Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire staff wants you to have the correct-fitting & most comfortable shoes. I have returned shoes but the staff worked with me to find just the right shoe.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly and knowledgeable staff! Associate ordered shoe in the color I wanted . The only thing that I could say was that I did wait 12 days for the order when staff said 3 to 5 days .

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service, knowledgeable employees, good pricing.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The way they fell when I walk in them

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful. I was uncomfortable going into the store because I'm not a fitness fanatic but the lady that waited on me was very polite and conversational. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She also help me find a pair of shoes to fit my specific needs. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the customer service at Fleet Feet in Kingsport, TN.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and they do not rush you. They listen to what you say and try to find the best show for you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the customer service and time spent determining shoe type and trying on various options.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet employs knowledgeable sales persons who are HONEST about their products. If a shoe isn't right for you they'll discourage the purchase.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice clean store. The staff was very helpful. I have and will continue to recommend them. Looking forward to their sister store to open in Johnson City.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I received a great deal on a running watch along with great service. Thank you fleet feet of Kingsport!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

All the products are top of the line.
The staff makes the customer feel welcome from the minute you walk in the door. No question (s) are silly ( or at least the staff does not show the question is silly) no BS , they try to help you it means a lot for the newbies and when I get to the seasoned runner I feel sure it First name removed mean even more.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and the shoes were very comfortable.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. This last trip to Fleet Feet was for my son who can be picky when it comes to shoes but the young Salesman looked at Noah's (my son) current shoes and picked three pair for him to try on. Noah liked the first pair but the Salesman wanted to ensure Noah's satisfaction and had him try on the two other pair he recommended, which to me showed he wasn't just trying to sell a certain brand.

Noah chose the original pair he liked but was much more confident in his (my) purchase.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness. Great service. Love that you record previous purchases and help me update my shoe instead of starting from scratch.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the individualized attention my daughter and I received while in your store. Keep up the good work!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service was excellent!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how knowledge they were on their products and how well they fit the shoes to me feet. What a great place


Privacy Policy