Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 62978 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephan Kilgore Junk King
What do you like about our services?

These guys were so great! Very honest. And, put in some hard work to get all of our junk out. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fair prices, fast same day service and friendly workers. Great company!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Votaw Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency, the courteous staff and the price.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous service. Driver called as promised. This is the second time I used Junk Last name removed and I will use you again.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The 2 men that came out could not have been nicer. Great sense of humor - friendly. Took the furniture apart in a few minutes and had it out of the house. I would recommend this company to everyone!!! Especially if you live in the St Pete Florida and neighboring cities. Great company and super employees!!!!! 👍

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great work

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Jerry & Dusty arrived on time and they are the two nicest people you will ever meet. They seem dedicated to what they do and pardon the pun but did a perfect "junk" job. If I have any other junk job to be removed, I will definitely call them. They are the best!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great Guys/customer service!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Keith Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service and very friendly! Will definitely call again next time we have junk to be moved!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was fantastic! Reasonable price, on time, and communicative via text before pickup... Thanks for a flawless transaction

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.L.J. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's a little expensive compared to the offers I got via task rabbit, but I was in a time crunch so I accepted the price.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daffney Wagner Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I am so appreciative of the job you did for me. You both worked so hard and you were kind and efficient! Thank you for packing and repacking your truck to hold as much as possible. You worked fast and really took a lot of worry and pressure off me. Thank you a thousand times.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient service from two uniformed friendly employees. Got an estimate for a future pick up also, and will definitely use your service again.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Haenning Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt and efficient. They were also careful with my home and respectful.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

1. Affordable price
2. Courteous
3. Punctual

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The junk king delivery men were very pleasant and corteius

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable and friendly service. Reasonable prices. I will highly recommend you.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Mcintosh Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time with a phone call to let me know their arrival time.


Privacy Policy