Lincoln Square Massage
4757 North Hermitage
Chicago
IL 60640
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 630 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

lovely atmosphere, including the room, massage bed, lighting, music. Sarah was really strong and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing, no frill and amazing therapists!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

high quality, professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Quality of services, timeliness, friendly and professional, not trying to "sell" future services

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I've had massages here by many different therapists and I'm never disappointed!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Becky was great! She was the best massage I had, focusing on my problem areas and giving me tips on maintaining a healthy and strong back. I will be recommending her to my friends.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, interested and caring masseuse. Gentle, effective massage. Wonderfully relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Online scheduling and high availability to work with my schedule is nice. But Sarah is the biggest reason. She is probably the best therapist I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere and skill of the therapists

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, calm atmosphere, allow time to listen to my needs. Techniques used were remarkable. Looking forward to next appointment with Ellen Wessell. Highly recommend Ellen.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Professional massage therapists that put me at ease!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

location

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.B. Lincoln Square Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I recieved a gift certificate for a massage, called to make an appointment around 12:45, and was excited to find out there was an opening on the same day at 4pm. I booked the appointment and specifically asked to be scheduled for a Thai massage. Everything was confirmed, and I received a follow up email. I drive through 40 minutes of traffic to get to my appointment, filled out the paperwork, and was excited to walk into the room to get my Thai massage started. The therapist comes in to consult with me before she starts, and the first thing she says is that she not trained to do Thai massage, but she can "stretch me out". I had no intention of allowing her to experiment on my body using a technique she wasn't familiar with , so I asked her which massage techniques she was qualified to do. I also expressed disappointment and confusion since I had made the appointment just s few hours before. She said that maybe the answering service got it wrong, and she also said that I didn't have to get a massgae if I didn't want to, Considering the time and energy it took me to get there and my initial desire to get a massage, I decided to be flexible and agreed for her to give me a myofascial massage (a technique she said she was trained do). The massage was mediocre at best, and I didn't experience the relief of tension and tightness I have had before when I've gotten a Thai massage. The therapist was polite and alologetic. Nevertheless, this was a disappointing expereince, and speaks poorly of the quality of service you offer your customers. I gave a 1 rating only becuaseI did appreciate the pleasant atmosphere in your space. It would be a really serene environment to receive a massage, if only a customer is actually able to get the services they have booked.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Flexible when I was running late - excellent service will definitely go back!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Sarah was nigh unto magical. Great massage. Great room. Exactly what I needed. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Janice is an extremely talented practitioner with a warm and personable demeanor. She gave me a great massage and took the time to make suggestions for after-care. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to schedule and Becky Masters gives an excellent massage!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make an appointment, can choose the person you want, therapists are professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get a same day appointment and Roseann was very attentive and thoughtful about making sure that I got the help I was looking for, as I had hurt my back.


Privacy Policy