Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 846 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Atmosphere & wait time

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Haircut.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

More deals.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

My son loved his haircut and wants only Chloe to cut his hair from now on. Took one point for the long wait. Maybe increase the number of stylists on high traffic days.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Easy convenient check in. Professional service

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Sam is the best. Excellent customer service and great haircut.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Sonora was professional and gave me a great haircut!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Great service. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Very clean and friendly. Service is prompt and attentive.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Great cut and service

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

The attention to detail and quick service

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Great service and haircuts!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Quick service and cleanliness.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

I had a coupon for first time customers and the lady kept telling me I couldn’t use it as it wasn’t scanning and it was only for first time customers. I told her I was a first time customer and she was still having problems entering the coupon she eventually figured it out after waiting for about an hour for a haircut when the online check in stated a 0 min wait this was a horrible experience.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

The haircut was rushed and the stylist did exactly what I asked her NOT to do. Had the MVP which was also extremely rushed making the upgrade worthless. It is unlikely I will return to this location unless changes are made to create consistency in quality from visit to visit. First visit was great, the second was ridiculous and left me with a terrible haircut. Also I will provide a quote from your stylist saying "I want to make sure I take enough off the first time through so I don't have to go over it again and then they will make me charge you for another haircut". This is absurd as the time should be taken with each client to ensure a quality result the customer is happy with. I have never heard such a statement made to a client by a stylist EVER.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

We like being able to choose a stylist or take the first available. We also like that stylists really listen.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Efficient, provided the Style we have had in the past and the price was fair for the services provided.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

MVP Package

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Great stylist!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Quality, friendly stylists. HOT towels.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

mvp scalp massage was rushed on most recent visit.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Knowledgeable staff on hair styles and products.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Professional, courteous staff that make it a pleasure to go to Sport Clips Kierland

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Great people and producrs

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Sonora has discovered what I really want in a haircut and delivers. She is friendly and does a great job.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Friendly, quick and did a good job.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

My haircut was lopsided and not faded out properly. I felt the person who cut my hair was too fast and in a hurry. I went back to the shop and had another stylist recut my hair. The second cut was much better.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Friendly stylist and care taken to meet my requests.
Bob

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

Good service. Good haircut. Will ask for Sam again.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center

It was a fun experience for my son and stress free for mom! Thank you!


Privacy Policy