Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees, helpful employees.....and, they called me as soon as my shoes came in.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

You have fashionable athletic shoes for my inserts. Brooks are what my doctor recommends and they are always in stock. I continually tell people about your store, products and service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who assisted me extremely knowledgeable and very hospitable. They delivered on its promise today, of exceeding customer expectations.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and understand what the customers need. I will return there for all my running needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products with a veey knowledgeable stafd

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel was wonderful

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. The time taken with me on shoe buying was very unusual for today's time. It's usually here they are hope they fit.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional. Phil Horner really runs a great place.
Lindsey. Also was very helpful on making sure my shoes fit perfectly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always very helpful. I have foot problems and need special shoes and they have always came through for me. Keep up the good work of buisness!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What could we do to improve?

have a store in Johnson City TN
lower prices

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and knowledgeable staff. As someone who knew a good amount about shoes they further educated and fit me to a shoe that I can say I never would have considered on my own. The shoes have been better than expected plan on sending my entire family there to get fit very soon.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel attention and focus on the customer

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and i alSo like the fact if i wear my shoes and have issues i can being them back and swap out for something different....cant wait for johnson city store to open!!❤️❤️

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The service,professional, kind staff.
Allowed me to bring back shoes that I wore twice that did not fit correctly. Owner very understanding concerned with customer being satisfied.
5 stars

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and customer service

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products at a fair price.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Very important following an injury and recovery period. Was given one on one help and was provided with information and detail as to the best shoes for me that would help with my recovery. Really appreciate the time and patience all the way down to helping me get in and out of the shoes I was trying.


Privacy Policy