Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the undivided attention the salesperson gave during my visit. I have foot problems and it is important for me to have well-fitting comfortable shoes. He made suggestions and asked questions that made me think about various aspects of how each shoe I tried on felt/fit. The price was competitive and I appreciated the Eastman discount. Very pleased with the overall experience and will definitely return for future purchases! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful associate

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people who actually know what I need.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the time put in to finding the right shoes for me. Sales people were very helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred by a running friend. I thought the services was great, but best of all my new shoes feel great.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The shoes that they recommended to me were very comfortable and fit well. I wore the shoes that I bought in a 10k the following day to break them in and they performed amazing. I ran a PR and felt real good after the race. I have already recommended fleet feet to several friends.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales associates, knowledgeable about products

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What could we do to improve?

Looking forward to the Johnson City store opening. Much closer drive. Great staff in Kingsport very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

My doctor suggested I try one of the Hoka brand shoes to help me deal with a Morton's Neuroma problem. I went online and discovered that Fleet Feet carried these shoes and the staff were very knowledgeable about the various styles and which would work best for me. They took their time and listened to my questions to help me make a selection and also showed me alternate lacing patterns to minimize interference with some arthritic joints. Professional and very friendly folks!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you all take your time and listen to my needs. There is no pressure to buy and having the chance to make a return or exchange if something doesn't work is a great option.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome people, great products.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I got great service......love my shoes!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and great service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent and friendly staff, who remember you and always will to encourage you!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

What I like about Fleet Feet is that they can assess your foot/stride type to give you the appropriate shoe options. You know when you leave, you'll have the right shoes but they also stand behind what they sale in case something is wrong

Response from Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport:

TJ and Sharon,
We are so happy that you can share such a great experience in our store with us! We love making our customers happy. Let us know if you need anything else. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Best,
Fleet Feet Kingsport Staff

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service and friendly knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently had a fantastic shopping experience at Fleet Feet in Kingsport. The staff were knowledgeable, and took their time tome sure I left with the best shoes for my feet. I highly recommend Fleet Feet to my friends looking for good, and solid active footwear.


Privacy Policy