MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

professional skills of inspectors ( I've taken a service of two different inspectors from Mose Inspection and liked both of them )

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carol was very thorough and provided a quick turnaround on the report. I was very pleased with her responsiveness to my questions, flexibility of inspection timing and overall professionalism.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Savard Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry gave us a very detailed report that will be very helpful in addressing the maintenance and repair of our new home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Report was clear, factual and transparent about areas of concerns

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.X.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quite professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Professional, punctual, explaination were clear and objective.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very methodical. Great attention to details, and willingness to explain the work. Even though it was a visual inspection, he knows the clues to look for.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Khalil Salehian Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

A friend recommended Gerry to me, and now I know why.
If anybody whom I know needs a very good inspector, I definitely recommend Gerry. His work is so good and professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspection. Continue the good work!

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galina Kaplun Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and precise.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Great, gave me a lot of information and maintenance tips as well.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very personable and professional. The home inspector is very knowledgeable and offered great advice whenever he detected an issue. This made us feel at ease because now we know how these issues can be resolved.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Anthony found you extremely knowledgable, down-to-earth, and appreciated that you explained in a manner he could understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles was excellent. Appreciated his skill and attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thouroughness

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.U. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was great! Also was great to have someone who can communicate with us in English and the report is quite thorough. We will be reviewing it really soon and Gerry was very helpful and patient. Extremely satisfied with the service and attention to to details!

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lora Rose Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

What a wonderful experience! Gerry is most helpful explaining not only issues, but also the 'why' and 'how' or needs. Having to do our inspections remotely, it was incredibly helpful to have his direction explaining the details.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Liu MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report, with lots of links to web resources.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabel Brinck MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we've hired Mose Inspection Services. Both times, we have been very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the inspectors: their punctuality, thoroughness, and easy to understand explanations of key issues. The reports are detailed yet simple to understand. The inclusion of estimated costs is very important.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and great pointers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Services rendered were very timely and detailed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oxana Podoprigora Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

The company is very organized, easy scheduling and very accommodating.
Michael was very detail oriented and thorough. The report was clear and easy to read with very detailed explanations of what needs to be done and when.
Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Brown Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very thorough and patient throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgable and made the process extremely comfortable for us. I would highly recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

His detailed report and the time he took to explain ..certain concepts about the report

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorougj

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.G. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michel Elias MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very personable, attentive to detail. Report was simple and easy to understand. Thanks

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

réception rapide du rapport et qualité impressionnante du rapport ( forme et fond)

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to boo the appointment and flexibility on their schedule. Alex was very nice and informative. It took under 3 hours which we appreciated.


Privacy Policy