Phil Carter

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Communication is key. We were doing a deck renovation and the contractor was in touch with your manager so it went ok.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We have 15 years. we have good relationship with them not so much lg the

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Professional Efficient/Responsive Price

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I will need my pool manager back again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Appoint Phil Carter to be our main point person again next year. There are a few process improvements that we'll implement and the continuity will be a real asset.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It went pretty smooth. I wasn't really here and as far as I know there wasn't any issues.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The communication Petter Lyrley.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It was a lot better than last year and all of the staff was great this year.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, the opening went smooth."

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything has been good."

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Pool supervisors swift response to concern and pro active approach to addressing the needs of the community.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I did not make it a 10 because, there has been a few cases where there could have been better communication (getting the swim lessons started, for example).

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They seem to be very efficient and consistent an no complaints.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I have only been to the pool once, but we have a very vocal facebook community and I haven't heard a peep of complaint.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Community Pool Service has always provided excellent service. They are very reliable and if there are any concerns, they address them immediately. We are very satisfied with their services.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They did a very good job this year getting every thing ready.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Sandish has been very responsive to my requests.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No flaws in opening procedures everything was ready and clean ahead of time.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We passed the inspection, the pool opened on time and so far we have had no issues.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I only have the one pool. Even though there were mistakes, they were good about communication, follow up and keeping me in the loop. I felt that I wasn't left in dark, which I appreciated.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They are receptable, they keep the pool water chemistry perfect and the the guards are curtious.Community pool service responds quickly when there's an issue.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The out door pool is also a 10. The only thing is that the guards are not doing and I have to monitor them regularily is cleaning the tiles. They need to be cleaned on a regular basis and they are not doing it unless I instruct them to. If I leave for vacation they may or may not be clean. They must check the tiles in the indoor and outdoor pool. We have a duck issue and feathers are everywhere. It must be monitored and cleaned frequently.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There has been problem's with this pool because of the leak. They have been so pro-active trying to fix it and any issues they are on top of it.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The management is great and the guards are great. The pool is fantastic, beautiful and they do a good job managing it.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Like the supervision. They respond quickly.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Sandish, he takes care of all my problems any time any day .

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

This company worked with us very quickly to get our pooled opened up in time. Very friendly very professional. I highly recommend this company for any pools

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Our current life guard offers a level of service comparable to ours.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The way the place is kept is in good condition. The lifeguard does what he is meant to be doing. It's all good.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They do a good job at keeping the pool clean.


Privacy Policy