ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed work. Peter make buyers understand in an understandable way. He know what he is doing. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

you are one of the best inspectors on the Real Estate market and thank you to be so precise

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every way!

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great Job . Keep it up

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good professional service. On time. Great report. Highly recommend this professional inspector.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and quality of work at an affordable price!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work ! Peter is very Detail oriented . Never misses any issue in the Inspection

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is True Professional and is very through with his Inspections, He is always on time and available to answer any questions I or my clients may have. His knowledge and expertise of home components such as Heating,Plumbing,Electrical and beyond what you expect from a regular building inspector. He carrie's and utilizes the latest gadgets to carry out inspection and leave no stone unturned when it comes to serving his clients needs to determine if the future home his client are buying will have any issues. I have been using Peter's services for over 10 years and he always does a fantastic job of explaining the faults in the home and recommends remedies to correct them. Thanks Peter.
First name removed S Dale Last name removed
Remax Real Estate Services

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for remainingand helping during a difficult inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very honest and professional Inspector with many years of knowledge in the new home construction.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I myself and my clients were very happy and satisfied with our experiences with Peter Jesal's services. Peter is so professional and thorough. He is not only there to do his job, but he gives inputs and advice to his clients as well. On top of it, you can ask questions and solicit advice from him for free anytime:) He is worth recommending to anyone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great work ! Thanks

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, affordable, honest services.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and to the point .
What ever points he had were very relevant and not superfluous.
I saw him explaining all details to the buyer diligently and in detail.
It was good to see him explain and make the buyer understand Strata responsibilities in the Maintenance of the unit and other issues
Good work.
Name removed
Team 3000 Realty Ltd

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Like several times in the past, Peter did a good job for us. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very detailed when it came to the inspection, he explained what he was doing and why it was important. At the end to the buyers he even explained how to use the appliances and maintain fire alarms to code. Overall it was a please dealing with Peter and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Inspections done by Peter Jesal was crucial in taking a final decision on our buying of home. He gave us a good insight into items which weren’t visible and hidden behind cosmetics. Highly recommended

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection from knowledgable insoector.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great professional service with patience and details.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always on time and very through with his inspections, Peter is very Professional and has all the tools to carry out all types of inspections, Peter takes his time to explains the findings to the buyers and provided valuable hints as to how to rectify the deficiencies of the inspections. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is buying a home for their family.
First name removed S. Dale Last name removed
Remax

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter does a very thorough inspection and is very reliable and trustworthy I have been using his services since few years and I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Always well done and provide great information! Peter is great :)

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service as always and the extra Tips were very helpful. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency & detailed.


Privacy Policy