ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great work , professional service

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick, and efficient service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I' m the Listing Realtor. Peter is very professional. I would hire him if he would consider coming over to the SSC.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Personable service, good sense of humour ... thanks again :)

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and very detailed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, speed, education and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Applaud Peter’s dedication to his clients and servicing them with: full disclosure, honesty and the extensive knowledge.
Very happy and will highly recommend Peter to everyone else looking for a home inspector.
Keep up the awesome job and thank you.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible with accommodating last minute requests. Highly professional in their service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great Service! I am so glad he was able to accommodate our date and time. Very thorough and explained a lot of details I didn't know to ask.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and a great communicator.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Experienced inspector.

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Inspector put things in perspective and didn’t scare of the clients while making sure the issues were brought to their attention in a reasonable manner.

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly :-)

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ateesh Chand ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Prompt, Polite, and great follow up. We had asked him a question which wasn't within his knowledge base and he found the answer for us the next day.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge and awesome service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional service

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge. Kindness. Availability

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very professional and courteous. His inspections are very thorough and he explains everything very well. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work.. Great service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed work. Peter make buyers understand in an understandable way. He know what he is doing. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

you are one of the best inspectors on the Real Estate market and thank you to be so precise


Privacy Policy