MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 326 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear and detailed explanations as we went through the property together, detailed and useful report

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Son professionnalisme et disponibilité

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Estephan MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

very good services and very patient

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Gerry Hionis
What could we do to improve?

More details on inspection

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Di Santo MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very thorough... explained a lot.. made things easy to understand

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Xu MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I really like how the report came out and how professional and informative the inspector is. The inspection is extremely helpful for my home purchase process, and is also helpful that I got to understand and learn about the immovable that I am going to purchase and reside in.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dupuis Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry left no stone unturned! He’s a great communicator too!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saeed Naeem Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

HARD WORKER,HONEST,COOPRATIVE.I HOPE IN FUTURE WILL BE REMAIN AS THE FIRST IMPRESSION.GOOD LUCK.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.T. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Leclerc Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knew what he was doing and took his time to make sure he didnt miss anything!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Noury MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Job well done!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Went out of his way to help. Did a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Nice rapport

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon Herzog MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

just every thing! Professional detailed-excellent service a pleasure!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I've referred my personal clients to Gerry and everyone who he has worked with is extremely satisfied with his due diligence and work ethic.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Ingram MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, Knowledge, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angelo Perrotti Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very direct and honest inspection. Gave great suggestions on time frame of necessary repairs and safety concerns. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Matthew Sanzari
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very clear explanations and excellent recommendations on every point.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Very good.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Taylor Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, honest and thorough. No stone left unturned. We received a concise report that clearly outlines issues that requires our attention along with insight into the timelines associated. Merci bien!

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

very through and prompt!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Michael Winkel
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, very professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

professional skills of inspectors ( I've taken a service of two different inspectors from Mose Inspection and liked both of them )

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carol was very thorough and provided a quick turnaround on the report. I was very pleased with her responsiveness to my questions, flexibility of inspection timing and overall professionalism.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Savard Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Gerry gave us a very detailed report that will be very helpful in addressing the maintenance and repair of our new home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Report was clear, factual and transparent about areas of concerns

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Joy Lizarondo MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The final report was full of information as well. Good stuff.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.X.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quite professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Gerry Hionis
What do you like about our services?

Professional, punctual, explaination were clear and objective.

Thank you


Privacy Policy