Merry Maids
2505 West Railroad St
Missoula
MT 59808
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Personable crew
Thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was great! The two women that came were personable, professional, fast, and thorough!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nikki, the office manager is so easy to work with - she's terrific! She can change our schedule if we're out of town or have company coming unexpectedly. All her staff are professional and leave our house spotless. Thanks Nikki!

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Black Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that I don't have to been home or even in town and I don't have to worry about the
security of my home not being intact.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team was professional, thorough and engaging.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They we professional and did a good job

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Mikes Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Pleasant and efficient staff with a smile!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Exceeded my expectations, though more expensive the end result was first class

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Greenwell Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We enjoy coming home to a clean house.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Hard workers.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids cleaned my apartment after I moved out and it was such a weight lifted off of my shoulders. They cleaned everything, every closet, cabinet, drawer and I am so appreciative. Also there was no lingering overwhelming smell of cleaning products which I appreciated. Great service, pricey, but in my situation it was worth the money.

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tomi Briggeman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You did a great job at my parents home. Clean and thorough! It was also easy to arrange!

Thank you!

Tomi Briggeman

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Mckamy Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thank You Merry Maids for going Above & Beyond my expectations.

It was a Friday morning when I began to finalize cleaning after moving out of apartment. Completely empty & getting ready to have walk thru I realize I needed a little extra help. It wasn't too dirty but getting deposit back means going the extra mile to satisfy Landlord...Merry Maids did that!!!
On a whim & at last minute, I called out for help to area maid services via a google search, Surprisingly Kyira of Merry Maids was only company to return my call. She was a professional pleasure to talk with, giving me pricing options, and detailed info of what my property Management expected to see when they did final inspection! What a thorough & appreciated conversation - she took the time to talk WITH me! Fortune smiled with a cancellation which fit perfect - Raye & T arrived right on time as expected. They were polite, professional & ready to work. THANKS Merry Maids of Missoula! This cleaning service & customer support is 5 Star!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The fact that you were willing to come last minute and clean a very dirty rental. I cannot thank you enough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like how clean my glass stovetop is, the toilets, and the vacuuming is done well

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Raylene and Megan were fantastic, coming in at the end of the day to double-check their work while dealing with a difficult property manager. I would highly recommend Merry Maids and will be using them for my regular cleaning!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carol jaeger Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

great job done
everything discussed was completed

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I do like you staff and products. The staff is efficient and friendly, however, I wish they would return things where they found them. Also, lock the door when they.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that the girls that come over are hardworking and dedicated. I also like the cleaners that they use aren't strong smelling and do not cause me a headache

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anna Tucker Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Quick, hardworking and efficient the gals had my job done in less time than estimated generating a refund of part of my pre-paid fee

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like when the same two cleaning employees (who have been coming here for years) take care of my home because they know the ins and outs of our wants and needs. Consistency and familiarity is very important. I like it less when two new employees show up.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The two ladies that helped my mom with what was to be a complete move out cleanup, did a great job. There were a few missed spots however, a few areas on the window seals, bottom oven drawer, and bathroom ceiling. The rest of the small three bedroom apartment was cleaned very well. After I did the touchup on the missed spots my mom's inspection went extremely well. Not sure if she'll get her deposit back as this apartment is managed by Professional Propriety Management. Thanks again to the two ladies that came out, I would name them and ask for them to clean in the future but didn't get their names nor any business cards from them.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great service. My bathroom sink was super clean. - I really liked how all the stains were removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Flexible scheduling

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

"Maids" are generally friendly and efficient, and I like that the cleaning products used don't leave lingering smells.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They do a good job

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bates Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Home looked terrible before your arrival. After the girls worked on it looked and smelt good.

PLEASE send my keys to me at Bob Bates, PO Box 195, Howard Lake, MN 55Phone number removed

Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent cleaning, in ALL areas!

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill walters Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly and competent


Privacy Policy