Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 78258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book
Super professional
Did work required with a great attitude
Easy to pay
While experience was an A+

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and on time!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

prompt friendly and organized.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I called and they came the next day. They did a great job of removing two large piles of yard trash. Took down old swing set and took away a picnic table., very nice young men.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Watkins Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, the guys were very cordial and fast I mean FAST! Great company and I will absolutely use them again and I will recommend fully.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

You were quick, efficient, polite, and most of all, you did the work yourself!

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, quickness, efficiency, politeness.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Lord Junk King
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable friendly and reasonabl. I like the fact you clean up after yourself and work quickly.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Rice Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Jacob and his helper were fast and efficient. Very Nice and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone needing their junk hauled away.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys arrived on time, and hailed off my construction debris at lightning speed! Better price than competitors, and a very satisfying result! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reynolds Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast, cooperative and patient workers who worked together well. They made a messy job tolerable, Many thanks.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Guys were nice and very quick and efficient.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast service.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly reasonable and took the junk....

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The men that came out were excellent!! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very nice

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gold Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Efficient friendly and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Frohman Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They called to see if they could come early, which worked out great. The men are professional and clean. Each one shook my hand and introduced themselves. Looked at the items, got right to work. They were very careful moving the items so nothing else in the house got scratched or damaged. The rate was much better than another national company. This phone number is in my directory. Thanks guys job well done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly service. Thanks for your help.


Privacy Policy