MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 380 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael has been extremely quick in responding to follow up emails. He is succinct and truthful and to the point, and staying in communication has been so easy. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan S. Barclay Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry, put us at ease, and really made us feel like he was fighting for us to get best deal possible.

Thank you Gerry for helping us get our first Home!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.V. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very good!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashraf Abdelshakour Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is very active and knowledgeable and more over, he is really happy to answer all your questions and concerns. I was following him around asking tons of questions and he was always glad to give detailed explanation.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, customer relationship, time management, clear and effective reporting

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Howell Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Got a quick appointment, the inspector was punctual and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carol was very thorough and competent, she takes her time to explain things, strongly recommend her

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detail-oriented. Doesn't rush over things and walks you through the forms carefully to ensure nothing was missed and that you understood the different aspects of the inspection and the contract.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

friendly and goes the extra mile!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

He is very efficient

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, honesty, profesionalism

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, knowledgeable and personable. Very easy to discuss during procedure and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Arranging inspections from out of town have been complicated. I have appreciated your flexibility and patience. Michael was very helpful in his report, also very prompt. I would definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Xiadong Zhao Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

PERFECT

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and skilled services. Michael was pointing out to all findings together with his explanation on severity, possible cause, and solutions. He was also sharing a lot of his experience, which also contributed a lot to the overall understanding.
Michael was also very attentive to our comments and questions. He performed special inspections based on our requests.
It is also important to mention that Michael has a great personality and is a very enjoyable person. It was a real pleasure to deal with him and I am glad that he was my inspector.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Thank you

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

I loved everything about your service and Michael. Everything was done with the outmost professionlalism and explained to me carefully...

GREAT SERVICE!!!
Thank you so much.
Truly,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Michael was friendly, open, and generally excellent. More than I could have hoped for in a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Kirstein MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & well disseminated. I felt very much a part of the process & was impressed by how well Charles explained everything to me, despite my lack of experience in this field. A consummate professional, I highly recommend Mose inspection!

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Little MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, professional, and comprehensive. You know they have your best interests as their top priority. Would definitely recommend them and this is my second time.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

We find you very professional and accurate, thx for your help

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dimopoulos Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service !
Gerry Hionis is very thorough in his inspection and does it right. I was very satisfied with his report. Thank you Gerry !

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Theriault Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and comprehensive!

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

We are very satisfied. He was available and his report was sent to us promptly.


Privacy Policy