ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude and thorough knowledge.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and love the flexibility to be able to text and speak, even at later hours in the day! :-)

Keep up the awesome work and Merry Christmas, Peter! :-)

Cheers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Client loved you, very good at explaining everything. Made him feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The support with strata documentation and the ability for my clients to call him anytime before, during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, very good service with lots of knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt honest service. Highly recommended

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

very good personality

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

You have been excellent!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great job Peter

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Showed up early, stayed as long as needed for as many questions my client had. Went through the walk through of the property teaching many things especially about infrared technology and using very cool examples on how it works.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative!

:)

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and made himself available even though very short notice was provided. Clients appreciated the attention to detail and I liked that he explained the potential costs, however small to remediate any difficiencies. The thermal gun was very cool to see in use to detect moisture and heat sources, etc

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and always willing to the job.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always very diligent and accommodating for inspection times! I would highly recommend Peter for your next home inspection!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

100 percent of my clients who were catered by Peter Jesal Inspections were happy and satisfied including my self. Great job Peter!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter, is always on time, points out anything that is not acceptable and explains everything in detail

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and experienced inspector

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, professionalism and being friendly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and well priced!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Short notice availability is always a possible with Peter. Thanks again for taking great care of my clients. Name removed - REMAX Westcoast

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

yes

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is well knowledgeable inspector who knows what to see and where to see. He goes with each and every point thoroughly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Always a stand up guy. Tells it like it is. Always answers all questions with honesty and integrity.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and advised my clients as what to do with the issues found in the house.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter explains everything in detail


Privacy Policy