Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 8078 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, quick fix and competent professional service person

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We have used Standard Heating for nearly 30 years at 2 residences and have always gotten wonderful treatment and excellent work done. All the service people have been very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was professional, willing to go into greater detail about what he was doing based on the questions I asked, and was kind in explaining what I could have possibly done in the way of ongoing maintenance to prevent the problem.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

The clean up after the installation could have been better.

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Every staff member was friendly, highly skilled, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with you.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Colleague

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Anytime I have ever talked to someone from Standard it has always been a very pleasant experience. Everyone is always very professional and "customer friendly"

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.. prompt service! Excellent company!

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Akerlund Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

was very pleased with Joe Esterley He came to our house, was very professional yet friendly. Gave us options and helped us secure a new air conditioning unit. we are sleeping comfortable. thanks so much

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Carlstrom Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was a positive one. Seth the sales man was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to take care of any problems or questions I had. The installation crew did a fantastic job and also gave advise on the best way to go about things. Overall I am clad I went with Standard and will recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC work. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional.
Always on time.
Competent.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.E. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast respond time

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Newman Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I like the reminders of when I need to get my tune up done. I like the fact that when there is an issue found your technician explains it well to us and if they don't know the answer they will get another tech out soon after to handle the problem.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable technicians that explained things.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You provide great and prompt service and have great Techs along with good products and prices.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Ortscheid Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The competent and professional employees.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Nott Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always concerned about fixing problems. Courteous, on time, freindly, and great at problem solving. Great job!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Conway Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Incredible performance at every turn: installation, service, friendly and prompt follow up.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Rhoe Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Techs are very knowledgeable. Willing to explain the Nest thermostat and make any necessary adjustment. I am so happy I chose Standard Heating and Air. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.T. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with. Took the time to listen to our needs. Fast response time.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Q. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Helpful customer service folks when booking an appt and the techs explain the problem well.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Your service people are first class

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fair prices and friendly, knowledgeable and experienced technicians.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The salespeople and technicians were first class. They were patient and did a top notch job.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I like the reminders to schedule my services twice a year. The tune ups help me feel confident that my system is being maintained to the highest level.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival. Professional, experienced and polite technicians.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Schmid Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every way from scheduling to service techs! Great service and attention to details!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Timely, informative, friendly!


Privacy Policy