Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 764 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Sport Clips

The salon was clean and comfortable, stylist was friendly and professional and price was right.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips

My haircut today with Cristyn was absolutely amazing! She is such a talented barber and totally makes you feel at home in her chair. She never fails to greet me with a smile and always asks how my day has been. She is such a tremendous asset to your establishment and I will always be back to get my haircut by Cristyn!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips

Pricing is a bit much for a haircut. I love my stylist, thats the only reason i keep coming.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips

Price have gone up too much

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips

The MVP treatment is amazing. Also it’s nice to get treated like a man and not a twink

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips

Courtney has always done a great job on my hair! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips

Treat you as a person not a number. Make sure like cut instead of pushing to get to next person

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Sport Clips

Able so select the stylist that I want. Good cut. they know who I am and treat me as a regular

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Sport Clips

The service provided and the hairstylists do an amazing job.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. Sport Clips

Very professional stylist, fast service and sports on tv.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips

This was my first visit and I can't believe how amazing it is. The staff is friendly and helpful. I can't imagine going anywhere else now.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips

Top Quality Service with Katie & Kandice!
Thanks Gals!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Sport Clips

Great attention to detail

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sport Clips

Good job on cut quick and friendly. Son enjoyed it

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Sport Clips

Nice. Friendly.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips

Clean and fast. Consistent each time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.N. Sport Clips

New check-in is too much. I like the old way of just giving your name.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips

it's quick, easy and I always get a great haircut. love the vip.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Sport Clips

The service is always good but most importantly consistent. Christin (Gulf to Bay location) is exceptional, dedicated to her customers and provides service with a smile.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips

Convenient and nice workers who do a good job

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Sport Clips

Friendly, asked my opinion, gave good advice.

I will return

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips

Very well mannered, polite and friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Sport Clips

I've been very pleased with the cuts I've gotten. The stylists are always very friendly, and make sure I get what I want.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Sport Clips

Everything!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips

The hairstylist was great. Will definitely keep going back.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips

My 13-year-old son is always happy when he walks out. The girls there are very good and very nice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips

Courtney did a very good job with my haircut and love the VIP.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips

MVP Haircuts are an excellent personal touch!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Sport Clips

Courtney, at the Clearwater store, does a great job on my hair. As a snowbird, I make the effort to follow her, if she changes stores. It is worth the effort to get a quality haircut.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Sport Clips

always a great hair cut, thanks


Privacy Policy