Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 64905 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

showed up on time for both the estimate and removal of an old large hot tub and was very careful not to cause any damage during the move itself.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great service, good prices, reliability

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Process was simple. I placed a call to Junk King at 9pm on Friday night and got an appointment for the following morning at 11am. Junk King provided a courtesy call 20 minutes before arrival as promised. The team got to work right away and did not stop until the job was done. A+

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, arrived ontime, and removed all the items as requested.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janusz Strzepek Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, and fast.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The work was done very quickly and effectively, the two men sent where very pleasant and provided great customer service. I would definitely comeback to use this service again.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

great and fast service! They were even there earlier that expected.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aj Ayala Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Nice guys

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Sullivan Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Price. Courtesy of staff. On time.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmin Ahmad Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Always efficient well priced and great service ...highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nanette Pappas Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They guys were professional and polite. We will use them again.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time. Did a good job of clearing out!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.X. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashfika Ahmed Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Job was done to my satisfaction. James was very professional and efficient. He was courteous, pleasant, helpful and caring.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Pleasant, professional efficient.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The best customer service ever! Very nice & friendly guys!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Venn Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very nice friendly men. Helped a lot. Put on shoe covers to avoid tracking mud through house. Showed up on time. Removed items fast. Great experience!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, respectful and were very quick and efficient. I would use them again in a heart beat.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Service was great! Booked same day that they came to my home. Friendly service and great prices. Will use them again. First name removed


Privacy Policy