Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 18872 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Your workers were efficient and friendly

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Amazing service

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very professional and a pleasure to talk to about the job!

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

They are honest and give good service

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gynild Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always provide the best service and stand by their word. World class techs along with office staff. I would highly recommend Standard Heating & Air!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Billington Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Caring, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and punctual.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We got a fairly quick response to our request for service, the guy was professional and fixed the problem

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, competent techs.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

High quality, product and techs are top notch

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Wolfe Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

On time, very conscious of protecting my finished surfaces and cleaning up after themselves, provided me with excellent service and the best furnace and AC choices for my place. I would highly recommend Standard heating to anyone!!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Ferrara Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, technicians are courteous and trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

quality expedience

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable techs. Installed new furnace in one day. High quality products

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Smith Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The service I needed was finished and the work space was perfectly clean afterwards.
The repairman was on time, explained what he was doing before he started and kept us informed on progress!
Great experience as other interactions have been with Standard.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

friendly, organized and efficient.

Bu wit - iast trip to install new furnace Tech was also to install CAPACITATOR on heat pump, and last you installed a new furnace you left me some of tholse new disposable filters.

Call me to take care of these 2 small items;Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technicians were very courteous and respectful. They kept me informed every step of the way. They cleaned up and you could hardly tell they were there.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Ziehme Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

They were available same day and ended up coming even earlier than expected. I've had great service everytime!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Love the SMART CLUB, cuz we were out of heat and Standard Heating arrived within a few hours.

Your employees are super clean, always putting on their paper booties every time they enter our home. The are super safe, being fully masked, which is reassuring during a pandemic.

The work was warrantied, which of course is always terrific.

The work was done so quickly. I'm always impressed by Standard Heating.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry Grenz Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I have had Standard install several products in my properties. The crew always does a great job and cleans up the area.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always courteous when I call or when techs are at the house. I feel I can trust that they are only doing repairs or services that are needed. They honor warranties with no issues. Their Smart Club is well worth it, IMO.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technicians were prompt as to when they said they would arrive! They were friendly and found what the problem was as to why the furnace wasn't kicking in when it was suppose to.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Air conditioner was installed efficiently.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly and professional service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. Personable. Knowledge. Respectful of property. Financially good. All the service techs are very nice. I have always had great service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Jeff and Rob were here on time and were careful coming in and going out of the house. They made sure the work area was clean when they were done. Great job. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Puffer Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Quality product and work. Done quickly and cleanly. Kept me informed about what they were doing. Couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous service from everyone at Standard.


Privacy Policy