Merry Maids
1001 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound
TX 75028
United States
  • Phone: (214) 513-7515

Average rating: 6.9 out of 10 based on 146 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Upper level commitment from management to ensure their client's homes are professionally cleaned. Anytime I have a problem, management ensures that the issue is corrected. This past cleaning was exceptional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Staff friendliness and efficiency.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

A few things have been broken along the course of our service, I just will they could be more careful with items that could obviously get broken:( ex. Picture frames, glass candle holders, etc.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our team was thorough and friendly. Also, the scent of the cleaners wasn't overwhelming to me, as I am currently expecting.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by monica Fagan Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love the friendly staff and the products make my home smell really nice.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Doing the job as expected.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always accommodating to schedule changes, I never had a problem getting ahold of the office. Always smelled cleaned after we had a visit, and appreciated the note left each time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Rescheduling my appointments when needed has been very easy. The flower mound office is very friendly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Regnold Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Xavier & Mataya are great. They are friendly and are in and out before you realize that they are done. They get along great with my 9 year old Rottweiler. Its nice to be able to trust them in my home.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Zawlocki Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My house always smells so nice and clean when the girls are done. I appreciate their attention to detail in cleaning my home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team does a great job cleaning and is very responsive to any special needs.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love my Merry Maids!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Mainly use environmentally friendly products and are willing to use products we prefer. Your employees are accommodating and do a good job.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I asked for a quote for monthly service. Never received it. The ladies were super nice and respectful however, some parts of the house were left untouched. For the amount of money I paid, for a deep clean, it could use some improvement.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinaya Chandran Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Miss Ieasha, Melissa and Harleigh are amazing. They help to make the house squeaky clean and are extremely sweet. Miss Ieasha always help to make sure you get house clean on time and very helpful. She is the best!!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Faircloth Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I didn't have to do it

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.R. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I know they worked hard but we paid for a cleaning service. To me that means all things get wiped of or wiped down. Shutters dusted on one side not the other. base boards not cleaned. half bath shelving not cleaned. Then find out don't do ceiling fans hanging light in dinning room. In general just so so.

Kevin Last name removed

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt, courteous service and everything done exactly as I asked.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.C. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was quite pleased with Iesha and her service. The last time the people came to clean, it was just terrible. They were in and out in 45 minutes. Things weren't cleaned well at all. It was the end of the day and they were probably trying to rush to get done. Floors were not cleaned well. There was a bug left in the bathroom (I had left it to see if it would be cleaned up). The kitchen counter was just cleaned in the middle. Bathroom sinks not done well, etc. I called Iesha and she apologized all over the place. I just decided to be done with it. She offered a discount of $20. Anyway, I appreciate her sending this to me.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Zawlocki Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt and friendly maids. They do a great job.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff was very detailed and thorough with my one time clean. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that it smells clean when I walk in, appreciate when the towels are folded and the counters are wiped down along with the fridge door handles.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Smells clean without a strong order

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This is our second visit from Merry Maids. The first visit (5/3) was a deep clean and we were unimpressed with the overall job done. During the initial call, I asked what services would be done during the deep clean, and was informed that the shower glass be cleaned would be cleaned. It was not cleaned during the deep clean visit, so I called and I was assured that it would be cleaned at no additional charge on the next visit (5/14) and it was not. In addition to that, there were many areas that had not been dusted, one of the bathroom sinks was not wiped down at all in the master bath and the stair area and upstairs is hardwood and not dusted or mopped. We used Merry Maids a little over 3 years ago and cancelled this service because we did not feel that the price matched the service provided. I am not happy with the service this time either and am willing to give this one more try and if the job done is not better, we will be cancelling.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.Y. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Give more attention to the toilet bowls and seats.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team was very thorough and professional. I can’t get over how clean everything looks!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.J. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am responding on behalf of Name removed @ 2204 Barton Springs Dr. Corinth Texas.
Our account is in his name but we live together in the home.

Our last cleaning was on 4/5/19 , The name on the sheet left for us was Lydia. Lydia did not clean the toilet properly. I believe the tank was cleaned but the seat and underside of seat was not cleaned. This is not the first time this has happened. Can you please advise whomever comes to our home next to be mindful of this. One other request I have is to make sure the handles on the kitchen appliances are cleaned.

Thank you very much,
Joanna DiMatteo
Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I really appreciate what Ms. Ayesha does to help to with the schedule. She is very sweet and responds immediately. Harleigh makes sure everything is done right when she comes to clean

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.J. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very poor job, kept telling me what they would not do. Very disappointed

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Martin Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt. Flexible - did what I asked them to do. Good cleanup.


Privacy Policy