Merry Maids
1525 Senoia RoadSuite A
Tyrone
GA 30290
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr Ambrose Harrison Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

She worked harder than any maid I have ever had.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love knowing that Serena is coming and that my house will be clean when she is done

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Imcreed Transportation Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team member was amazing..... Melissa has been everything and more to the Last name removed family and we all greatly appreciate you !

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My only complaint is that sheets are often put on the bed upside down and my comforter has been put on sideways numerous times. This is not a complaint about any one person because it happens with different people. Maybe a class on bed making is needed?

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I liked the attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by South Port Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dominique cleaned our office and she did a great job. She did a very thorough job. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Tucker Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dependability, service, everything is done with the client in mind! I love it

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service was amazing. The young lady who cleaned the apartment had great attention to detail. She was very knowledgeable on cleaning techniques. She used the proper personal protective equipment. All of my questions were answered, she was polite and her customer service skills were outstanding. The products were exceptional, the equipment used was very effective.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional employees

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Terri is always a joy to have in our home. She is professional and personable. She is extremely detailed and does a phenomenal job. Thank you, Terri!!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Terri is are cleaning lady and she is amazing

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Flexibility

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I always have a nice, clean home when y'all come. Some of your products, I don't care for as they leave streaks on kitchen items and sometimes a sticky floor after mopping. However, I recommended that they use my products and everything is fine. I'm not even sure you are still using my products, but I don't have that problem any longer. I recently recommended you to a friend of mine and she was not happy at all! I was very surprised and upset by this. I think she may have just been a little too picky. I haven't talked to her since the day you all were there, so I don't know if she got the problem resolved or not.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Lane Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ms Terri takes pride in her work and does an excellent job in cleaning our home! Recently, she went above and beyond the call of duty. She kept our scheduled appointment after spending extra time at her previous appointment. I assured her it was ok since we had already rescheduled but she pleasantly insisted on staying. Employees like Ms Terri are rare and hard to come by! Thank you Ms Terri!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Trantham Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Shelley was great, asked if there was anything else we needed ckeaned and her personality made us feel like we were family.
She took care of our house like it was her own.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have enjoyed having weekly cleanings. We are selling our home, and knowing Merry Maids is coming to help has eased our stress immeasurably. I especially appreciated the wonderful job Shelly did on our hard floors. We received many compliments from prospective buyers and agents. Shelly is a hard worker and cleaned the house thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love Teri. She does an awesome job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Most everything.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always pleased with the detail and care!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Bryant Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like Gina, my Merry Maid, very much. She is extremely knowledgeable about what I want when cleaning my home. I have experienced several health challenges and Gina knows exactly where I keep all my supplies.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very happy with new maid.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rodney Hayes Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The tech was very punctual getting here, and really paid attention to detail of what I needed done...If ever needed again....i certainly wouldn't hesitate to call back....Great job!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Terri does a great job every time. She's always willing to work around us if we're home. And she's dealt with addition of guinea pigs and their mess nicely. She's always done by the time most of us are home from school & work.

Only two comments I have are: 1. I haven't noticed the cinnamon smell lately, are you still using that product in your cleans? 2. Maybe use a feather duster or something to gently wipe on shelves that have toys/books, etc. once in a while.

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always do a great job and come on time.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl McMenamin Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Terry does an excellent job of cleaning our home. She is very detailed oriented and prides herself on throughly cleaning our home just as if it was her own. She is highly professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Liz did a very good job and was thorough.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Most importantly, Merry Maids listen to what your needs are and they follow through...
Thank you for your fine service!

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Beach Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very pleased with Dominique and her service. She is very thorough and efficient. One complaint about products, it seems that the window cleaner that was used once on my windows left streaks. Not a big problem, just thought I would mention it. I have not even mentioned it to Dominique.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Lewis Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Gina is fantastic. She really does a good job with cleaning. Our family is always impressed by her.


Privacy Policy