Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time at Fleet Feet. Tim the sales associate was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I am super happy with my new tennis shoes!
I'm excited there will soon be a store in Johnson City also!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products. Wide variety. Personal service. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Will be back for my next pair of running shoes

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful employees who don't look down on me because I'm not very athletic.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Appreciate the time they take to make sure I find the right shoe for my running and training needs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to my specific needs was superior! Best customer service I have received any where for a very long time. Already recommended them to others who have taken up running.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Nice selection of products.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and eager to help find the best shoe for the perfect fit for your foot.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very helpful and the products are high-quality.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service. This is my 2nd pair of running shoes from your store!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and willing to help us! Thankful for the help they provide!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Great selection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Return policy. I purchased a pair of shoes that hurt my feet terrible. After wearing 4 or 5 times I thought I had wasted a lot of money until someone told me Fleet Feet would take them back. They took them back with no hassle.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the guidance given in picking the right running shoe.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is friendly, courteous, and most of all very helpful. I am "addicted to Addiction".....I have told all of my friends to visit your store and most have been there and bought shoes....they love them.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized help!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

It is all about running

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

The running programs and education!!! 😆

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is Top Notch!! Friendly and knowledgeable!!


Privacy Policy