101 Mobility of Nashville / Louisville

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the fact that we were given four chairlift options to choose from without any pressure from your representative, Mr. Hanna. We decided on the Handicare Chairlift for several reasons: the style, size, COLOR and the price range.

Tiffany Major did a great job of coordinating with the installers and also her knowledge of the entire installation process. The two young men were very respectful of our home. They did a beautiful job installing the railing/chairlift and always asked our opinion before continuing with the project.

A professional job well done by all.

Thank you for the opportunity to share my feedback.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Houchins 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication on a product I have never used and needed help with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales representative and installer were very knowledgeable about the product and were aware of our needs. They were were also punctual and courteous.

Report a concern   December 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Gilder 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

seems to be very good quality, speedy timing between ordering and installation

Report a concern   December 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

It does what needed

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvie & Frank Saunders 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism at it best! We were extremely impressed with the customer service and product. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaclyn Hughes 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

101 Mobility made the entire process from beginning, getting the first call back, to the representative who came over for consultation, to install, a very easy transaction.
Professional all around.
I highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E.L. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your tech, Cody.
I don’t like your prices, and it made it very hard for me to afford a service I desperately need. Exercise.

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The product works well (an Elan stair lift) and each person with whom I dealt was personable, professional and helpful. I would easily recommend your company.

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a great job of keeping our stair lift in operating order. They provide quick service at a fair price and are always on time. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The diligence and courtesy of your employees is most impressive. Payton had to come back and work on our lift again. He was determined to make sure our system was working properly.
Thank You

Report a concern   November 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Martin 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Exactly what we were looking for at the price that we anticipated spending with prompt service and installation couldn't be more happier great people to work with excellent customer service

Report a concern   October 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith and Misty Schaper 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were polite, professional and knowledgeable. They cleaned up their working areas each day and ensured nothing was in our way. They called with an ETA each morning and each evening reviewed the day’s progress and next day’s plan. We were very happy with Cody and team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional, and timely in their work. Chair provides the service and was needed. Happy with all involved wit the the process..

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Realizable and convenient

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Spurlock 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

I researched your products on line and identified what I felt was the best unit for my needs. I then visited my next-door neighbor to see and try the unit you installed for them a few years ago and they gave us positive feedback on your company. I received a very quick response to my call for a sales person and then quick response to get the unit installed. The installers were only here a couple of hours. The customer service from everyone I spoke with from your office, salesman to installers was outstanding. My wife is over the moon for the relief it has given her this week. Thank you so much for the care you provide to your customers and thank you for your service to our country as veterans!

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cody is excellent with his work and always provides suggestions on how to maintain and improve use of equipment.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Lappe 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE WE HAVE RECIEVED FROM 101 Mobility and highly recommend them, your salesman ALEX was very helpful and polite, done a fantastic job. GREAT SERVICE The Lappe's AND THE Gipsons.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Harris 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Bruno stairlift,it runs smooth and is quiet. This will be so life changing for me as I have bad knees,feel broke my femur and this gives me choices and makes my life easier.The installed product takes up small space and the tech explained it and showed me how to operate it.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Roberts 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Cody was very professional during the installation. Happy with the product.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Spivey 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband enjoys the safety of the chairlift. Was just wondering if there is a way to make it alittle quiet.

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very helpful even before you knew I was going to get my lift from you. You patiently helped me find a car that would be compatible with my chair and a lift. You promptly came and installed the lift, with competence and kindness.

Report a concern   August 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The stairclimber works perfectly. It doesn’t take up too much of the stairway. It’s quiet. Easily operated for my 96 year old mother.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stair lift at an affordable price. Gregory Hanna and Alex who installed the lift as well as the office staff were a pleasure to deal with. My mom is very pleased and wants to thank you all for going above and beyond in taking care of her.

Report a concern   August 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice. Streamlined installation. Great, friendly people to work with.

Report a concern   August 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great and made sure to fit what we needed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

We wouldn't have been able to get our guest up and down the 15 steps between floors without the stair lift. Our guest enjoyed using it and appreciated the smooth ride. The installer was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We feel we got a great product at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Rollins 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The wheelchair lift has worked great for us, and the service was quick and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Morvai 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

We are so pleased with our new elevator. 101 Mobility provides professional service and quality products. We would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable products and exceptional Customer Service!


Privacy Policy