ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

True professionals! From scheduling the appointment to the finished report (report was done and ready the day of inspection). I arrived to the house as the inspector was finishing, as I looked around at the house he completed his report and then talked me thru the issues/ highlights. Feel very comfortable with my home inspection results. thanks to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, thorough service and detailed report after inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Amazing

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, pleasant. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service! very professional! Will recommend

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

punctual and cooperative.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Skills, tools, personality and overall professionalism

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service and great work. Thanks

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is personable and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is thorough when it comes to his job and all my clients are satisfied with it.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that issues are explained in a manner that buyers can understand and not panic but see a solutions . Thank you for making it a learning experience and not stressful for buyers
Name removed
RE/MAX

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended !

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Definitely,i recommend Peter for 100% reliable & accurate inspection services.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

your flexibility and commitment to our industry

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Well done! Good feedback and response time!

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I Met Peter through a Listing I had. He was repping the Buyers so I had no association. I was impressed by the way he conducted himself, so I started referring him to my buyers. He is knowledgeable, professional and doesn’t hesitate to tell you if there is a problem with the house. Which is what you need in a good inspector. On a personal level he is generous and always willing to help. Would recommend highly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and easy to talk to

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly approach and professional service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, great detail in workmanship, reliable and dependable.
Keep up the awesome job!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

more photos, sensor testing using moisture, air flow, water pressure, thermal imaging

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

On time, Honest and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The service is fast, friendly and efficient. Peter is very thorough with the inspections and explains the good, the bad and the ugly. He gets the report done promptly even when you ask him to do the inspection on short notice. He is always available by phone to answer further questions and ensures you understand the findings of the inspection. He provides verbal solutions to have the building deficiencies repaired. It’s always a pleasure dealing with Jessal Inspections.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Peter for many years now and he is a very efficient property inspector. Not only is he good at what he does he also is a very generous person. I appreciate Peyer for contributing to our Pay It Forward campaign every year. Thank you Peter.

Name removed
Vercity Group

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.O. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for keeping my client happy!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honestly and professionalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good Inspector

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, context based, non inflammatory citing references to supporting claims

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detail


Privacy Policy