Continental Pools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.C. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because we didn't have to think about it and everything seemed to be fine after it was opened.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.J. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The guys that come out here their very thorough they keep the pool up to date if something needs done they do it timely.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, of good service. They are very responsible and very nice. No complaints and we are very happy with them."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, they came did everything that they were asked to do even a lot of work and they did it."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything was fine there were no problems."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I really like working with Milos he really takes care of our pool and chemical needs. The man incharge of the lifeguards is pretty good as well I don't know his name. He always comes in the office and he does a frequent check.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, we have been using them for so long that everything goes smoothly with them."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, of good service. Things getting done on time and efficiently."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We were open on time. I have the lifeguards I requested. The pool was clean. I've had a good experience with Continental Pools.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I would just say because of the communication between Continental and the management team here. Everything thing was worked out to get the pool opened on memorial weekend like planned.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Cause I haven't had any complaints. I would usually have a long list of complaints and this time I have not had any.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I didn't have to be involve at all everything went well and on time.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Clairity of the pool and opened in a timly fasion.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There very responsive if there are any issues they take caer of them righaway. We had some repairs that needed done and they did them quickly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everythings been going very smoothly with them. We haven't had any issues with them.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We havn't had any issues with it.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, they were very good. Paid attention to detail and did what needed to be done."

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Fairly smooth just learning what each person is responsible for.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Several reasons. We're always satisfied with the guard. The maintenance. The pool is open on time.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Pool was open on time, clean, lifeguards were there, and no issues."

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It happened on time without any problems.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"I have an awesome lifeguard. The residents really seem to like her. She is flexible. There communication between the lifeguard and the pool manager to let me know on going events, feedback, and concerns."

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.C. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because no bodys came to me with complaints with the pool.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The service is quality quick and completetion

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because so far no one's complained to me and no complaining means no problems.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everything went smooth no hiccups.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everything went fine.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O.R. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything was fine we were very satisfied with everything."

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There easy to get along with.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Continental Pools
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everythings been good we did have an issue with a lifeguard and we swipped out the lifeguard but since then everythings been good.


Privacy Policy