased and will certainly recommend Josh to all friends & family.

Thanks..First name removed

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Jim Gibson was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain. This is our second inspection and we requested to have him specifically because we were very pleased with the previous one back in February 2019.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Carson Dunlop is the top in their field of home inspection, I trust them completely and use no one else. Our inspector Hal was thorough and knowledgeable as he shared his findings with me on our resale home purchase. This is the third time out of 3 homes we've used Carson Dunlop, and if we buy and sell homes again, we will call them again.

Of note, he pointed out a furnace drainage issue that I was then able to rectify with my furnace maintenance guy - saving us from a possible near-term furnace replacement! The thermal imaging was absolutely worth the additional fees as we could see the few cold spots in the upstairs room ceilings, and the images confirmed no signs of pipe leaks in the walls, or wall/roof leaks, providing real peace of mind for our resale home purchase. Thank you Carson Dunlop!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Laufer Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

the professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil McCabe Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, thorough and asked questions in order to incorporate additional thoughts into his results.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Ferguson Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I really like Hal. He has excellent knowledge and really cares about his job and looking out for the customer.

Rob Ferguson.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Smart Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

VERY thorough report and you can tell the difference between someone who thicks they know their job and someone who actually KNOWS what they are doing.
Never happy to get bad news but he was EXCELLENT!!

Great service
Thanks
David

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Hal Woolley) was extremely knowledgable and thorough. He took the time to go through all aspects of the house and explained what he was looking for as he went through. He was patient, answered all our questions and was very friendly. We had time at the end to recap the findings and an opportunity to ask questions and he took us through how to read the actual report. It really made us feel confident in the house purchase.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough with his inspection and very patient with explaining everything to me. I highly recommend Josh to anyone who is looking for home inspection services.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Steele-Mosey Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough inspection and clear, detailed report. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenedi Gavric Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Josh, during inspection, is going deep into the details and he is trying to explain you every single thing. Extremely satisfy with inspection. Thank you Carson Dunlop.

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donovan Fernandes Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was fantastic. This was our first home purchase. He was very thorough and he made sure we understood every aspect. He didn’t rush the process. He took his time and he walked us through every step. We were so happy to have had him as our inspector.

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was amazing. He was friendly, very thorough and generous with his time. He took every opportunity to explain and answer questions - making sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very patient and answered all my questions! He also took the time to explain maintenance issues that might come up in the future, which was very helpful as we are first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and trustworthy. Quick turnaround.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadine K Muhammed Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was Hal Wooley. He was very thorough and informative. I was nervous about the inspection, but I felt really good after. The level of service was excellent from the office and from the inspector. I was recommended to Carson Dunlop by a friend and I would recommend them to others. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was great and gave me reap peace of mind. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott took the time to explain the process and also gave some gardening tips once he found out I love to garden. He was very compassionate and told us not to be overwhelmed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I was very appreciative with the knowledge and care of work that Milo applied to the inspection.


Privacy Policy