Merry Maids
1525 Senoia RoadSuite A
Tyrone
GA 30290
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The Merry Maids team of Rebecca and Shemeka cleaned our home very well. The ladies worked hard to ensure everything was done well. They were pleasant visitors to our home.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy John & Kris Pozzi Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always get an excellent job. Very dependable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Scimeca Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great service. Very kind maid who took the time to clean my home as if it was her own. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The girls are always so friendly and do a good job. Some of your products were not quite to my liking and I suggested they use my products, which I think they did for awhile. However, I don't think they are using my products not, but I no longer have the streaking and sticky problems I once had. I don't know what is different, but everything is good. My regular girl that I had for over a year has changed hours so now I get different ones every time, but that's okay, too. They are ALL good, but some pay more attention to detail than others.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Judy Hudgens Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The deep clean covered everything we needed done. Our house was VERY dirty and they got all spots but two very clean.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Torenzo Richardson Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Services rendered were excellent and the speediness of the whole process very fast and cleaniness was excellent from the workers. 5 Star ratings all day

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Ebneter Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was a fantastic job the Mrs. Selina and Mrs. Zarina done in my home. They were professional and answered all of my questions and any concerns I had. I would recommend them to any one who has Merry Maids. My husband and I love this cleaning company.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have been very satisfied with you company.
I have a friend that is cleaning our house.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alta Neese Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaning was prompt and well done. Lady was very nice and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like having Gina clean my house every two weeks. She is awesome!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Please send messages to my phone. I need to know which rooms have had a good cleaning. Also, information about what is or not done on a weekly cleaning. Maybe we can do a better job showing up close to the time arranged. Merry Maids of AZ contacted me. Why?

Thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr Ambrose Harrison Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

She worked harder than any maid I have ever had.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love knowing that Serena is coming and that my house will be clean when she is done

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Imcreed Transportation Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team member was amazing..... Melissa has been everything and more to the Last name removed family and we all greatly appreciate you !

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My only complaint is that sheets are often put on the bed upside down and my comforter has been put on sideways numerous times. This is not a complaint about any one person because it happens with different people. Maybe a class on bed making is needed?

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I liked the attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by South Port Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dominique cleaned our office and she did a great job. She did a very thorough job. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Tucker Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dependability, service, everything is done with the client in mind! I love it

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service was amazing. The young lady who cleaned the apartment had great attention to detail. She was very knowledgeable on cleaning techniques. She used the proper personal protective equipment. All of my questions were answered, she was polite and her customer service skills were outstanding. The products were exceptional, the equipment used was very effective.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Terri is always a joy to have in our home. She is professional and personable. She is extremely detailed and does a phenomenal job. Thank you, Terri!!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Terri is are cleaning lady and she is amazing

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Flexibility

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Lane Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ms Terri takes pride in her work and does an excellent job in cleaning our home! Recently, she went above and beyond the call of duty. She kept our scheduled appointment after spending extra time at her previous appointment. I assured her it was ok since we had already rescheduled but she pleasantly insisted on staying. Employees like Ms Terri are rare and hard to come by! Thank you Ms Terri!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Trantham Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Shelley was great, asked if there was anything else we needed ckeaned and her personality made us feel like we were family.
She took care of our house like it was her own.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have enjoyed having weekly cleanings. We are selling our home, and knowing Merry Maids is coming to help has eased our stress immeasurably. I especially appreciated the wonderful job Shelly did on our hard floors. We received many compliments from prospective buyers and agents. Shelly is a hard worker and cleaned the house thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love Teri. She does an awesome job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Most everything.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always pleased with the detail and care!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Bryant Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like Gina, my Merry Maid, very much. She is extremely knowledgeable about what I want when cleaning my home. I have experienced several health challenges and Gina knows exactly where I keep all my supplies.


Privacy Policy