MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 405 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gaya Tree Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael Winkel was thorough in the inspection, taking pictures, explaining the problem/issue on the spot. After the inspection was done, he explained all the findings in detail. The inspection report was provided within 2 business days and we had a walkthrough of it again with him. I would definately recommend Michael Winkel to do the house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Michael was great about explaining everything before, during, and after the inspection. He was honest and forthcoming with his answers to all of our questions and concerns. He also made a very stressful experience fun. I really learnt a lot about what to look for in a house as well as in some cases how bad it looks has nothing to do with what is really happening- and vise versa. I know as our search for the right house continues Mose Inspections and Michael in particular will be hearing from us again.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Dadzie Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael is always pro. He pays attention to every details and does not miss anything. This is the second time we do business with him. I feel safe knowing that he is the one doing the inspection for us before we make a final offer.
Thanks again for the excellent job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.G. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and communicated this knowledge in a clear and competent manner. He answered all our questions and produced a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and seemed quite thorough.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles Metos was very informative and thoughtful. He took the time to inform me of the issue that could arise during his inspections and gave suggestions.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and courteous !

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, courteous, and well explained.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Levy Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Great services, highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.B. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. With our first home purchase we felt very assured by his explanations of the inspection throughout and of his assessment of the property.
Thanks

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Recine MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The professional work Charles does and honesty .the lady with the lovely voice who calls to book the appointment . Very polite.
Thank you .

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and took the time to explain each defect and submitted a detailed report with photos of each defect

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

The experience was seamless, efficient, courteous and punctual.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Michael is very thorough, the office staff are easy to deal with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

explanatory

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to details, thoroughness, ability to listen and explain

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tae Sik Park Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Hi is very kind and explained every details.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael was thorough and provided great feedback and a timely report. We went through an entire building and scoped out everything to make sure there wasn't anything of concern. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Poschmann Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is thorough and kind, taking the time to explain things in plain English. These first time home buyers really appreciated it!

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Southon Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

We liked that the inspection wasn't tied to either a renovation or real estate business.
Mr. Winkel was prompt, efficient and thorough, explaining as he went and always willing to answer our questions.
The written report was extensive and gave enough detail to help us plan for renos. It give us peace of mind too that he didn't find any major problems!

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Michael Kallaur
What do you like about our services?

Michael was punctual and very thorough. He is very knowledgeable and also took the time to explain what he was doing when asked. He caught issues in the house which should have been seen the last time it was sold less than 10 years ago. He also provided a very detailed report and walked me through some simple things I could be doing for maintenance.

Overall an excellent service and very comprehensive. I could not recommend him highly enough.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles was great, he knows what he is talking about and explains it an way that doesn't stress or overwhelm you. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Dadzie Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and to the point. Great recommendations and illustrative images included in the report. Much appreciated the work that was included in this inspection.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Michael has been extremely quick in responding to follow up emails. He is succinct and truthful and to the point, and staying in communication has been so easy. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan S. Barclay Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry, put us at ease, and really made us feel like he was fighting for us to get best deal possible.

Thank you Gerry for helping us get our first Home!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.V. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very good!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashraf Abdelshakour Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is very active and knowledgeable and more over, he is really happy to answer all your questions and concerns. I was following him around asking tons of questions and he was always glad to give detailed explanation.


Privacy Policy