Fetch! Pet Care
7086 Corporate Way
Dayton
OH 45459
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Tarver Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Excellent follow-up from the office and the pet caregiver.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sherry did a great job. Abby my cat was fine after my absence, I will definitely use your service again. Thank you. First name removed

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Fetch! Pet Care Downtown/East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable. Trustworthy. Responsive.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Mosbaugh Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer Finchum is the best dog walker ever!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cara is very dependable. Dogs seem to love her. Quick response from Fetch office staff. Clear follow-up on email. Cara is wonderful.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My scaredy cats were healthy and not freaked out when I got home.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Variety of services. Good communication between owner and sitter. Locally owned.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Sue,

Thank you for the great review, Ginger as sweet and we got through the eye drops together.

Keith

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby French Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized and prompt response.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob Davis has been a reliable sitter for my cats for several years. He has been available when requested and has been helping me with daily cat litter change since I broke my arm.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Shaw Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and caring sitters. Our cats love Dawn. She sends us texts while we are away that assure us that all is fine.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

just everything. do not have to worry about pet needs, etc, being taken care. Debbie is always on time, Lucy likes her, we get notes from Deb which is good. anyway, very dependable service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability! The daily updates. The confidence that we don't need to worry about our pets.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, courteous and dependable service!!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Highly reliable dog walkers and great staff!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Cobb Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. Affordable. Excellent value. Personal touch to know someone who cares about my cats is checking in on them. Great communication before, during, and after service (love the new pet journal feature!!). Peace of mind.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Taylor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter is sooo kind. She sends updates and photos that make my day.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking, great communication, excellent pet sitters, and overall outstanding service.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Halm Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Nice people who work with the customer to ensure their pet is happy and cared for when we are away. Prompt responses and all the details addressed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Lawson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Best dog walker ever Liz. She connects and is family for Pickles ( the dog )!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and reliable!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always on top of changing schedules, payments and everyone is friendly. Kidos

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, immediate pet journal updates. And Gina is the best!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Pressendo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with Fetch Pet Care! It was so easy to get quality care for my pet. Doreen was awesome and took pictures and added notes after each visit. We got to relax on our vacation knowing our pets were well taken care of. I would absolutely recommend and plan on using Fetch Pet Care in the future.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Haste Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service and reliable, compassionate employee
Pat Haste

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to get the help I was looking for, happy with quality of help that was provided

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

ONCE IT WAS SET UP - EVERYTHING CLICKED RIGHT ON SCHEDULE.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Fred and Sharon,

thank you very much for the kind review. I think the first time anyone uses our new software to schedule it is a little difficult. The advantage is now you know the system and in the future it will be easy to set up your next services.

Keith

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savannah Carter Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

i love cleo

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the reports about each visit and the photos of my pets.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, great regular sitter, easy to schedule services


Privacy Policy