Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 8239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Because I'm a buyer of your products I get service right away. I don't have to wait around for your help.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Goltz Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I already recommended you to a friend in Edina who is looking for an AC replacement.

You have always responded quickly and show up as promised.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great and quick service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and caring people.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Halverson Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

very quick service, pleasant and professional technician job completed and done correctly the first time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Your personnel have always done a thorough job every year . That has been over 15 years.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Nice job

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Employees are great and extremely helpful

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Thompson Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Company had been around for a long time. They keep our furnace and air running smoothly
on their smart plan. Stand behind their merchandise. If you do not like what you have they will replace it within one year of purchase. Quite a guarantee.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hansen Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Don Hamilton Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional, technical astute, good customer relationship

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, quality service. The products they install have served us well for many years.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire team. The process was smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Arnold Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Your service and sales team are the best!
Seth sold us a new air-condition unit several weeks ago. He presented himself very well for your company. He came with a mask, used shoe coverings, repecting our home and us. Your service people do the same. We have been with your company for about 17 years. We moved to the area about 18 years ago so your team has been with us ever since. We would recommend your company to everyone. Keep up the excellent work!

Thanks,
Sam & Carol Arnold

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone seems very thorough and like they know their products and services, along with installation expertise.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

All appointments were kept as scheduled.
Service and installation were minimally disruptive.
Technicians maintained safe COVID-19 practices.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Craig Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy and friendly service. We highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great service. I was so impressed with the thoughtfulness of our service team. They explained everything they were doing, took careful steps to keep our home safe, and did a nice job cleaning up.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service as always. Chris is a consummate professional. I expect that this would be the first visit of a much longer repair process that would involve draining the whole system and taking a radiator apart. However, he fixed it on the first visit. Fabulous!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personable, very efficient work that didnt disrupt our lives

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

From the technician (Chad) that came out to diagnose the issue — to the salesman (Seth) — to the office rep (Lucy) — we could not have been MORE delighted with the service from Standard. Everyone is amazing at what they do and we are thrilled with our new furnace!! Keep up the great work....you’ve got a loyal, faithful customer in the Last name removed family!

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Thomas Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everything from the soft sell and explanation of the system to the courteous and clean installation. Very lovely job done by nice people. Also all workers used face masks and were just incredibly professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job of installing our air conditioner

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Tech knew what he was doing. Nice guy too

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Schneider Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everything. On time. Courteous. Professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandeep Singh Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent workmanship and great coordination between their own team members to complete the job on time and to full satisfaction. They provided warranty for both parts and labor for 11 years which is quite understandable after seeing the quality work they performed which puts them in a comfortable position to offer something like this. Keep up with great work!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very helpful and informative with the sales call. Aaron and Shawn were efficient and professional during the installation. Rob was out to do th he QI tests and did a great job and further explained the system. The office staff and scheduling were easy to deal with and very responsive. Great experience...and the furnace and air conditioner is great too!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The service people are prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda VanderWal Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The promptness, the professionalism, the care for my home and my family.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Riggs Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The install went very well.


Privacy Policy