ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
3404 Holland Sylvania Road
Toledo
OH 43615
United States
  • Phone: (419) 841-5575

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your staff member was thorough, a gentleman and polite. He did a fine job & wasn't on the phone while working. My house smells clean & the carpet is clean once again.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

quick, curtious, prompt, professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Technicians were very personable, professional, effective, quick, and tidy. Price was reasonable for the services provided.

Report a concern   May 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

One fact, Service Master knows how to clean any carpet "second to none".

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I have use your services going on 6 years, always please with it

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He accommodated my requests for more rooms which I hadn't scheduled and was willing to work with me on a couple of rooms that were more cumbersome. Friendly service, and he was in and out with a job well done quickly. Very professional and courteous.

The price was very reasonable. Will do this every year.

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They did a great job, My carpet looks so bright now. they call when they're on the way, and they're very polite. Will call this company again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Efficient and friendly employees.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast and professional service

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They were on time and completed the work timely.

One item, they did not call before they arrived at the house. No big deal.

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you Ken for letting us know how we did and we appreciate your review. I will make sure we calling each customer 30-45 minutes prior to arrival as promised and if for some reason we don't reach them on the first try, we'll try again. It's hard to say if the crew tried at this time. We'll get on it right away however just to make sure! Thank you for your business Sir!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service is thorough and we have good results.

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you for the kind words Molly. We appreciate your business!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You are fast, but need to also give more info about moving things. For people who never had carpet cleaning, also tell them about the dry time on the phone.
I know some stains do not come up. The guys were professional, and again, fast.

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you for the comments Kathy. I have went over your concerns with my staff to make sure we are very clear in the future so everyone is on the same page. Without communication we have nothing. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve our service and thank you for letting us serve you. We look forward to working with you again!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

That our specialist was patient, knowledgable, and very very good.
Josh explained and recommended what could be done for problem areas and he took his time. I will be requesting him again

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

This was a great review and I can't wait to share it with Josh! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to help us with this. We look forward to serving you again!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Experienced people . . . Long history of service

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you for your comments George. This actually took me back for a moment and made me realize that we are approaching our 50th Anniversary. Where does the time go? Thanks for letting us serve you and we look forward to working with you for many years to come!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   May 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They are professional, friendly and take pride in their work. They seem to be highly accountable to their company which makes for good customer service and value! Servicemaster is a well known reputable company! Keep up the excellent work and high standards!
Thank you,
Tami Last name removed
P.S. - Larry and Josh (I think those are their names) worked well together and did a great job cleaning our carpet.

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you Tami for your kind words. I can't wait to share your review with my crew. They look forward to survey results like this and we appreciate you taking the time to send us your thoughts. Thank you for your help and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service men came in the time frame scheduled,; they called to let us know they were on their way; they were courteous; and they did a good job of cleaning the carpets and putting the furniture back where it belonged.

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you Jim for taking the time to let us know how we did. We use all reviews to help improve our service and make us better. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   April 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great job..nice people

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you Matt for letting us know how we did. We appreciate your thoughts and your business!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   April 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The job did not take him very long to complete.

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you for taking the time to do our survey Steve. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.I. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great friendly service

Response from ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis:

Thank you Rick for letting us know how we did. I will pass your kind words along to my staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again

Jeff Amstutz
Operations Manager

Report a concern   April 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The team called before they arrived...very businesslike...quick work and took extra precautions with my household items


Privacy Policy