Lincoln Square Massage
4757 North Hermitage
Chicago
IL 60640
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 593 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Loretta was excellent! I will be coming back to her, also Becky and David who are my other two faves at your place.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The online booking makes it very efficient.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ellen is awesome, it's extremely easy to book an appointment online and the location is very convenient.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.B. Lincoln Square Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Why would I spend time giving feedback when you didn't pay attention to it last time?

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

7-day-a-week appointments, always on time, great therapists

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Laura is a great therapist and very intuitive. The location is very convenient for me.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, clean, calming atmosphere, easy online scheduling, good prices, outstanding massage therapist.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, great massages each time I have come for a massage.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, convenient location and excellent therapists

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Clean space, friendly masseuse, great massage! Fairly affordable!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Loretta is a skilled and knowledgeable massage therapist and very professional in her interactions. The studio was spacious and comfortable. I will recommend Loretta and LSM to friends.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great availability & therapists

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, appointments always available, choice of therapists, location, 30-minute option

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend you to friends in the neighborhood or nearby. I like that the location is convenient for me, the rates are good, lower than traditional spas and the staff does a good job. They are professional and well-trained.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff, convenient location, good pricing

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amazing! Each session is patient specific and a very thorough job is done to meet individual needs. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

She spent the time where I really needed it.


Privacy Policy