Peterson Home Inspections
P.O. Box 11
Pleasant Valley, IA
Iowa 52767
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.K. Peterson Home Inspections

Did not have the opportunity to meet with Brent or attend the home inspection. Brent was very efficient in his correspondence and professional in his report. We felt that he was very thorough in addressing the issues of concern.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Peterson Home Inspections

Competent, punctual, professional, great service

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Peterson Home Inspections

Very thorough, very friendly, explained each item in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Peterson Home Inspections

Brent was very knowledgeable and gave had good incite on property issues.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Peterson Home Inspections

Very professional and personable. He took the time to explain and answer questions as he completed the inspection.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Peterson Home Inspections

very comprehensive, infornative, and practical

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Peterson Home Inspections

Very knowledgeable, detailed, and prompt in providing feedback and documentation.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peterson Home Inspections

Very professional, thorough- answered all my questions. I would highly recommend using their services!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Peterson Home Inspections

Very professional, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Peterson Home Inspections

Very professional and helpful through the process. Any questions I had were answered and then some. Great experience as a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.C. Peterson Home Inspections

I loved how detailed the inspection was and the quality of the pictures to reference.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Peterson Home Inspections

comprehensive and finished on time

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.R. Peterson Home Inspections

Brent Peterson was VERY professional, he went above his responsibilities of inspecting the house we were purchasing to explain things thoroughly to us. He took time to show us how to operate functions of the home which will benefit us after it is ours.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Peterson Home Inspections

Professional and easy going.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Peterson Home Inspections

Honesty and helps you understand just what's happening and why. Explained items very well. Very patient from a woman's point of view.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Peterson Home Inspections

He was a great guy to work with. He was very informative and willing to answer any questions I had. He is definitely a five star guy.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Peterson Home Inspections

Very thorough and takes the time to explain the issues and possible ways to correct them. Being a first time homebuyer this made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.H. Peterson Home Inspections

Friendly, answers all questions and give all needed information.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Peterson Home Inspections

Friendly, knowledgeable, took time to explain things

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Peterson Home Inspections

Honest and sincere! Did a very professional job!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Peterson Home Inspections

Brent’s clarity and obvious experience eased my anxieties with inspections on the purchase of my first house.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Peterson Home Inspections

Great feedback, easy to contact with any questions that I had about the problem

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.F.L. Peterson Home Inspections

Very nice and professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Peterson Home Inspections

Personable, thorough, educated about all things he needed to be.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Peterson Home Inspections

Brent was very informative and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and thorough in the report.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.N. Peterson Home Inspections

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Peterson Home Inspections

I appreciated the patience Brent had with me while explaining things. He took the time and answered my questions. Great customer service :)

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Peterson Home Inspections

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Peterson Home Inspections

Very honest and detailed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Peterson Home Inspections

We heard back within a day of the inspection taking place and the inspection was very detailed. It helped to understand what the issues were and were able to go through it easily.


Privacy Policy