Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Arrow Environmental Services of Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our services?

The staff.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Altamonte Springs:

Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review.
We appreciate your business1
Chris Depuy
Orlando Branch Manager

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Arrow Environmental Services of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Always did a professional job with a smile!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your termite management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great service! They do whatever it takes to achieve goal, and always on time. The people are very friendly and helpful!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

Arrow seems responsive to questions and requests. Thank you.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your termite management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

the man

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Jackson really took the time to understand our issues and find a resolution. He consistently communicates and follows up on the action plans we had in place for our issues.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional services. I would recommend you without hesitation.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

Service is good. Prompt. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Had a little "hick-up" with annual service contract renewal.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are always on time and do a thorough job. Most importantly, I haven't had a bug, insect, etc. in my house for a few years. In fact, I can't remember the last time we had any nasty critters. Good job!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Matt, my tech is the best. He is very conscientious, calls before he comes out, leaves notes and follows up.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa
What do you like about our services?

Hector is attentive to the work he does and to our request to receive 24 hour advance notice of the service.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, PROMPT SERVICE.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear our service professional providing excellent service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland
What do you like about our services?

When I call someone calls me right back.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Arrow Environmental Services of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Dawn.... because she's honest and I feel I can trust her with my services. She's bold and willing to go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with the service you ordered, you made the right decision by bringing her on staff.

We will be down to Marco soon, and could provide better feedback on the service (we have not seen the work done on the house yet), so its hard to rate the service. But Dawn, She is a 10!

Thanks!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs and we are happy to hear the impression Shelli has left after service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Up until recently it has been very good. However, we discovered this pas week that we were paying for an additional shrub/plant treatment monthly which we were not getting. We discovered that our plants had scale, bugs, etc. which we thought was being treated. We spoke to the corporate office (Angie) and she said some one would call us. No one did. We contacted the corporate office again and that person (Robbie) passed on the info/complaint to the general manger for our area. We did speak to him (Paul) and he acknowledged that we were supposed to be receiving this shrub/plant service. His service manager (Richard) came out that day and discussed the situation, etc. He went back to the office to verify if we did have the additional service. After he spoke to the general manger and checking the records, he called us to let us know that we indeed did have the service and apologized that it was not being shown on the work orders (only the treatment for the lawn). We initiated this additional service in May 2016. We have been paying the additional $15.00 since June 2016. We are assuming that we may have only received one treatment (one month, possibly June 2016). We have paid $15.00 additional every month with no service on the plants/shrub for over a period of 8 months (July 2016 through February 2017). That amount of money equals $120.00. We should be refunded that amount for the service we did not receive.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

I do not like bugs, and you keep them under control.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.F. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable agents.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and professional. We are very happy with the service and follow up on services.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope to continue the friendly service for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

My grass looks good

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

Since I have been using Arrow... about 10 years, not a bug in my home.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 9/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Informative, thorough and polite

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

I like Mike and Derrick. They are both informative, and answer questions about pest
control in their respective areas. They both treat customers with respect.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest and lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland
What do you like about our services?

They are very nice and helpful. And explain to me everything they are doing.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope to continue your pest control for year to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

Always perfect and very kind and friendly personel.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota
What do you like about our services?

I get service very quickly. Mt technician, Matthew, is very courteous and knowledgeable.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa
What do you like about our services?

My service guy is knowledgeable and helpful

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 9/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Arrow Environmental Services of Naples
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of our service rep. Chad

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to Chad is providing a professional service for you.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

The communication. I know exactly what is going on with my lawn. The technician is very friendly and professional. Thank you Arrow Services

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.


Privacy Policy