Lincoln Square Massage
4757 North Hermitage
Chicago
IL 60640
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 583 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Y. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

You offer a very clean, relaxing environment and a great massage!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Place is always clean and neat. Massages are geared to what I need at the time

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book online, easy to pay and tip with a credit card, professional environment, great massage therapy

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great therapist, ease of location, ease of scheduling online, affordable pricing

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage, reasonable prices, easy online booking, convenient location

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nicolas was very warm and welcoming. He spent time before the massage to get to know me and my needs as well as outlining his style and what to expect. I received a great massage and can't wait to come back!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very calm, relaxing. Helped me to feel better.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful massage by a skilled masseuse

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Loretta is great and i love the point system.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Therapist

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Caters to my needs

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Love the massage room ambience. Loretta is the best!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage was wonderful. I could tell it was very intentionally done and anatomically precise.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Becky Masters gives one of this most therapeutic massages I've had. Highly recommend! Like the space as well.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

LOVE LOVE LOVE that I can get a world class massage from anyone here BUT mostly Laura, Becky & Joanne. Been using their services for over 6 years!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I like the bios because it makes it easy to choose a good match for th type of massage I'm looking for. I like the online appointment feature. The therapists are very knowledgeable and invested in providing high quality care

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location. Easy to book. Professional staff.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

on-line appointments and great service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The location is really convenient for me and the online booking process is quite helpful. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is to book a massage. Convenient location. Great massage therapists.


Privacy Policy