Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 19251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Work was well done and we were kept informed throughout the process. Elliott did a very good job.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great service - timely and efficient.

Report a concern   January 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

they did a good job!

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You are always prompt and courteous and you take the time to really fix the issue and explain it to me as you do.

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and good service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We like Tasha for service. She is thorough, personable.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Crohn Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone we worked with was friendly, straightforward and honest. We were without heat on below zero days. Our new heater was installed quickly and works great!

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Standard has always treated us very well. The technician that handled our recent repair was even better than usual, which is saying a lot. You stand behind what you sell, and offer prompt service even in peak periods. You can’t ask for more than that. I know, as I work in the HVAC industry myself. Thanks again.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jenelle Swenson Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get a same day appointment, in the middle of January. The tech was super friendly and was able to explain things so I understood them and could troubleshoot before calling if there is an issue again.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Berg Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly & worked hard to solve the problem.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Rice Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Had a great experience with Standard Heating and Air Conditioning. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with standard heating and air. The tech that came was great. I would definitely recommend the services to my friends and family.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed that when I talked with Summer to problem solve why my furnace wasn't working, she didn't suggest checking the filter; which was the problem. She had me change batteries in the thermostat but, no talk about the filter. When Jason was here, he did put some electrical tape around the opening where the filter goes in ( when the furnace was installed, there were some jagged edges in the filter opening that caused the filter to rip each time it was installed and taken out) I just feel this was poor customer service when this could have been resolved over the phone, could have saved me $199 and more importantly, could have saved the service call and, could have sent the tech to someone who really needed the assistance. The friends that I shared this experience with were also surprised and disappointed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I really like it when someone answers the phone - no menu! And the service is prompt.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Pao took the time to fully explain the issue and quickly solved the problem.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

All staff members are quite enjoyable to work with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Chad immediately identified the failed part, replaced it, and restored our heat. We are extremely satisfied with the service he performed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very competent, clean, and on time. Explained how to replace water panel. I hold Standard Heating & AC in high regard. Thank you for your support of MPR.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Installation was quiet, efficient and the installers were very professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We are enjoying our new furnace . Your men did an excellant job . The Maplewood inspector was out & his comment was .. " When we see the work was done by STANDARD HEATING we know its going to be done right . We woulding even have go out & check it . " Ha Thats the kind of rep to have . Name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Shaw Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Competent technicians and competitive pricing. Such a winning combination.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and punctual. Calls are answered right away and service is scheduled as soon as possible.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient and wonderful communication!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Getten Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough good things about your staff, from top to bottom! Absolutely the best!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We have had some issues with our furnace and we have had nothing but quick, professional and polite service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You are always very professional, competent, considerate, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Mcquirter Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional technicians and all around service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The team was so organized and performed a neat, clean installation. They were knowledgable and personable, and a pleasure to do business with. The city inspector was impressed and said you did very nice work. I told her that I was extremely happy with my choice of Standard Heating & Air Conditioning and she said that she had heard a lot of good things about this company. I would absolutely recommend Standard Heating & Air Conditioning, and in fact already have.


Privacy Policy