Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 84015 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Simply awesome!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wallace Oliver Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, quick pick up, reasonable price.

Thanks - Wal Oliver.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was quick, on time, professional, and polite. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Manor Junk King
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to get service; very convenient.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

People were happy to help.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

I was charged for a half load however only about a quarter of stuff was taken ... the majority was left behind ... I think I should have only been charge for a quarter of a truck ... every time things have been getting less and less however more charges .., Thank you Name removed 09/19/2017

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time and service was great. The crew that came was very courteous and helpful. I would call again if needed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I liked that they called ahead & gave me an accurate update of the arrival time. This allowed me to run out & do errands without worrying about missing them. The young me arrived right on time & were super pleasant. They were very careful & they removed 2 couches. All in all a real pleasure to do business with this company.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Tanner and Anthony did prompt, quick pick up on the same day. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Bamberger Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great job
Very professional
Show up on time and got the job done quickly and very pleased with this service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding crew, worked at a rapid pace yet were very careful removing old furniture.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very nice friendly guys. They worked hard.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.Y. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

Be earlier in the time slot, but not a big deal. I was very happy with the service overall.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

It was very easily to schedule, they arrived on time, were reasonably priced, courteous and efficient. I will be happy to recommend.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Raile Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Professional, On time, and gave a fair price. We will use again in the future:)

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The men were personable, professional, and honest. They have integrity, and were very respectful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick and reasonably priced. In fact I mentioned you to the guy that manages Parker Storage where I had you picking up for me and I think he was going to speak to your driver to set up a deal with you guys to pick up from the storage lockers when they need it. Good Luck.
Rick Last name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I liked that they were able to make it earlier than expected. I was really impressed about the fast work they did to remove my unwanted stuff. Than you so much

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The men were friendly, responsive and extremely polite. Will definitely use your services in the future.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough and professional. Cleared out a 2000 sq. ft. home in about four hours. Neat and clean results.


Privacy Policy