Merry Maids of East Tampa
5804 Breckenridge Pkwy Suite A
Tampa
FL 33610
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They did great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sindy McCarver Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great no problems

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They were prompt, friendly, hard working, and did an amazing job!

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tracey and Mandi were respectful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Jones Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jill was very thorough and quick. I hardly knew she was there. Home hasn’t been this clean since I moved in.
Great job. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Walker Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team was professional, courteous, and was mindful of health concerns. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

No complaints at all; came home to a very clean house, top to bottom! Loved it:-) def recommend

Report a concern   March 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The two young ladies did an excellent job...especially in the bathrooms and kitchen!

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie ODell Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I requested a move out clean and my apartment looked amazing after they were done. They cleaned it all and did it very quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Jenkins Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are awesome. Go above and beyond.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Simmons Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great Job

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Paduano Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very reliable

Report a concern   February 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.I. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Fresh smelling, very clean (no residue) products Leyla and Jenna did a most outstanding job on our home! They are one of the best crews ever.

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The individual sent to clean our place, Jill, was thorough and pleasant

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Smith Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service is great. First time was a bit challenging because my bath was so dirty. Now after like 4 visits it sparkles and I look forward to seeing MerryMaids each month. The products clean and don’t have a harsh chemical smell

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Plesur Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Courteous. Reliable. Proud of what they do

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Waugh Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

professional polite employees, great to come home to a clean house!

Report a concern   December 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Outstanding service. Outstanding interaction with the scheduling team. Just all around VERY VERY pleased!

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

House is very clean and looks great; communication has been very good

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaners were efficient and willing to go back and redo something I wanted more attention to!

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like to to bring everything and I don't have to supply anything makes it very convenient for me

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liana Colbert Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your employees are very professional and do an excellent job cleaning my home When they leave my home not only looks perfectly clean but smells great!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Leininger Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Personal are well trained and know how and when to use products.
They are pleasant and helpful at all times.
They keep you aware of what they are doing.
They also keep you aware of what they can do, if you need extra work done.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You do a great job. Very friendly

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I don't know what products you use. I just know my house is clean from top to bottom and I didn't have to do it!!

No really it seems I get a different person every month, but everyone seems to do a great job.

I have not complaints. The requests for reviews is a little over the top thought. Mail in cards, email, text, after every visit.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I thought the place looked great!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Millin Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids are dependable, professional, thorough, friendly, flexable, efficient, and helpful lifesavers!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Smith Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I loved the fact that they were willing to organize for me. I don’t think my bathroom has ever been so clean.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Certa Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I reached out to Merry Maids for a "Construction Clean" in my 2100 sq. ft. house and for a "Deep Clean/Move Out Clean" on my two 1050 sq. ft. townhouses.
I spoke to Jan and Lana and they both happily helped me coordinate these services in the time frame that I needed. I am really happy that Jan and Lana were able to get these jobs done (and done well) for me without a lot of advanced notice.
Without the help from Merry Maids, I would not have been able to stick to my timeline so I would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.
Merry Maids has quality, careful, detail oriented, thorough workers that take their time. I can tell that they have pride in what they do and want the customer to be satisfied :)
Thanks again Jan, Lana, and Merry Maids!


Privacy Policy