Dejan Milenkov

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Ive worked with them in another property and I actually referred them to here. we had good service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No resident complaints

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

no issues

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Reliable, do everything they ask.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The pool management runs smoothly. The lifeguards are excellent. My residents are HAPPY!

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They are clean.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They just did their job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because they have excellent communication. They are very pleasant.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Excellent job
Good service

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I like their rsponsiveness from the people I deal with. They stop in or email me what they find with their inspections.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Timeliness, professionalism and the management and supervisors are good and sensitive to our needs.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Their efficiency and professionalism with reporting and recommendation for repairs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The life guard staff is professional, very much on point in making sure only the residences use the pool. There are no complaints. The pool is not dirty, cluttered and the all around staff is good.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They have been really good so this summer and nothing to complain of.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

All of the lifeguards we had have been very responsible and responsive to everything. Overall, it was very good we just had an issue with one guard but it was resolved and everyone else was very good.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everything went well with the opening.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The staff have been wonderful and very informative. I'd especially like to give kiddos to the life guard that was on staff June 8. He was awesome, he brought his acoustic guitar in and played as the residents took in the sun. It was great seeing all those toes tapping and everyone enjoying themselves! Great job to him:)

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We've just had one or two complaints about the cleanliness of the pool.

Report a concern   August 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I've worked with them for many years. I always really like the supervisors. This year, the lifeguards have not been up to par.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Q. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

This is our second year with them and I am happy with the service I received.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They keep it clean and nice. We discussed some issues and got them straightened out. Over all the pool is kept clean.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

(Spoke with Zaquaiyah the assistant property manager as the property manager is no longer there.) I have had no complaints.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Same.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

As far as I am concerned they have provided a great job.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No one is perfect, but we have had no major problems. Things have been going smoothly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The lifeguard and the guys that I work with are great and they have great customer service as well. They are also very flexible.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We have been dealing with them the past few years. Everyone they bring over is pretty cool. They follow procedures, understand the rules and they are very friendly. This includes the management.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Thanks for a smooth opening.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They do a fantastic job. They communicate with us which is the most important thing to me.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dejan Milenkov
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The less I have to worry, the better I feel. The lifeguard has been fantastic. He's responsible, responsive, professional and reliable. The supervisor is good with communication and does repairs as needed. He is good about not checking in too often, just enough.


Privacy Policy