Lincoln Square Massage
4757 North Hermitage
Chicago
IL 60640
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Great staff of therapists. Opportunity to earn points toward services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love Ellen. She is so easy to work with

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Sarah was extraordinary. Her preparatory questions were professional, detailed, and helped specify the work that I needed done. She is an outstanding masseuse and I highly recommend her!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling; friendliness, professionalism, and skills of the therapists

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage from Rosanne. Evening hours were convenient.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love the "at home" feel and the level of commitment and concern the therapists have. I always feel very well cared for and my body feels better when I leave.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ellen was awesome. She was really in tune with my needs and did an amazing job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

convenient location, felt well taken care-of, very satisfied with service/end result

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the massage is the most important thing. The facility is also comfortable and relaxing

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

variety of masseuses and location

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Online booking. Good Pricing. Clean. Good location. Experienced Therapist. First time client discount.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The therapists and the environment

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

my massage was specifically tailored to the problem i was having

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

A nice range of massage modalities offered. Plenty of therapists on staff. And business hours that make it easy to find an appointment that fits your schedule.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ellen is a very skilled healer and I appreciate my massages with her so much. And it's easy to book and pay.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Intimate setting, personalized massage where the masseuse was able to tailor the massage to my needs.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff that listens to why you're coming in and great massages

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly people.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have gone to many of your massage therapists and all are excellent!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massages.


Privacy Policy