Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 7908 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Traver Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great timely service. The do a great job.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The people were prompt, explained well, and fixed the problem

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I called in the morning and had someone at my house in 5 hours!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very personable from the person on the phone to the technicians that come to the house to respond to my concerns.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are all very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Standard Heating has always performed a fantastic job maintaining and repairing my HVAC system -- their technicians have always been very professional, friends and even explain what they're doing while they investigate my AC and Furnace!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We like the professionalism and the rapid response of the people there.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

They were on time (early) and the person was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done to solve the problem.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

At least within business hours, everyone seems knowledable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bille Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Our tech, Mike, was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He pointed out we were covered under warranty and performed our repair thoroughly. He tweaked our AC unit to where it’s cooling better than when it was newly installed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Rich knew what the issue was right away and fixed it!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.T. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Kelley was awesome. James our installer was awesome. We were disappointed that our new AC was missing a part. It was easily repaired by a great repair guy(I don't remember his name), but still a little disappointing.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Skillful, and reliable....also good at communication

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Berglund Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, reasonable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Chad does excellent work and and does great job of explaining what he is doing. I trust that the work which needs to be done is done, and done well. The pricing is also competitive.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always polite and will explain clearly the problem.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Amis Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Even though we have had some issues with our HVAC over the past few years, you have been out to take care of it without question in a timely manner every time. You guys are always my go to recommendation when somebody needs a residential HVAC partner recommendation.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

prompt, friendly, efficent

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Marin Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

My technician Nathan was very thorough in the process of inspecting our system. He makes sure everything is in it's proper working order.I would recommend Nathan because of his kindness and professionalism.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Service was great. Very personable and ensured we had no questions.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Excellent communication.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rutgers Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Punctuatal and explained what was wrong and how make sure the issue doesn’t happen again in th future!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Thone Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

As always, very friendly, Courteous cleaned up after himself and fixed on my

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, friendly, knowledgeable techs

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Steven Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive, caring, good service

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have dealt with has been excellent from sales to techs and scheduling

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I'm not sure I've ever had the same person out here twice yet everyone has always been personable and easy to talk to. And I've never felt like someone was here that didn't "know their stuff".

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable technicians.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Trustworthy service men. Happy with my new AC.


Privacy Policy