Peterson Home Inspections
P.O. Box 11
Pleasant Valley, IA
Iowa 52767
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxine Anderson Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very caring professional people oriented business. Also very thorough and honest. Good People. They are the
BEST IN THE Quad Cities. Will recommend to everyone I know 100 %

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Yoder Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

I loved working side by side with Brent. He was super easy going, quick and helpful. Taught me a lot about my new home. Great guy. Would highly recommend to anyone. Printed report was a great asset and has already come in handy to help solve an issue with the home. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleya Balser Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, quick but thorough. We got our report the next day! Would recommend in the future :)

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent was really thorough and happy to explain any quirks he found about the house.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and patient! Took the time to discuss issues with me.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent was great and explained everything to us in great detail. He was a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince O'Meara Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The best part was that they made things easy for me to understand, which is important because these inspections would not accomplish much if the buyer does not gain any knowledge or insights into the houses they are buying. Huge help and very grateful!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Hamer Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Lyons Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and super friendly would use again!

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection, clear communication and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Anderson Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

It's nice and convienent to book Home Inspection and Termite Inspection with same company. I also appreciated the e-mail reminder and the friendliness.

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anbar Bermejo Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and delivery a high quality and legible report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Great service?

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Droessler Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Honest, trustworthy!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything in ways I could understand, was very helpful in making sure I knew everything and the importance of different things, was very friendly.

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucinda Loeffelholz Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

On time, answered all my questions and very professional!!

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Hocker Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Brent Peterson Home Inspection was great! Being a first time home buyer, I was unsure of how this would go. He made sure I was aware of repairs that were needed and explained the report in full detail! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Gayle Riley Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Peterson was very knowledgeable. Very personable and genuinely all around gentlemen.

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.A. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything really well while we walked around the house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donneshia White Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

He went over things thoroughly. He was very informative. Explained everything very well. Polite and very professional.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent spent a lot of time explaining things to me and answering my questions. I am a first time home buyer and greatly appreciated that. He is knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sterling and Lashonta Moore Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and took his time insuring he covered every part of the home

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Karn Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent was very polite. He did his inspection and then sat us down and went through everything so that we understood. Gave us tips for in the future and overall provided a great service at a very reasonable fee. We will recommend to any one needing a home inspection in the future.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.B.E. Brent Peterson
What could we do to improve?

Very prompt. Very thorough. Wish you didn't charge me an extra amount to drive to my house in Reynolds, I was very disappointed in that especially since I was paying over $500 already. Also, a lot of confusion with the termite inspection as well. We were told Monday the 9th at 8, they never showed up but came the next day so the other owners weren't aware. Didn't like that either. But other than those 2 things everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Vital Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent was very thorough in his inspection for our new home and took time to explain his findings and recommendations. Would definitely hire Brent Petersen again and would recommend him to my family and friends.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Pfautz Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough, explaining things in detail. He even did a quick fix on a window that wouldn’t open all the way.

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent was personable and professional. He explained anything I didn’t understand and offered help in the future if it was needed as well.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsi Rotz Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly. Easy to work with and explained things so I could understand them.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Golden Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

Brent was extremely easy to work with and very knowledgeable. 100% recommend!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Skylor Booth Brent Peterson
What do you like about our services?

All


Privacy Policy