Skyline Pest Solutions
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming
Georgia 30040
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1599 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.L. Skyline Pest Solutions

Good job done each visit, courteous personnel, answers questions (if I have any).

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.S. Skyline Pest Solutions

Great company with great customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Skyline Pest Solutions

Professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Skyline Pest Solutions

Courteous, professional, knowleldgeable

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Skyline Pest Solutions

Courtesy of the technician

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.N.A. Skyline Pest Solutions

We asked for a call when the technician was coming to our home, but received none.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.G. Skyline Pest Solutions

Skyline was rude to my wife ...and not through, never wanted to treat the inside of my house. Using Terminix now, they are very pleasant and spent 2 hours treating inside and outside of home...very happy we switched!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.V.B. Skyline Pest Solutions

Lyle is very dedicated and dependable. He comes in scheduled time. We have been with company for many years and they have always been good to us!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Skyline Pest Solutions

Prompt service, polite technicians, responsive team

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Skyline Pest Solutions

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.L. Skyline Pest Solutions

Nice people, effective service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.N. Skyline Pest Solutions

On time - friendly staff

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Skyline Pest Solutions

Automated call to remind me. The fact that I can call any time for an additional visit. Auto billing on my credit card. And polite employees. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Skyline Pest Solutions

Nothing to report currently.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. Skyline Pest Solutions

Good communication between our technician.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Skyline Pest Solutions

Your Techs that come to my house over the last 9 yrs have been so knowledgeable and very polite. If I have a Question, they had the answer. I am the only one in my neighbor hood that has this service. I am always talking to my neighbors about termites.
Just saying that a rep might want to come and walk the neighborhood and hopefully they will see that how important that this is to your home.
The warranty that you offer is great. I had to have a column on my front porch replaces recently. The work and timely fashion that was used to address this issue was great. I am glad that I have this warranty available.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Skyline Pest Solutions

It is personalized

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Skyline Pest Solutions

Knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Skyline Pest Solutions

Excellent service people

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Skyline Pest Solutions

Jeremy is professional, courteous,

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Skyline Pest Solutions

Always prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Skyline Pest Solutions

Serviceman Communication, convience, professionalism, courtesy, timeliness

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Skyline Pest Solutions

Great job!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.F. Skyline Pest Solutions

I like the fact the same technician comes to treat my house every time. He knows the house and I don’t have to explain anything to a new person each time. Rick is very professional, courteous, and cares about his customers. He is the reason I will continue to use Skyline.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Skyline Pest Solutions

On time very polite

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Skyline Pest Solutions

All handled remotely and promptly. Mostly by email. I'm a millennial and it was exactly what I look for in a vendor. Could not be happier with service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.D. Skyline Pest Solutions

I didn't like the fact that three men showed up at my door, with no explanation as to why. Two of them handed me their card, but there was no information offered about the third. All three traipsed upstairs to look at the entrance to the attic, and since they needed a ladder, one went out to get that while the other two went to the basement.

It made me uncomfortable to have them all over my house, unescorted, so when he came back with the ladder I asked the one guy to wait, and asked why there were three of them. He answered my questions, and had the other two wait outside while he went back upstairs, but I feel like I shouldn't have had to ask. I would expect them to be more sensitive to a woman's feelings.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Skyline Pest Solutions

They always notify me prior to inspection and they send the inspection report afterwards, I like that I always have the same technician No Bugs

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Skyline Pest Solutions

You came I needed you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Skyline Pest Solutions

Everything is perfect! Starting from the service I receive when calling, the young man who comes to the house very polite friendly plus he does his job professional. I can't say anything bad.


Privacy Policy