Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Sport Clips

The products you carry worked pretty good while I was getting my hair washed. I would like to purchase and give them a try longer term but I know the price on these are going to be too high for me to be able to afford.

The staff is friendly and did a good job of cutting all the peoples hair. I did get the MVP treatment and it was relaxing. You can say the service from Farrah was very good and I left her a $5.00 tip. While I do not live in this town it is nice to know somewhere to go for a good haircut and if you splurge a little and treat yourself, you will get some of the best service available by coming in to the local Sports Clips.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J. Sport Clips

Lower prices and have more consistent stylists. I love Sports Clips. It is the only place I try to take myself and son to get our hair cut, but at around $45/trip for to haircuts, it can be strenuous.

It's usually a good experience, but every once in a while there's someone who doesn't do a very good job. Other than those occasional experiences, I've been quite pleased with Sports Clips.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips

Warm friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.R. Sport Clips

Service is great, but it’s expensive for what it is. Even with a shampoo and brief massage a buzz cut shouldn’t be $25

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Sport Clips

Ease of checking in using the new check in app. Quick response to getting you to the chair and out.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Sport Clips

I like everything about it. The lady that cut my hair listened to what I wanted and asked me every step of the way if I was happy

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips

Very good services for excellent price

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips

The staff are very approachable. Tonya worked with my little boy so well that we had a successful haircut in 2 years

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Sport Clips

I recently had major surgery and the staff was extremely conscious of how they took care of me. They cut my hair and trimmed my beard, washed my hair and offered to have the massager used on my neck and shoulders. They provided a wonderful service to me.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips

Good haircut

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips

Great job everytime without fail, usually the wait time isnt to bad, just the right amount of convo to keep the flow going. go here if you want a good cut

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips

Great products, friendly and knowledgeable staff and short wait times.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips

That you remember cut style preferences!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips

Jamie

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips

I love the VIP

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips

Customer service is wonderful.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips

Very friendly staff, internet check in, excellent service

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips

Hair cuts

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Sport Clips

Staff is great. Always eager to assist and accommodate customers. Keeps me coming back and I have sent several friends to the Wilson NC store.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips

Got both of my sons hair cut and was very disappointed. Asked for my oldest son to have a hard part in his hair and the stylist hit the side of his head with the buzzer leaving a big bald spot that is almost impossible to cover. My youngest son's hair was cut completely crooked in the front and I had to do my best to fix it at home.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips

The staff there is very friendly. Always smiling. They do such a great job. Saw Jamie and she was fantastic. Will request her when she is available.. but everybody else is great too.

First name removed M.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips

Great haircut, great people working and great facilities

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Sport Clips

friendly service and good haircut

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.M. Sport Clips

Poor haircut. Had to go back and have it redone. The next lady fixed it. Also I won a MVP upgread and never was offered it. The lady said when I went back the second day that she would make a note for a free upgrade in my next visit.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips

Very friendly!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips

The atmosphere is great and my stylist is the best!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Sport Clips

I don't use the products, But the Ladies are great. I come in there with my daughter or son (depending on the weekend) about once every 3 to 4 weeks. They are a great group of girls, very friendly and sincere.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.E. Sport Clips

Sue was very rude to my son. He was on the verge of tears the entire time. He is 5 and she couldn't handle the fact that he couldn't keep completely still the whole time. Did I mention he's 5?

Then I had a coupon for a free haircut from a fundraiser book I had bought. I planned to use it, but when I went to ring up they wouldn't let me use it because my 5 year old didn't get the "mvp." I said can't you just type in the system that he did so we can use the coupon? Rudely she just said no. I would never take either is my kids back here. Our wait said 30 minutes when we checked in and ended up waiting almost an hour. On top of all that, I really was not impressed with the $15.00 cut. My husband could've done better.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Y. Sport Clips

Very friendly happy with results

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips

Great staff.


Privacy Policy