Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Ferguson Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, like the recall check for appliances.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through the house, pointing out issues of concern. I gained valuable insight into his findings.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was fantastic. He was extremely thorough and took his time with us. As first time homebuyers, he explained many, many things that we had no idea about and we felt that we learned a lot in a short time. We liked him so much that we requested him again for the home inspection of another property.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very efficient and explained everything in great detail

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Okasu Enterprise Limited Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reported clearly. Helpful suggestions for any problems.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

The auditor was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of my questions clearly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very helpful and knowledgeable, I liked dealing with her.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

It’s was good

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, authoritative, and informative

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took the time to explain the inspection findings, and he was very detailed and thorough, taking a lot of pictures.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Sloane Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very informative and explained things clearly. We are first time home buyers and feel much more comfortable with the details we received from Josh.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

We like that Carson and Dunlop is well-respected in the inspection business for so many years.
The expectations/limitations are explained up front and the inspection is thorough allowing for every property being different. An experienced, knowledgeable, and very personable inspector is probably the most critical element of the event - one with the ability to recognize and share information on real problems and those of a cosmetic nature. Inspections used to come with a gigantic binder of hands-on information and that now comes on line. I have no doubt that Scott will help with advice or referrals if we have more questions along the road. Our recent inspection was another positive experience. We are repeat customers since 1989.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.R.C.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Milo is fantastic - use him for all our inspections - he is so thorough and efficient and doesn't mind entering some really tight wet dirty island basements.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional report.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh was great and genuinely cared about providing us with backed up information.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very thorough. He was also very personable, encouraging and honest.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable personnel

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shontel Norgate Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was fabulous - would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Tonkin Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

profeesional timely quick report covered all the areas and focused on what was important
quite expensive though

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. Professional approach. Credible report and presentation.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kostas Krissilas Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service and detailed report

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Extremely courteous and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive. Post-inspection, follow-up services also great.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Greg Kendall
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing. Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Excellent feedback and detail with supporting pictures. Reflects high professional engineering standards.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector explained a lot to us.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

I have no doubt that the CarsonDunlop's very thorough inspection and detailed report was instrumental in receiving a firm offer for our house that was above our asking price.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Josh Natovitch
What do you like about our services?

Josh (as I have found true each of the three times Carson Dunlop has visited my home), was clean, courteous, considerate and thorough. What he noticed was useful to
the immediate purpose — preparing the house for market — but also to my own ends as it is not certain we shall move and I am house proud, so there was good stuff I hadn’t noticed for me to act on.

Josh was also responsive to small things I did following his report. Also much appreciated.


Privacy Policy