Junk King
389 Oyster Point Boulevard Unit #6
South San Fransisco
CA 94080
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 81105 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Chrest Junk King
What do you like about our services?

My time was between 12 noon and 2:00. They called twice to update me and arrived at 12:30. They were very nice and professional and spoke English. They had to carry a tube Tv down stairs an they were very excellent and didn't mark up my wall or hit my curio cabinet on the stairway landing. THESE GUYS WERE AWESOME AND I WOULD DEFINITELY USE JUNK KINGS AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THEM! Junk Kings was recommended to me by a neighbor who has used them three times. They are great!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

The price was more than I expected. The 3 men doing the work were great.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Easy, no nonsense.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and friendly

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I had an entire Living room/TV room picked up.
The guys were just great...arrived on time and worked quickly with a great attitude despite the 97 degree heat!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.S. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Movers chipped painted wood stairs in multiple places as they dragged furniture down.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Simple, easy. The guys were super friendly and helpful. Took care of what needed to be done.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and kind and efficient. Very polite. Very nicely done. Great service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Always nice and easy service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Must provide an invoice for the work that you did or did not do

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.F.I. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient; cost is neither cheap nor unreasonable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Sass Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the quick respond in a very last minute to set up to pick up the doors in one day!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fair price, the guys were right on time and couldn't be more friendly or professional .

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

very professional and helpful

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

prompt, on-time, last-minute availability

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. Junk King
What could we do to improve?

I asked for my carpet to be removed but info taken wrong on the phone and guys werent able to take it out for the price given

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I had a huge mess on my hands and Junk King came through for me. They were fast, friendly and very professional. They were very accommodating with the price. I would use them again and highly recommend Junk King.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Justin Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Both Rudy and Justin are great guys, very curtious, hard working and did there best to move heavy and awkward furniture without damaging anything around them. My best to these two who took pride in a hard job.

Thank you,

Ken J

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were on-time, professional and courteous


Privacy Policy