MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R.B.M.T.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

(

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive service that was also prompt!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Q. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Great service. He was a very good agent. He knew what he had to do and what to explain. Everything was amazing.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Nice and kind and very attentive to details
I would recommend Mose inspection they did a good job.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuela Das Neves Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, and thorough. I really appreciated how Michael took the time to explain everything to me in detail and to make sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very confident about my decision after the inspection. Thank you, Michael.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed reporting

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carlos Matos!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional, he explained things clearly, he was polite/nice.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was great onsite and very thorough.
He went through all with me and made sure all my questions were answered.
Very honest and would definitely use him again for any type of work he is qualified to do!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear and detailed explanations as we went through the property together, detailed and useful report

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Son professionnalisme et disponibilité

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Estephan MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

very good services and very patient

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Gerry Hionis
What could we do to improve?

More details on inspection

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Di Santo MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very thorough... explained a lot.. made things easy to understand

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Xu MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I really like how the report came out and how professional and informative the inspector is. The inspection is extremely helpful for my home purchase process, and is also helpful that I got to understand and learn about the immovable that I am going to purchase and reside in.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dupuis Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry left no stone unturned! He’s a great communicator too!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saeed Naeem Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

HARD WORKER,HONEST,COOPRATIVE.I HOPE IN FUTURE WILL BE REMAIN AS THE FIRST IMPRESSION.GOOD LUCK.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.T. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Leclerc Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knew what he was doing and took his time to make sure he didnt miss anything!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Noury MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Job well done!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Went out of his way to help. Did a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Nice rapport

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon Herzog MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

just every thing! Professional detailed-excellent service a pleasure!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I've referred my personal clients to Gerry and everyone who he has worked with is extremely satisfied with his due diligence and work ethic.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Ingram MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, Knowledge, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angelo Perrotti Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very direct and honest inspection. Gave great suggestions on time frame of necessary repairs and safety concerns. Overall great experience.


Privacy Policy