Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, great detail in workmanship, reliable and dependable.
Keep up the awesome job!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

more photos, sensor testing using moisture, air flow, water pressure, thermal imaging

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

On time, Honest and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

The service is fast, friendly and efficient. Peter is very thorough with the inspections and explains the good, the bad and the ugly. He gets the report done promptly even when you ask him to do the inspection on short notice. He is always available by phone to answer further questions and ensures you understand the findings of the inspection. He provides verbal solutions to have the building deficiencies repaired. It’s always a pleasure dealing with Jessal Inspections.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Peter for many years now and he is a very efficient property inspector. Not only is he good at what he does he also is a very generous person. I appreciate Peyer for contributing to our Pay It Forward campaign every year. Thank you Peter.

Name removed
Vercity Group

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.O. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for keeping my client happy!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Honestly and professionalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good Inspector

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, context based, non inflammatory citing references to supporting claims

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detail

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is extremely efficient and knowledgeable about inspections - using latest technology and experience. He is always on time, so accommodating, polite and respectful!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , courteous service and informative service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very well done!! I would recommend to my other clients!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection report

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and very Knowledgable Inspector

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and professional. Peter cares to make sure the information shared is relevant to the client and has a network of people to help with concerns beyond his scope.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great, fast, efficient, reliable and detailed service! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter knows what he is doing, great home inspector!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very personable detailed service

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Readily available, prompt, efficient.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very reliable, very prompt and provided his services in a such a short notice!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter has all the latest technology to do a very comprehensive and non-invasive home inspection. Flexible booking times and great attention to details!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable, good attitude - happy to help.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and polite manners

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very nice

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Expert, detailed analysis and inspection. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy
Job done very professionally

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service


Privacy Policy