Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 8176 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent in all areas. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was professional and on time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

Only sell products that the majority of your service team can support.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Brusman Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and nice service techs. Recently purchased a new furnace and the sales person was excellent. Loaned us space heaters to use until the install took place. We’re long time customers of Standard and will certainly continue to be!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to questions and concerns. Very respectful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Stave Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people - very knowledge, helpful and exceptional customer service and follow up! This is the second furnace I have had installed by the Standard Heating team and everything went flawlessly! Awesome people

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patsy Sipple Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I value the prompt and courteous response to problems. The employees are always
Polite and friendly. My problem is fixed in good time

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The staff we work with are always so kind and personable. They are true professionals!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was on time, helpful, friendly and did great work.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt installers very courteous

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Johnson Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the prompt service you came out right away, Even though the problem was due to a valve not being left open when you installed the furnace I still am appreciative that you addressed the problem immediately. I only wish I’d called sooner.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheldon Mains Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast, quality service, cleaned everything up

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Randall Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I called, it was an excellent experience. The woman on the phone knew who I was and my system. I explained my heat was not working and they sent someone out that same day. I'm embarrassed because it was an issue with my humidifier separate from my furnace. The repairman tuned it and gave me some suggestions to prevent future issues. I am very happy with the service and response from you guys, thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Schlatter Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Professional. Helpful.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

He fixed the furnace quickly and was a very friendly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt! Great service techs.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Very nice workers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Johnson Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great people and service!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest, friendly.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We had a problem with our furnace thermostat. Our warrant was 3 weeks past expiration date but Standard came out and fixed our problem free of charge. Very impressed

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Hedblom Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service personnel, reliable products, long term relationships.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

When the system in under warranty, everything in under warranty, even so called scheduled maintenance.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough service. Personable staff.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Peersonable, Knowledgable Technician

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Nelson Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional, pleasant, punctual.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Kohn Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fair and professional. If there is a problem you work hard to fix it

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Came when scheduled, very polite and solved my problem quickly.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast service! Knowledgeable service technician who explained my issue.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Lundsten Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Came within the timeframe (reasonable) and let us know what was wrong and timeframe to have it fixed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

over the last year our furnace has had issues-the lates on New Years eve night when the thermostat went out. Despite the late hour and the timing off the problem. (new years eve) the technician showed up asap and was very friendly and replaced the thermostat in a timely and efficient manner. I'm not too happy about the furnace performance over the years.....heat exchanger replaced about a year ago and now the latest issue, all were covered under warranty so I'm glad standard stands behind their products. I must say in dealing with your employees I have nothing but good things to say and all good experiences.


Privacy Policy