TruGreen
702 Kingsley Circle
Plant City
FL 33566
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. TruGreen

Great service, always willing to come out unscheduled if I have a problem or concern between routine appointments. Technician Eric Nyman, is professional and an excellent representative for your corporation, his efforts are outstanding, promote this employee and pay him more, he is the ambassador that you want representing Tru Green.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. TruGreen

I've had nothing but great experiences from my specialists. alan moody, josh dellinger, tim bianchi, and matt brooke have done great.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. TruGreen

Prompt, efficient, professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. TruGreen

The service specialist, Cornelius Gray, was courteous and did an excellent job servicing my shrubs.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. TruGreen

I like the time he took to take care of the yard. I liked the information he left me about the services provided and his opinion on the condition of the yard.

Very friendly and polite with a smile!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. TruGreen

Kevin Destafano, the service tech, answered my pest related questions in thorough and professional manner. He was friendly and knowledgeable and overall very helpful and am pleased with the results.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. TruGreen

yOUR SERVICE REP. Kevin Destefano was kniowledgeable & provided us with valuable infomation concerning our shrubs & trees. He was terrific-Thank you.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. TruGreen

I am able to Text / Speak with the technician coming to do my lawn via his phone.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. TruGreen

Tim Bianchi was informative and professional.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. TruGreen

Victor services my yard. He is very professional, thorough, and always takes the time to review if there are issues and gives sound advise on how to resolve them. My lawn has grown thicker and richer over the past few months.

~First name removed

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. TruGreen

Every person connected with Tru Green has always been there for me with answers to my questions and\or assistance with my home yard & Shrub maintenance. Today I was serviced again by a fine gentleman, Mr. Tim Bianchi. He not only does a complete and thorogh job, but enjoys visiting with me about my concerns. Thank You Tru green!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. TruGreen

The lawn care specialist Tim explained well regarding do and don't about my lawn and he is superb!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. TruGreen

Technician provided excellent service

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. TruGreen

Kevin Destefano

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. TruGreen

Done on time and everyone is professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. TruGreen

Yesterday Specialist 49342 Kevin Destefano came to service my trees and plants. I rate Kevin a 10 on both service and knowledge to satisfy my needs. While he was here he took some other actions that I requested, but could not do it all. I want to tell you that this has been my second season with your company. Although I have been taking care of my lawn by myself for over 50 years, I selected your company because I felt you should be the best. In my opinion, the first season you did a great job. However, the second season not so much. I expect that your specialist will show up, look for problems in my yard and solve those problems. You have not done that for me. If there are weeds in my yard or if there is fungus in my yard I expect you to treat those conditions in a way that gets rid of the problem. My lawn was serviced on Jan 4. According to the service ticket the specialist treated for insect control and fertilizer. I have active fungus and active weeds. Your specialists have continuously overlooked weeds and fungus all season. It seems they have their routine, the things they have to do and they do nothing more.
As you know fungus must be treated systemically and to keep it from spreading, the entire yard must be treated. This has not been done. Pre-emergent must be used to prevent weeds. Some will grow anyway, you must look for them and kill them. Kevin was supposed to put in a service ticket for me.
So thank you for taking care of my lawn, lets hope for a better 1018.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. TruGreen

Chris, who is our Trugreen Specialist, was very helpful. He pointed out areas of the lawn that needed attention and made recommendations to collect the problems.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. TruGreen

Very professional friendly service.
Thanks

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. TruGreen

Yard & shrubs well taken care of.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. TruGreen

We are very pleases to see the quality services! TruGreen specialist CHRISTOPHER BRATCHER took the time to explain the condition of my yard and recommend areas of improvement. This type of customer service keeps home owners satisfied and aware what is going to work for our yard.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. TruGreen

Carlos, the service technician is very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. TruGreen

Corey Berrien (Branch # 5100) is very friendly and knowledgable. He is doing a great job with the lawn.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. TruGreen

Quick response and specific to problems we were having with ants and roach prevention

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. TruGreen

The applications appear to work...much improvement from our previous service provider.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. TruGreen

Always courteous!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. TruGreen

I appreciate Bruce Futch for noticing active brown patch fungus in my lawn while he was at my Home performing our tree and shrub service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. TruGreen

They specifically do what they say.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. TruGreen

Dependable and Friendly Service

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. TruGreen

Consistent and dependable

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. TruGreen

The Servicemen are professional and courteous; always willing to advise on your lawn care.


Privacy Policy