Merry Maids of San Diego
497 Vernon Way
El Cajon
CA 92020
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that I can depend on the personnel to do a good job…to let me know when they’re coming, to perform well and do a decent job when they are here. They work hard and respond positively to any requests I have.

I hate reviewing every single visit. It feels like you don’t trust your employees. If there is something I don’t like you can be sure I will let them know. I have been reasonably satisfied with every cleaning. No one is perfect…but the constant reviews are driving me crazy.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My (now) gal Dalma. Very good. Very fast. She knows my home n I think she is sweet.

Report a concern   December 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

No lingering aroma.
The workers that have been here have been pleasant and efficient.

Report a concern   December 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Mallory Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have them use my own product to clean floor and don’t have any opinion about other cleaning products.

I like the flexibility of picking my date of cleaning as my schedule changes daily. I like that two people are there for an extra pair of eyes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team was friendly and thorough. They did a great job on my stainless steel.

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My house always sparkles and smells clean when my lady is done here.

Report a concern   November 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids did excellent job getting my house move-in ready. I would recommend again.
cost was more than other services but well worth t.Thanks for making my move home easier.

Report a concern   November 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen George Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Punctuality, friendliness, and fantastic work!

Report a concern   November 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.M. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff is always friendly and do a great job cleaning my house

Report a concern   November 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I can schedule when I need Merry Maids. I don't have to have a set schedule.

Report a concern   November 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Carol Maurer Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great teams always comes to my house. They go beyond what I would expect.

Report a concern   October 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Alexander Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like having a consistent team each time. This way I don’t have to give them directions every time.

Report a concern   September 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas and Mary Sommerset Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jen and Rachel were great. They got so much done in one hour and Jen got my shower stall cleaner than I've ever seen it in a very short period of time. I was so impressed.
Doug Somerset

Report a concern   September 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Leigh Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very kind, did a great job!

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.B.E. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love coming home to a clean house

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendliness of all who I contact
Courtesy of all who I contact
Willingness to answer my requests - office staff

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I recently needed more assistance with cleanliness of my home. Megan at Merry Maids El Cajon has been wonderful with scheduling. It is so much easier to heal when my environment is clean and tidy. My husband appreciates the help too.

Report a concern   August 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistently on time and thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always do an outstanding job, never have to worry about them!

Report a concern   July 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Carol Maurer Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies work very hard to make my house clean and livable. I'm well pleased.

Report a concern   July 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Alexander Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My home feels and smells fresh when the team leaves. I have referred Merry Maids to my friends.

Report a concern   June 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional staff. Rachel and Clelo did a great job!

Report a concern   June 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very happy with all your services and the products.
Mercedes Stankowski

Report a concern   June 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Uri Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies are very good and always follow my requests and directions. I look forward to seeing them every 4 weeks.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Pleasant representative of your company.
Sheila responds to my requests in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team gets a lot done in a small amount of time.
I am usually home when they are cleaning so I appreciate that they are efficient in the time needed to clean and on their way.

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Sietsema Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was great and they were able to come quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are perfect.

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Merry Maids of San Diego
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Extremely thorough. Arrive on time and finish on time. Love the messaging reminders and notifications.


Privacy Policy