Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 444 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Love them

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes not found in most stores.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed the personal attention given to me when I stopped in. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into any decision. I liked how the sales person helped me choose and try on shoes. She was very knowledgeable about the products. There are very few stores that still have true shoe sales people and this is one of them. I am extremely happy with my new purchase.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The guy that helped us was AWESOME and very knowledgeable! Best of luck to him at Georgetown!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

It was nice knowing that I was getting the best service and getting fitted for shoes that were the best for me. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and answered any and all questions I had. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The one-on-one service is great. I have been wearing my new Asics everywhere. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Good to support a local business. Very helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a perfect fit

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Always excellent advice and service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.O. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were knowledgeable and helpful and they personalized their customer service to meet my specific needs.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal attention and being fitted for shoes for my foot type. I have had my shoes for a week and love them!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

everything :)

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh did a great job assisting me with the right shoes. I purchased them on Friday and he was busy in the store that day however I felt like I had his full attention when he was trying to find the right shoe for me. I have great difficulty in finding shoes that do not hurt my feet. I have worn my shoes all weekend and exercised in them and they still feel Great!!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the individual attention to each person to ensure that the shoes suggested meet their needs. I highly recommend your store to our friends, especially if they are walkers or runners.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman that was working was attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the entire experience. I have never been anywhere, that someone took so much time and patience to help find the right shoe for me. The staff was AMAZING and knowledgeable about the products. I will never buy a shoe from anywhere else as long as they're in business.


Privacy Policy