MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 354 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dimopoulos Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service !
Gerry Hionis is very thorough in his inspection and does it right. I was very satisfied with his report. Thank you Gerry !

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Theriault Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and comprehensive!

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

We are very satisfied. He was available and his report was sent to us promptly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very nice person, and all ways does a great job!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the service from Alexander Funhstein, he was on time, and took the time to explain every single detail despite the wind and cold weather.

He didn't rush to perform the inspection, he pays attention to every detail.

The report was very written in a very clear way with references with good explanation.

I'm very please with the results, therefore I will be recommending the services from MOSE Home Inspection to anyone who will be interested in performing an inspection. I will also post a feedback on Google to compensate on the perception for the inspector.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was efficient, friendly and comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mert Cevik Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Transparency, professional attitude, and due diligence

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Condominium Association of Owners of Les Villas de Lac Des Sables Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

The work was satisfactory

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shifeng Yu Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael is a very professional home inspector.
He looked and checked all possible/potential problems of the house. He is also patient and explained to me in details. Especially Michael identified the plumbing issue of the house which is using Ploy-B as material. He even called me to get my attention to this and sent me additional picture to confirm this.
His final report is well written as well.
Overall I'm very satistifed with the service from Michael.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, intuitive and take that times to explain every detail

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harsh Aurora Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explained everything as we went along, made it a point to show me all the report items in person, ran through them once again at the end, answered all questions - even those above and beyond the inspection.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Sacks Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely thorough, professional and polite when conducting the inspection for us. He explained all of the issues concerning the home and he offered recommendations. He even went back, the next day, to take a few additional photos to clarify some points. I would highly recommend him as a trustworthy and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Service was conducted prompt and proffessional.The inspector explained all that needed attention which we appreciate.Thank you .

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Mayer MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Charles.
He was so attentive and caring to every aspect and detail.
Would definitely recommend him and use him for future projects.
Thank you Charles

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspection issues were explained well. Emphasis was on code and safety issues. Appreciated the suggestions from the inspector.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R.B.M.T.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

(

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive service that was also prompt!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Q. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Great service. He was a very good agent. He knew what he had to do and what to explain. Everything was amazing.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Nice and kind and very attentive to details
I would recommend Mose inspection they did a good job.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuela Das Neves Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, and thorough. I really appreciated how Michael took the time to explain everything to me in detail and to make sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very confident about my decision after the inspection. Thank you, Michael.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed reporting

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carlos Matos!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional, he explained things clearly, he was polite/nice.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was great onsite and very thorough.
He went through all with me and made sure all my questions were answered.
Very honest and would definitely use him again for any type of work he is qualified to do!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear and detailed explanations as we went through the property together, detailed and useful report

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Son professionnalisme et disponibilité


Privacy Policy