Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 514 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stewart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with the Coach-to-5K program and the professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Basically everything. From the products to the employees, I always have a great experience whenever I go to fleet feet

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality. Salespersons very helpful, not rushed, have slit of knowledge about the products & will make suggestions if asked; personable, friendly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like everything I have bought at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super nice, knowledgeable and fun to be around. I felt charged after I left, great vibe in the store.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal service and the attention to detail they take to fit shoes. It’s such a wonderful experience to purchase my shoes here

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was absolutely great. He invested time and attention to making sure I was taken care of. He didn't try to oversell me on higher priced goods, but rather gave me great options based on my needs. He was engaged, personal, knowledgeable, and exceptionally helpful in finding the perfect shoe. I will recommend this store to all my running friends and will continue to shop there over any other store for all my future purchases. Also, I very much appreciate that the stores of JC and Kingsport track my purchases and accrued benefits and discounts. That is very helpful. So impressed with this store!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have found the perfect tennis shoe for my feet.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful products at reasonable prices. Staff was super friendly and made my daughter feel at ease. They listen to our questions and explained each product we tried.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the No Boundaries program - meeting other people and sharing running, the equipment and shoes available to purchase, etc.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love supporting local business especially when I'm treated so kindly and caring by the helpful staff and owner.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and knowledgeable staff really go out of their way to find the right shoes for you.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is exceptional! Employee was very helpful and knowledgeable about what shoe would work best for my daughter. She did not rush but took the time to watch my daughter run to determine what would work best for her stride/foot placement.


Privacy Policy