Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 72670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Bradford Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, receptive to work within my time frame, very prompt, arrived on time, after calling to let me know they were on their way. Will definitely use in the future. Alex was great.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very prompt and easy to schedule on short notice.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christoper Ebuen Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service is excellent!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The 2 guys were very cordial, got on with the removal and quickly finished and were gone.
Can't beat that.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

Call center and local offices need better communication between the two entities

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The call back was prompt. On the scheduled day of service the truck was early but I was contacted before to be sure it was ok. I was pleased with how quickly the guys did the job. They were pleasant and efficient. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The work crew kept informed about time frame and waited a few minutes for me to get home. They were friendly and quick and also cleaned up after they finished.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very speedy and the men were very friendly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Heil Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Probably about the seventh time I've used Junk King for my facility and I'm still impressed with their friendly and efficient service at an affordable price. After 33 years on the job, I know who to keep as vendors and who not to. Junk King is a keeper for my facility!
Canyon Manor MHRC

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were honest, fare, kind and hardworking.
They treated both me and my property with respect.
They were Great!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and friendly plus green.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great job, done in a fast and efficient manner.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Eiden Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They did a clean and speedy job. They also made sure of everything that was to be picked up.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Everything... WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Guyer Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I think it was internet search.

I divorced about 4 years ago. My wife is a hoarder and I had a legal obligation to clean my house. Junk King worked VERY HARD to support my legal obligation in a timely manor and affordable price.

I honestly believe Junk King was a major factor in my favor in my divorce.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.N. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

Actually I liked the courteous information I received on the phone,and the well mannered and efficient men who came to get the items. I only rated it an 8 because of the cost. But, I understand that is just business.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen kept in touch about arrival times, were polite helpful and all around great.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick and kind service

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I was present for the trash hauling at 630 Via Appia on May 24, 2017. The two gentlemen that performed this service were FABULOUS! Not only were they polite, conscientious, and clean, but they worked at lightening speed and never skipped a beat!

Please extend our thanks to Jim and Decateur for a job MORE than well done.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were great!
Pleasant, quick, efficient and very nice!
Amazing how they can take away so much in so little time!
I will indeed recommend them and will use them again
Thank you!


Privacy Policy