Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 67311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, fast, reasonable!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on time, very professional and got the job done in an expedient manner. Price was reasonable too. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Stone Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Had used 1800 Got Junk, but last time, they never showed, left us in total mess---called u guys
here early next morning were efficient, removing old furniture, even while new furniture being delivered--no hassle Always professional 10 on a scale of 10!!!!!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

Show up on time. Improve phone message. Don't promise an agent in 30 seconds if no one will answer.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

The guys could be slightly more friendly. They completed the job and did it well without issues. I wouldn't say they were mean by any means. They came in and did what they were supposed to do.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Lafreniere Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys from Junk King are polite and efficient. They come when they say they will and get the job done quickly and completely.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Super fast. Inexpensive compared to competition

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

- 2 hour window (instead of 4 or more)
- Communication -- e-mail confirmation of appt.; and employees kept us informed of when they would arrive.
- ***Wonderful employees! Decateur, Jim, and Jesus helped us on Tuesday. On Thursday, Decateur and Jim helped us finish the job. They were great -- very friendly and very hard- working, and they did an awesome job!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, easy to work with..

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The drivers were over 4 hours late from the time they told me when they confirmed. Two hours later than the close of the window originally given. Originally thry called tonsay they were running late. I informed them i needed it to be done by 12 so I could do a walk through with our landlord. When I called after hour 12 (two hours after originally quoted) had passed they said it'd be another half hour. I waited another hour. I called again, this time they said an hour. After another hour passed i called again and said they were in the way and it was then another half hour before they showed up. When they got there they were pretty rude. I used this service before and never had this problem before. I was super late with my landlords walk through and almost got dinged on my deposit for it. I was not offered an apology and had to negotiate for a tiny discount for the trouble myself and got rude attitude about it.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.N. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

It's quick, it's easy, and it's a reasonable price. The crew was very friendly and got the job down fast!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

A-1 Service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Peterson Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was exactly what I needed - and more. Originally I hired you to remove a chest freezer from the basement, but you also ended up clearing out much of my garage -- an added bonus! Taylor and Patrick were polite, careful, and friendly. I was especially happy when they swept up after the work!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

quick, discrete, friendly.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, flawless. Very reasonably priced. I've been trying to get that junk out of our office for year.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Kept me informed as to when they would be there to pick up. Called day before and the day off and then 1/2 hour before.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perry Edwards Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The moving guys were prompt and professional. The couch they had to move was a bit harder to move than expected, but they managed to remove it. I would most definitely recommend their service. Nice job guys!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys are nice and they sweep up the site after loading the truck. First name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Speedy professional service at a fair price. These guys know their stuff. They were here, then they were gone, along with my junk which was way too heavy for me to deal with alone. If I need any such help in the future, Junk King is at the top of my list, I highly recommend them!

First name removed.


Privacy Policy