Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 69793 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers, early in the 2 hour window, called ahead just as advertised, and prompt service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.M. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost to remove a single mattress was 96 dollars!!! I would have just drug it to the dumpster myself if I had known.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick service and the professional staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sears Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was amazing. Two guys came and really made the whole problem seem like it was no big deal. I would pick the same company many times over to get such great service. If you can't decide who to use for any project big or small they are you team. No matter how nasty.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you did not come to my location as stated and had to delay getting home by a full day. otherwise second visit was satisfactory

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Your company employees were on time, efficient, and courteous.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The Junk King crews I have dealt with have been uniformly good natured and hard working. I also like the Junk King emphasis on recycling what they can.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dykes Junk King
What do you like about our services?

1. The team giving the estimate was right on with the team who came to work in my home.

2. The team who did the initial work in my home were professional and kind. They knew that I had the loss of my husband with two preteens to deal with and they were on top of things.

definitely recommend!
Beth

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Guys worked hard. Were honest. Found some valuable stuff and let me know about it.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Polite, efficient, mostly on-time.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Full service! great attitude!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and easy to deal with. Price was reasonable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.W. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first mover arrived unprepared to move a spinet; other movers were scheduled 2 days later who easily and quickly moved it using doily. I think the guys should have known what they were moving--i sent photo--and they also said price was less fhan their usual minimum. The move wasnt urgent but a hassle to have to reachesuke and arrange ti be home again. You cd give me a credit for future move.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional, Personable service. I highly recommend junk King.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Employees were very friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The two people who came to pick up the recliner,were courteous, and friendly. If the situation arises, I would have no hesitation providing the name of your company.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and efficient. Also very affordable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Marsh Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Everything goes well when I call Junk King Cincinnati.
Easy to schedule, great team members to take what I no longer need or can use.
I am a repeat customer and we are not finished yet.
I will use you again and schedule more help.
I am a very satisfied customer.
Gayle Marsh


Privacy Policy