ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always on time and very through with his inspections, Peter is very Professional and has all the tools to carry out all types of inspections, Peter takes his time to explains the findings to the buyers and provided valuable hints as to how to rectify the deficiencies of the inspections. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is buying a home for their family.
First name removed S. Dale Last name removed
Remax

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter does a very thorough inspection and is very reliable and trustworthy I have been using his services since few years and I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Always well done and provide great information! Peter is great :)

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service as always and the extra Tips were very helpful. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency & detailed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Always on time and very detailed and thorough job!
Thanks Peter for your professionalism, advise and help!
Keep up the great work! :-)

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, informative & comprehensive reporting

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honest service and advice

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I lilke Peters Knowledge and ability to deliver the Inspection without creating fear of any concerns of defect.
Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and Very patient when explained to customer

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Very professional and extensive knowledge in the field of Inspection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible in scheduling... very professional service... discuss all details about the inspection...

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Service was good !!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

On time and detailed service

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job and very personable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and cooperative in context to timings and dates. Would highly recommend Peter to all the Realtors.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, prompt, thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

True professionals! From scheduling the appointment to the finished report (report was done and ready the day of inspection). I arrived to the house as the inspector was finishing, as I looked around at the house he completed his report and then talked me thru the issues/ highlights. Feel very comfortable with my home inspection results. thanks to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, thorough service and detailed report after inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Amazing

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, pleasant. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service! very professional! Will recommend

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

punctual and cooperative.


Privacy Policy