Adorno

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Adorno

Very nice people and do their best to help students be held accountable. They are willing to lend a hand in any area of learning and prices are fair.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Adorno

Ms. Judy's attention to detail

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Adorno

Judy, we appreciate the fact that Aiyana is being given vital clues to assist her in math.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Adorno

Positive reinforcement, patience, instilling self-confidence

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Adorno

They care about the kids!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Adorno

The time that is taken with my child.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Adorno

Flexible with ever changing schedules, support the kids by focusing specifically on areas they need to work on.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Adorno

Knowledgeable and compassionate professionals

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.F. Adorno

N

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Adorno

Great teachers! My son has flourished since starting sylvan!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like that my child is learning and the teachers are qualified to teach.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Ball Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan provides a comprehensive evaluation for your child's specified needs. They then create a tailored tutoring program to suit his or her needs. My child was hesitant at first but after her first session with the instructor said she found it helpful and would like to keep going. Sylvan provides an excellent service.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Jason seems to be doing very well... likes his teachers...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Adorno
What could we do to improve?

The time of the class should be firm. If it ends at 12:30, it should end at that time and not 10 minutes earlier every day. You lose an entire hour of class time by the end of the week.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly teachers and makes learning fun.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

my daughter has raised her grade from an F to an A

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The ratio of teachers to students. My daughter is enthusiastic about coming and enjoys the interaction and incentives.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Personalized,and very caring staff committed to the students success.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Urbano Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sessions are very effective. Staff seems insightful and flexible.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Jackson Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The compassionate educators who make an effort to understand my child's needs.

Kimberly G. Jackson

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Focused tutoring based on individual needs

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Alrabaa Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Excellent capable teachers who always help my kids do better in school and improve their knowledge and grades.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

They give great support to your child and their parents.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

You understand what the schools are teaching and keeping pace with them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like Judy. She is easy to work with and my daughter is doing better in school.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Riley Finney Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Very nice teachers - great class offering for the summer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one with my student

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Adorno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The process was too slow the child did not get help on anything that he was having problems in I will not refer anyone to go through this process he needed help with what he was struggling in not going over the work I already knew

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Brown Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Professional, up to date on all material, willing to work with any problems students have. Fair price. Friendly staff.


Privacy Policy