Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional services. I would recommend you without hesitation.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Service is good. Prompt. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Had a little "hick-up" with annual service contract renewal.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.O.D.O.O.N. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We consistently ask that you only send Invoices to
Email address removed but you keep sending
Invoice / Inspection reports with no amount due.

You waste our time and paper by continuing to send these inspection reports to the invoice email address.

Inspection reports should be sent to
Email address removed

but how are we to know that it is an inspection report when you call it an invoice?

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are always on time and do a thorough job. Most importantly, I haven't had a bug, insect, etc. in my house for a few years. In fact, I can't remember the last time we had any nasty critters. Good job!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Matt, my tech is the best. He is very conscientious, calls before he comes out, leaves notes and follows up.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.I. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Results are poor at best
No one ever comes to the door to ask
If anything is required or needed

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

They always ask me if I've had any particular pest problems that need attention and then do an overall inspection and treatment of our facility. Prompt and courteous service.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear our service professional is providing the excellent service for your piece of mind.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.L. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My grass was in a better shape before you started providing the service. It was never again as green as before your service. Other neighbors are using other companies and their yards are beautiful. Also I have seen how your employees skip certain places of my grass when they spray the weedkiller or fertilizer.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Hector is attentive to the work he does and to our request to receive 24 hour advance notice of the service.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.W. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I started my lawn service with the small company that has been bought out by Arrow, my yard turned around and never looked better. Now the lawn has digressed back to where it was. I spend the weekend putting sod down and have a larger area that is on its way out. My yard is not dry, I do water it regularly and not too much. I think Arrow should replace the area that is dying.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, PROMPT SERVICE.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear our service professional providing excellent service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Cost keeps going up too fast! Considering canceling service. Too expensive to continue much longer...

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

When I call someone calls me right back.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The willingness to work to find a way for service for seasonal owners that's convenient for them.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have an inwall system we want serviced twice a year. There is always resistance and excuses when we tell our service man we want it done. 3 months ago he told us his manager would call to schedule and the same last week. No call either time. If you don't want offer the inwall service tell us.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Dawn.... because she's honest and I feel I can trust her with my services. She's bold and willing to go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with the service you ordered, you made the right decision by bringing her on staff.

We will be down to Marco soon, and could provide better feedback on the service (we have not seen the work done on the house yet), so its hard to rate the service. But Dawn, She is a 10!

Thanks!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs and we are happy to hear the impression Shelli has left after service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Up until recently it has been very good. However, we discovered this pas week that we were paying for an additional shrub/plant treatment monthly which we were not getting. We discovered that our plants had scale, bugs, etc. which we thought was being treated. We spoke to the corporate office (Angie) and she said some one would call us. No one did. We contacted the corporate office again and that person (Robbie) passed on the info/complaint to the general manger for our area. We did speak to him (Paul) and he acknowledged that we were supposed to be receiving this shrub/plant service. His service manager (Richard) came out that day and discussed the situation, etc. He went back to the office to verify if we did have the additional service. After he spoke to the general manger and checking the records, he called us to let us know that we indeed did have the service and apologized that it was not being shown on the work orders (only the treatment for the lawn). We initiated this additional service in May 2016. We have been paying the additional $15.00 since June 2016. We are assuming that we may have only received one treatment (one month, possibly June 2016). We have paid $15.00 additional every month with no service on the plants/shrub for over a period of 8 months (July 2016 through February 2017). That amount of money equals $120.00. We should be refunded that amount for the service we did not receive.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I do not like bugs, and you keep them under control.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have a supervisor come look at my yard and that should do it

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable agents.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.


Privacy Policy