Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is extremely efficient and knowledgeable about inspections - using latest technology and experience. He is always on time, so accommodating, polite and respectful!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , courteous service and informative service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very well done!! I would recommend to my other clients!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection report

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and very Knowledgable Inspector

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and professional. Peter cares to make sure the information shared is relevant to the client and has a network of people to help with concerns beyond his scope.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great, fast, efficient, reliable and detailed service! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter knows what he is doing, great home inspector!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very personable detailed service

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Readily available, prompt, efficient.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very reliable, very prompt and provided his services in a such a short notice!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter has all the latest technology to do a very comprehensive and non-invasive home inspection. Flexible booking times and great attention to details!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable, good attitude - happy to help.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and polite manners

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very nice

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Expert, detailed analysis and inspection. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy
Job done very professionally

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter always goes an extra mile to serve the clients whether communicating about defects or rescheduling home inspections at the last minute notice. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite. Peter makes you aware of the local programs ​in the city to help save money and update your home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Let’s keep in touch.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is a great professional home inspector and I have been working with Peter last 7 years, my clients and I really happy with his work. Wish him the best of luck.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, informative and kind.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

So good service nice report prepared so impressed would love to recommend you always to my clients

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter took the time to explain things after the inspection
My clients were not left with any doubts.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and availability.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Peter is always willing to accommodate last minute inspection requests. Always does a fantastic job for my clients.


Privacy Policy