ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The best inspector I’ve ever seen!

Report a concern   February 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great home inspector!

Report a concern   January 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and take time to check everything .
Spend time with clients explain everything.

Very helpful and knowledgeable .

Report a concern   January 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and detailed report!~ Thanks Peter

Report a concern   January 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great!

Report a concern   January 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional.

Report a concern   December 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professionally!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter provides great and detailed inspections and my clients never have been disappointed with his service, thanks Peter!

Report a concern   September 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The service is professional and extremely thorough. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a professional job done.

Report a concern   September 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a really awesome guy! He was in time and did the job efficiently.

Report a concern   August 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

It was a friendly and easy process that can sometimes be stressful

Report a concern   August 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great as always! Thank you Peter.

Report a concern   August 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very orofessional

Report a concern   August 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

professionalism

Report a concern   July 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt!

Report a concern   July 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism

Report a concern   July 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding

Report a concern   June 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure working with Peter. He is very informative and gives a very detailed inspection. My clients are always very happy with his inspections and his services. Thank you for always making time for my buyers Peter!

Report a concern   June 12, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

-Great guy
-Thorough Inspection
-Knowledgable

Report a concern   June 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, professional service.

Report a concern   June 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and quick service to clients with attention to detail

Report a concern   June 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service, excellent insight and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

My clients are happy with his services. Peter is so professional and thorough with his job.

Report a concern   May 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Thank you Arch Home Inspections.

Report a concern   April 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Explaining to the customer

Report a concern   March 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great as usual. He answered all the questions my clients had and made the process smooth. Always great working with Peter!

Report a concern   March 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough with the entire inspection and provided great recommendations on issues to address. He also provided recommendations for trade people to help with the repairs of the home. Thank you, Peter, we will definitely use him again!

Report a concern   February 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work from Peter as usual

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter has been excellent to work with for many years, he always makes time to get the inspections completed and provide my buyers with feedback.
Keep up the great work.


Privacy Policy