Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 75731 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The crew call before arrival, on time, helpful, and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very clean. Careful not to leave any screws or nails in yard. Very friendly and polite. Worked efficiently and together very well. Didn't waste time.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

you where fast and friendly

Thank you

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Simmons Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and friendly staff. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast and convenient service, competitively priced.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Didnt have to be home...trustworthy, friendly pickup guy.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and prices are reasonable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.L. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't show up or call to say they would be delayed. Changed the time after I had to call. Didn't come at the time either. Apparently a different truck came at 5:45 p.m. and those 2 guys were very nice. So if I choose to recommend you,it's because of them.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The man from Samoa was hard working, a gentleman, and very kind.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Good communication between client and the company.

Junk King personnel work quickly and effectively.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast responding service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Kept us up to date about timing. BIG on my list. Personable guys. Very nice.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, hard working men doing a great job.
Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The men were extremely pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

These guys show up to work, and boy do they. We highly recommend this outfit. The owner was also working hard. They stuck by their estimate and even gave us a discount. We are very satisfied. They also give back to the community.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very nice and prompt and your new trucks are awesome

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

you were here when you said you would be, nice & friendly people to work with

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

i was very impressed with the young men that were sent to my home. They were very professional and understanding. They worked non stop and did a wonderful job.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick, polite and a great price, Would recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys that came and took out junk away were awesome. Great service and great price!


Privacy Policy