Fetch! Pet Care
7086 Corporate Way
Dayton
OH 45459
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The person sitting our cats was friendly and easy to reach, took great photos and made sure our furry children were well taken care of why we were away.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The Fetch staff is always responsive to my service requests, and I have never had a bad sitter. Despite a standoff-ish cat, I get great pictures and updates. I always know she is well taken care of.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Riggins Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

flexible & reliable, quick to respond.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We like the daily pictures and update on our cat's behaviors. It is nice to know a 17 yr old cat is "happy" without us. We know Laura is taking good care of her.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We reached out to Fetch! on very short notice to see if they could accommodate assisting with bringing out dog to our wedding. They were SO helpful and quick to respond. They were able to accommodate our request AND made time to have a short meet & greet so both parties were comfortable on the day of. Allison was on time at the venue and was so wonderful in general! We were very satisfied with the services and the ability that they were able to help us out in such short notice. Would highly recommend them for wedding escort services. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great people who care about your pets. Treat your pets like family.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karine Bena Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service is affordable and Shelley did a great job making sure my kitties were safe. It was also very easy to request the service through the platform and access the journal, where I could see how the service was and pictures of my pets.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Easy to schedule, affordable, and wonderful care from our sitter(s).

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Experienced, mature, and reliable pet care-takers,

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love all the great people who have been so caring with my 4 legged buddy! I always feel like he's in great hands!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Johnston Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Winston loves to spend time with Kim, I don’t feel anxious about leaving him there at all. I know he is getting a vacation during my vacation.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Gross Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Every sitter you have sent to take care of our cat has been outstanding in every single aspect.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Found someone quick! Kelly was very nice and did a great job!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I've used Bob Davis for years and he is a reliable cat-sitter.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule, and very reliable sitter.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and honest.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You always quickly reply to my requests for service and I feel like you're taking good care of my cat while I'm gone! Thanks!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love Fetch Pet Care! They take excellent care of my fur babies! 🤗 I love getting pictures and the daily updates

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Wright Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I always feel comfortable leaving my dog with a fetch pet care associate. He's always so well taken care of, house is in perfect order as I left it. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamee Lubkemann Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So responsive. Such great care for our fur babies!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liana Clarke Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use and I love that you can easily put in the schedule

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Liana.

Thank your for your review and especially your comment on our new software!

Keith

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very hands on, friendly and will work with you. Thank you, First name removed and Kari

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Adreian,

Thanks for the kind words! Teri is a great sitter.

Keith

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Scott Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We've been so happy with Fetch! Terri and family are all just so wonderful with our Zelda. I feel like she gets treated like a queen whenever she's with them. Such lovely people, we feel so lucky to have found them!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service, excellent communication, and fair price

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Singh Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How fast you can find someone to take care of your pets.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Photos. End of day report on how my dog did that day. Cheerful doggie caregivers.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Pet sitters are excellent and very reliable.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that my pet is in the home of someone who truly loves her and that she is in a warm family environment.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Donna,

Brooke is a very loving dog and it is easy to enjoy her! Thanks for the kind review.

Keith

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Thomas Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The caregivers are great !!


Privacy Policy