Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that helped me was extremely helpful and professional!! He had a lot of passion and seemed to actually care about my needs for the shoe I needed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they take time to make sure you have the right shoe. But if for some reason it doesn't work you can exchange them to find the right one. Excellent service!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and individual treatment each employee gives their customers is amazing! Everyone was very helpful and I plan to return when I am in need of a new pair of tennis shoes!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your people did not engage me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like it was a personal fitting process and the sales associate was truly trying to get me in the best shoes for my feet and for my mileage/week, not just the most expensive shoes on the rack.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and courteous

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection, very nice and knowledgeable staff that is happy to help, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and always friendly staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The young woman who waited on me early Saturday morning was so pleasant, nice and knowledgeable. I wish I remembered her name😩 She was AWESOME!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great customer service. Definite knowledge in understanding of industry and customer needs/desires. Phil and his team are tops!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection...personal service

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Daniel is a fantastic salesman and deserves to be recognized. His sense of humor and willingness to help were exceptional. Thanks for a very friendly and professional place.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very knowlegeable about his products

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Considerate, helpful, and honest

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that someone actually looks at what kind of show works best with my feet.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff
60 day return policy

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

You actually fit me and my family with the correct shoe. Buying the right shoe for each individual needs has made a huge difference for us.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Strong customer service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What could we do to improve?

Pricing for shoe was MSRP, found online even direct from manufacturer for much less.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and informative


Privacy Policy