Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 366 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of salespeople to recommend the right shoes

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer attention, new runner and the team there helped me find the right shoes for my feet.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and accommodating

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the associate who helped me went above and beyond to provide me with the right shoes for my feet. He also gave me advice on the types of massages to help with the pain I was having in my feet from standing all day at work. I did not know anything about running shoes and seriously needed help with picking the right ones. This was the third store I had stopped at that day and the other 2 stores neither spoke to me or offered me any help. I was on a mission to invest in shoes and Fleet Feet got my business because of the associate who helped me - he was knowledgeable about running shoes and offered his expertise, he was patient while I tried them out and had a great attitude. I have worn my shoes to work only once and they are amazing! I have already recommended friends and colleagues visit your store.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of your product and the individual attention give the customer.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service is always awesome!! Every time I've ever been in the store, it's been a great experience. Plus you always seem to have my size in stock - Women's 10.5. That's a tough size to find at most stores!! I recommend Fleet Feet to everyone looking for running or walking shoes. Thank you so much for being wonderful!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the wonderful customer service! Super nice and helpful employees.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge and superior customer service

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Amber has waited on me the last few times I have been in to shop. She is very knowledgeable about the shoe options available with my walking/running gait. Every shoe I have purchased has been comfortable and performed the way I expected.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.I. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, professional attention

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and No hassle shopping.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

good advice

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and personal attention. Very knowledgeable staff and extremely pleasant environment as well. My experience was fabulous and I will be a long term repeat customer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed my experience at Fleet Feet.

I cannot wait to run in my shoes.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful service. Quality merchandise.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time at Fleet Feet. Tim the sales associate was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I am super happy with my new tennis shoes!
I'm excited there will soon be a store in Johnson City also!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products. Wide variety. Personal service. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy