Merry Maids of East Tampa
5804 Breckenridge Pkwy Suite A
Tampa
FL 33610
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

House is very clean and looks great; communication has been very good

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaners were efficient and willing to go back and redo something I wanted more attention to!

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like to to bring everything and I don't have to supply anything makes it very convenient for me

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liana Colbert Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your employees are very professional and do an excellent job cleaning my home When they leave my home not only looks perfectly clean but smells great!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Leininger Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Personal are well trained and know how and when to use products.
They are pleasant and helpful at all times.
They keep you aware of what they are doing.
They also keep you aware of what they can do, if you need extra work done.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You do a great job. Very friendly

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I don't know what products you use. I just know my house is clean from top to bottom and I didn't have to do it!!

No really it seems I get a different person every month, but everyone seems to do a great job.

I have not complaints. The requests for reviews is a little over the top thought. Mail in cards, email, text, after every visit.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I thought the place looked great!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Millin Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids are dependable, professional, thorough, friendly, flexable, efficient, and helpful lifesavers!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Smith Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I loved the fact that they were willing to organize for me. I don’t think my bathroom has ever been so clean.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Certa Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I reached out to Merry Maids for a "Construction Clean" in my 2100 sq. ft. house and for a "Deep Clean/Move Out Clean" on my two 1050 sq. ft. townhouses.
I spoke to Jan and Lana and they both happily helped me coordinate these services in the time frame that I needed. I am really happy that Jan and Lana were able to get these jobs done (and done well) for me without a lot of advanced notice.
Without the help from Merry Maids, I would not have been able to stick to my timeline so I would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.
Merry Maids has quality, careful, detail oriented, thorough workers that take their time. I can tell that they have pride in what they do and want the customer to be satisfied :)
Thanks again Jan, Lana, and Merry Maids!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

great service and friendly attitudfes.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Dagostino Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team is very friendly and always working hard to do the best job possible.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dependable, professional working employees, overall, a good job is done.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Attention to details of customer.

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Leininger Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service is great
Products are good

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Really appreciate the satisfaction guarantee and that they sent a team out for a redo! Made all the difference!

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Jenkins Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Made the house smell very good. The woman was very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very fresh odor Very clean, no films.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Roberts Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Outstanding service! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They do a great job every time!

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We really appreciate the efforts of your team to help us with our needs. As our life has gotten more complicated your efforts step up to match our needs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was a job well done! The level of cleanliness achieved was excellent. No negative comments.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team did a great job. Everything looked wonderful. It was done extremely fast but with high quality.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Lemle Travis Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Floors clean.
Bathrooms spotless!
Mirrors and glass sparkle!
Thanks

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Please have Ashley and Sandra clean June 17. (8:30 am. They did a complete and meticulous job.
Water and vinegar for the tile (black and white areas) works best and I will still provide Murphy's Oil Soap for the hardwood. Your soap scum/hard water deposit soap works well on the glass shower doors. Always clean the toilets well with 2 flushes.
Thank you for the last 4 years of service and we appreciate the precautions you are taking during the pandemic. These are trying times. We have seen a decrease in salary as business is trying to get their volume back to a new normal. Be safe, Jan Last name removed

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thorough and smells good

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Holtet Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It's so wonderful to have our house CLEAN - especially during this period when everyone seems to be worried about germs! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Merry Maids of East Tampa
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The “Merry Maids” and their inspector were all very thorough and conscientious as I was here the whole time, working from home. My place looks GREAT! I am 110% satisfied with this job well done!


Privacy Policy