Fetch! Pet Care
7086 Corporate Way
Dayton
OH 45459
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The app, the daily pictures, and most importantly a happy pet upon our return. It is a great service.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease of booking appointments and having the portal to check in

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch provides reliable dog walkers that really care for my dog. The dog walker is the same person week to week.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Stone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly service gives me HUGE peace of mind about our kitties and home when we are on extended vacations. Our care givers send me daily emails with photos. Very attractive pricing, as well.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How flexible they are with their willingness to work with the needs of the client

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob Davis did a great job again. He is very dependable and my cats love him.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The walkers really make our dog feel special and are good to her.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, caring pet sitters.

Good communication between pet sitters and pet owners.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Bridegum Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! makes customer satisfaction their number one priority! I never have to worry about my dogs, even if I forget to submit walk requests on time or have something come up last minute. Our walkers treat our pups like their own! I love the daily pictures and journals that are part of the service. This fall, one of our pups crossed the rainbow bridge. Our dog walker and Fetch! office staff were so caring and helped us mourn the loss. The beautiful gift of a memorial photo was more than we could have ever expected. Fetch! Silver Spring is the best service to allow in to your home and Fur Family!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They are always there when I need them and always take great care of my pup.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Laura,

Thanks for the review. I would personally thank you for your long loyalty to Fetch! Pet Care!

Keith

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Same as always—very reliable & come home to a happy dog

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Rommes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is a rescue. He was bounced around to a lot of places before I adopted him. I love that when I go away he gets to stay here and keep to a similar routine. My house is always tidy when I come home and Ralph is always worn out and happy!
I like that I have so many services to choose from and that it’s so easy to reserve.

P.S. we love Valerie!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Vethacke Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love your service! Always there when I need you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Stone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about your service. Each individual in the company works to make the pet services offered work for the customer. Leaving beloved pets behind in one’s home can be most stressful for the pets and pet owners. Knowing that they will be taken care of gives one a
peace of mind while being separated from their pets. The whole process from the the beginning to the end is a great experience. The caretakers do an excellent job in letting the animals know they come to feed, walk, and visit just as their owners do .....

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecelia Cook Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal care for your pets

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Fioravante Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Same sitter always available and responsive. Reasonable prices. Genuine concern for animals.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Aballay Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, level of care, prompt communication.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good quality pet care. I have never been disappointed with any of Fetch Services.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Klatzman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable- I like having a company instead of an individual. For example on this trip our cat sitter got sick but Fetch was able to find a excellent substitute.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Excell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The staff, pet sitters, convince, communication, messages, phone calls....all is so professional and complete. It absolutely the best pet service!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jenny was absolutely amazing! Our cat loves her and we couldn’t be more happy! Jenny is caring, professional, and great with communication to make us feel at ease when she is watching our cat! We cannot thank Jenny enough for how good she is to our cat and will be requesting her every time! She is amazing!!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Velazquez Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the daily updates that include pictures and comments.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Charlotte,

Thanks for the great review! also, thanks for mentioning our new software developed by Fetch! Pet Care which lets you know about your cats each day.

Keith

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has been great! The service is extremely easy to use and the staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Holsinger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable. Renee is great with my cats.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

everything! Your sitters are loving and reliable. i love the easy-to-use website and your affordable rates. I especially love getting pictures of my kitties with every visit.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I got one of my friends to recently start using Fetch! I told her about the portal and how easy it was to make requests and changes, and how nice it is to get such comprehensive journals after each visit. Great communication from the office and I like that issues are seen and handled in advance, like a sitter swap for the day, etc. Love it, and my friend seems happy with it so far!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. Price

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Mills Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susy is absolutely amazing! My dog really adores her. She is great with communication and always keeps me updated. I feel that the full Fetch! team has responded rapidly and courteously to every question along the way. Pricing is reasonable for the area. (Not a bargain, but not excessive - just right!) And I really enjoy the convenience of the app.


Privacy Policy