Lincoln Square Massage
4757 North Hermitage
Chicago
IL 60640
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean, comfortable, lots of available times, incentives for early and returning customers. The massage was great, and my back felt much better the following day.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The focus was on the areas of concern. I felt totally relaxed throughout the entire time.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

7-day-a-week appointments, friendly staff, always on time, clean facilities

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Becky was wonderful and really seemed to know what she was doing, very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Price, convenience, atmosphere

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, great massage and affordable price. Good location and easy to get to. Aces all around.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Laura is amazing! She's the best. She totally understands physiology and works wonders on my tight muscles and "cricks." I moved away from Chicago 5 years ago, but every time I plan a visit, the first thing I do is to book a 90-minute massage with her. Thanks, Laura!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

quality of service, staff truly cares

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant experience. Relaxing massage. Good feedback on keeping myself flexible.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.B. Lincoln Square Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last couple experiences weren't as good as my first couple. I had one massage that was interrupted due to the previous patient my therapist had. I respect the therapist for checking back to make sure his last patient was ok. It was just hard because if that happened in a different environment, there would have been another staff person to take care of that while my therapist could have focused on me.

My experience on Friday was ok. The problem is that the massage left me in more pain than i have ever experienced post massage before. I did have a big knot in my back and when I've had that I have experienced some tightening and pain the next few days. However, this time my entire body hurt including weird areas like my wrists and hands that were never sore before going in. It is Monday and while it has improved every day, I'm still sore. I only drink water, so have stayed highdrated. Maybe it is just a weird coincidence, but it was bad enough that I will definitely not see that therapist again.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Pleasing environment and qualified masseuse.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenient hours and facility is clean and welcoming

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The masseuse David Gombert was excellent and had a very calming personality as well. Also the price was very affordable and competitive. Overall a really wonderful experience.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, good practitioners and location

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, good communication, wondeful massage.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Every therapist I have had was great. I have had a lot of massages at a lot of different places, and the skill level of your therapists is top notch!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Small business, intimate environment. Professional staff.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing and friendly staff! Becky was wonderful.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

That I can book online. There are lots of different therapists to choose from.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Skilled and talented professionals, calm, inviting and clean space


Privacy Policy