Lincoln Square Massage
4757 North Hermitage
Chicago
IL 60640
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 536 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I loved having a great massage so close to my home and the therapist was really good.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and therapeutic

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Highly personalized service with extremely knowledgeable staff. Laura is the best!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff, quiet and pleasant space.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Lincoln Square Massage
What could we do to improve?

I don't get massages as often as I should but I have gotten them from various places. I last came in back in 2011 and had an okay experience, and didn't return. However, for me, your location on Lawrence is ideal as it's a short walk from my house. I think that you offer a nice variety of services and the prices are comparable. I would also say that Becky is AMAZING - I never had someone apply techniques before like she did. In fact, if this review were on Becky alone then I'd likely give her a 9 or 10 (I'm a tough grader). Because of Becky I will likely be back.

I thought that the foot tuning fork thing was....okay. I probably would have been better off spending the extra 30 minutes on more regular massage time. I don't think I knew what to expect.

Overall the experience was great. One thing that is a little distracting is the noise from Lawrence but you obviously have no control over that. Becky is amazing - did I say that already? LOL

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.S. Lincoln Square Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left a message this morning requesting a follow-up call - this has not occurred.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, reasonable prices, very inviting environment.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and very solid massage. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Becky was very professional and listened to what I wanted and delivered as such.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, good communication during massage

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

My massage therapist, Loretta, was fantastic. I can't wait to go back and see her again!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed atmosphere, soothing massage. Friendly employees.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

The awesome attention that is given!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and personable. Staff wanted to know what we were looking for in the visit.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

My massage therapist

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love being able to book online. Both times I have been there the therapist has been on time and very friendly. The areas are clean and inviting. I liked it so much this last time that my husband bought me the package of 4 so I can come back more often!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Good location, comfortable facility, easy to schedule online appointments, incredibly skilled practitioners.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Lincoln Square Massage
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional space and I had the pleasure of having Loretta as my masseuse. She did an amazing job and I'm sure I'll be back soon!


Privacy Policy