Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 60553 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.P. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick, no hassle, affordable junk removal services. I'm a 3x customer. Every experience has been easy and efficient.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

prompt

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the workers

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Service was on time and associates were very professional and polite.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janna Tasker Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were friendly, smart, and thorough plus fast!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsy Ramos Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Rico and his team were spectacular! They worked very efficiently and quickly, and were extremely polite and cheerful.

Looking forward to doing more business with them soon!

Thank you,

Kelsy Ramos, Project Manager
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Mateo

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Will definitely recommend

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, on task, on budge! Excellent experience, will recommend and use your service in the future.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Bruce Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous and friendly, got the job done in a timely fashion.

Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Jump Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time, gave fair price, and completed job in timely fashion,nice guys,had a bad experience with one of their competitors, would recommend in future

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

quick availabity

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick, and easy!
Thank you

- Name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Vey timely, friendly and professional. Decent price.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The workers were very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and called about 15 minutes before coming.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dennis Rickard Junk King
What do you like about our services?

To meet my work schedule, you were able to provide same-day service. I realize that isn't always possible, but I appreciated your efforts to accommodate my needs.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful service. Easy to schedule. I like that the material is recycled.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cedric Muduryan Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great! The removed junk/debris from around the home, including an old shed, underneath a three season room and a crawl space. They did all of this without flinching and exhibited very positive attitudes. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and quick! I have used their services a few times and have always been impressed. Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy