Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, informative and kind.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

So good service nice report prepared so impressed would love to recommend you always to my clients

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter took the time to explain things after the inspection
My clients were not left with any doubts.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and availability.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Peter is always willing to accommodate last minute inspection requests. Always does a fantastic job for my clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Archie Eric Polino Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

It's so nice working with Peter cause he is very meticulous and hard working. He always points out minor to major concerns in the property and he spends teaching my clients to things that they need to know in the property. He is not only giving client's satisfaction, but also peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harpreet Gill Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter explains the things very thoroughly and tell his clients if it’s immediately need to be fixed and how much it would roughly cost or otherwise it can be handled later when clients have enough resources. Some of the things that are quick fix are sometimes doable at the spot. Overall Peter is guy you need if you need an inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Semak Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is fun to be around & makes the inspection experience enjoyable. He is the only inspector I know who reminds the buyers they can call him anytime should they have a question (now or years later); sounds impressive to me! Oh, and who doesn't want to see the infrared gun shooting colour codes for energy loss, etc!

Billie Semak =)
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reliable.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Pahlavanpour Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

It's always a pleasure working with Peter. On time, accurate and fast.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

working with him for over 8 years and continue to use him as a one of the reliable and professional inspector

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

prompt service and inspector availability for client and realtor questions and inspection times. Reliable, knowledgeable and personable service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

First name removed is perfect in this job !!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude and thorough knowledge.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and love the flexibility to be able to text and speak, even at later hours in the day! :-)

Keep up the awesome work and Merry Christmas, Peter! :-)

Cheers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Client loved you, very good at explaining everything. Made him feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

The support with strata documentation and the ability for my clients to call him anytime before, during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, very good service with lots of knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt honest service. Highly recommended

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

very good personality

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

You have been excellent!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great job Peter

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Showed up early, stayed as long as needed for as many questions my client had. Went through the walk through of the property teaching many things especially about infrared technology and using very cool examples on how it works.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative!

:)

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and made himself available even though very short notice was provided. Clients appreciated the attention to detail and I liked that he explained the potential costs, however small to remediate any difficiencies. The thermal gun was very cool to see in use to detect moisture and heat sources, etc

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and always willing to the job.


Privacy Policy