Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was fantastic - presented several options, enthusiastically wanted me to try each of them, and was very knowledgeable in helping me reach a decision. My Mom was trying shoes on at the same time - he handled both of us (and my crazy kiddos) with patience and ease - made me want to come back! I wish all shoe salespeople were even half as attentive!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Proper shoe fit and knowledgeable stagf

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to thank the staff for taking a moment to make sure my feet were fitted properly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Top products, friendly help

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Love Love. Very knowledgeable staff, the right products, lots of options

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that assisted me with my purchase runs track for ETSU and was extremely knowledgeable of the products and she took time to listen to me and my past foot problems. She put me in the correct shoes with the correct arch support. My feet, legs and back feel wonderful now, thanks to her. She is a very positive and optimistic person and should be commended on doing her job so well.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Never disappointed! I will always get my running shoes here!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional service

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was very helpful

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was happy with the service the guy gave me but I expected more selection. Also bothered me that 3 or 4 different things that I looked at didn't have a price. Still a little ill too that the training program that you sponsor excludes those that don't meet your minimum standards of not walking any.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed, helpful, runner oriented sales staff. Many interesting, useful items in stock, casting the best brands. Always a good experience.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom shoe fitting

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a few lower priced shoes. Not everyone can afford 70.00 and above.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

able to order custom sizes

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees were friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I found the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe selection, knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What could we do to improve?

Keep more shoes in stock

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the employees really listened to my needs.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

They take the time to help you find right fit. Very knowledgeable!!


Privacy Policy