Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter knows what he is doing, great home inspector!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very personable detailed service

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Readily available, prompt, efficient.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very reliable, very prompt and provided his services in a such a short notice!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter has all the latest technology to do a very comprehensive and non-invasive home inspection. Flexible booking times and great attention to details!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable, good attitude - happy to help.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and polite manners

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very nice

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Expert, detailed analysis and inspection. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy
Job done very professionally

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter always goes an extra mile to serve the clients whether communicating about defects or rescheduling home inspections at the last minute notice. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite. Peter makes you aware of the local programs ​in the city to help save money and update your home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Let’s keep in touch.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is a great professional home inspector and I have been working with Peter last 7 years, my clients and I really happy with his work. Wish him the best of luck.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, informative and kind.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

So good service nice report prepared so impressed would love to recommend you always to my clients

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter took the time to explain things after the inspection
My clients were not left with any doubts.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and availability.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Peter is always willing to accommodate last minute inspection requests. Always does a fantastic job for my clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

It's so nice working with Peter cause he is very meticulous and hard working. He always points out minor to major concerns in the property and he spends teaching my clients to things that they need to know in the property. He is not only giving client's satisfaction, but also peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harpreet Gill Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter explains the things very thoroughly and tell his clients if it’s immediately need to be fixed and how much it would roughly cost or otherwise it can be handled later when clients have enough resources. Some of the things that are quick fix are sometimes doable at the spot. Overall Peter is guy you need if you need an inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Semak Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is fun to be around & makes the inspection experience enjoyable. He is the only inspector I know who reminds the buyers they can call him anytime should they have a question (now or years later); sounds impressive to me! Oh, and who doesn't want to see the infrared gun shooting colour codes for energy loss, etc!

Billie Semak =)
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reliable.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Pahlavanpour Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

It's always a pleasure working with Peter. On time, accurate and fast.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

working with him for over 8 years and continue to use him as a one of the reliable and professional inspector

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

prompt service and inspector availability for client and realtor questions and inspection times. Reliable, knowledgeable and personable service.


Privacy Policy