MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend him for his courteousness, professionalism & expertise in his job.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Gerry Hionis
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really -- Gerry was really great!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mose
Good relationship, service, attentive, interactive.
Timely, patient
Name removed

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, clearly explained any issues and very personable and professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Fast, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was well done very thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.C. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Knowledgeable and easy to work with. Willing to explain the report in details via phone call.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough the report was detailed

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

We really like the fact that Michael Kallaur takes the time to explain what he's looking at and for. The report is very detailed and has all the information to help make a decision.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

The service was very detailed. All questions answered and very patient. The follow up was good also

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Gerry Hionis
What could we do to improve?

I was very impressed by Gerry’s report and it helped me make my decision about not purchasing a property that could have been very costly to me.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Sharma Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Mr Hionis took his time and was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Trout Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Kamal Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

The report was well organized,detailed,and categories,

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles is a great professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.F. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very thorough in his report both on the electronic report and verbal report by phone. Gerry was very helpful in suggesting ways to correct some issues. I would highly recommend Gerry Hoinis as a home inspector.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Le professionnalisme.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Han Heliang Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gaya Tree Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael Winkel was thorough in the inspection, taking pictures, explaining the problem/issue on the spot. After the inspection was done, he explained all the findings in detail. The inspection report was provided within 2 business days and we had a walkthrough of it again with him. I would definately recommend Michael Winkel to do the house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Michael was great about explaining everything before, during, and after the inspection. He was honest and forthcoming with his answers to all of our questions and concerns. He also made a very stressful experience fun. I really learnt a lot about what to look for in a house as well as in some cases how bad it looks has nothing to do with what is really happening- and vise versa. I know as our search for the right house continues Mose Inspections and Michael in particular will be hearing from us again.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Dadzie Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael is always pro. He pays attention to every details and does not miss anything. This is the second time we do business with him. I feel safe knowing that he is the one doing the inspection for us before we make a final offer.
Thanks again for the excellent job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.G. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and communicated this knowledge in a clear and competent manner. He answered all our questions and produced a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and seemed quite thorough.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles Metos was very informative and thoughtful. He took the time to inform me of the issue that could arise during his inspections and gave suggestions.


Privacy Policy