Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry a nice selection of footwear, apparel and supplies for runners. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very friendly and wanted to understand my particular need. She offered products that would be helpful to me as well.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I have problem feet/multiple problems. Therefore I need to be fitted properly for athletic shoes...not able to order online. I went to Fleet Feet to be fitted and to select the best shoes for my situation. Amber did the job correctly. Made me walk to observe my gait. Found shoes that fit comfortably and provided needed stability.
I am pleased to have made the little trip to Kingsport! Now I cannot wait for you all to open in JC!
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Quality products. Great service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

So far the shoes are doing gre. The service was excellent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Staff was wonderful. Jacob was very personable and knowledgeable of the products. I recommend this store to any runner, beginning to intermediate.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with my experience! Salesman was very knowledgeble and the shoes are working out great

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized care to find me the perfect pair of running shoes cannot be beat. I have a complicated foot for a girl so the time out into finding the right shoe was definitely needed! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

So helpful and honest. The staff are trained and knowledgeable about what type of shoe will work for you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.O. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are reasonably priced and the customer service was outstanding.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Honestly, you can get shoes anywhere around the same price, but you can NOT get that type of service anywhere else. I've bought probably 20 pairs of shoes from the Kingsport Fleet Feet and I won't go anywhere else. The service is second to none.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved the personal 1:1 attention. My husband is walking almost pain free for the first time in months!!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in yesterday because I was having severe foot pain when running longer than 3 miles. I was fitted with new shoes and inserts and ran 5 miles today with ZERO foot pain! I'm so happy with my new shoes. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the service was great.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees, helpful employees.....and, they called me as soon as my shoes came in.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

You have fashionable athletic shoes for my inserts. Brooks are what my doctor recommends and they are always in stock. I continually tell people about your store, products and service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.


Privacy Policy