Precision Home Inspection Services
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and reliable. Top notch.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative inspection. Jeff answered all my questions and seemed knowledgeable and experienced.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is efficient and does a thorough job which is what I like

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and efficient.Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you again.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Provide a very thorough inspection and also checks for appliance recalls. A+

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is honest, friendly and straight forward

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I t was very clear and precise .Jeff was on time.

I would difinitely recommend this company to someone needing his service
Thank you Jeff

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Impressed by the amount that is done in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was so thorough and professional. It was obvious that he has been in several homes and really just knew his stuff. We felt more confident pulling our conditions after Jeff was done inspecting the home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to deal with and provided us with all the basic but important things we need to know and understand on the current condition of the house we are buying.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is extremely professional at what he does. It's very much appreciated to encounter someone like this

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was professional, thorough and approachable. I would use him again and I have already passed on the name.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

It was no stress at all. Called only a few days before
Jeff was early had lots done and was informative when we arrived !!!
Very pleased with the whole experience .

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HOME CONSTRUCTION

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very kind and informative.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Precision Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, very neat and maticulous throughout the entire inspection. Very knowledgable.


Privacy Policy