Andrew Kanetsky

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Issues with guards

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The pool has been kept in great condition and the life guards provided have been doing a great job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

everything pretty smooth

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No complaints so far from resident.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No issues, pool only open on weekends at this point- so far so good

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

went fine no complaints

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Happy with the services, always responsive.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

So far we are happy.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very responsive.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I've been happy with their over all service. Dave is a reliable, dependable and always on time lifeguard. Also, Fallen (regional girl, I think) is awesome too.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

we've only had a few very small issues but overall it is has been a good pool season.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They got the pool up and running in 7 days.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They are always very responsive and they know our pool. They know what lifeguards would be best and they agree to work with me to make changes.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They got my pool open with 5 days notice. Couldn't ask for better service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The people we have at our people are great and I really enjoy them being there.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They did a good job! The lifeguards are good to work with, pleasant. I have had no complaints.

Report a concern   June 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I would just say that the supervisors are very attentive. They always get in contact with me about things. A lot has changed here at Thunder Hollow and they are willing to comply with everything. The lifeguard even goes out of his way to follow our new rules. I can't say enough good things about Taja, Jake and Andrew. Andrew is very knowledgeable. If we have a problem with the pool, he is very attentive and takes care of it right away. It's very easy to reach him and that is important to us here.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We've been working with American Pools for 4 seasons now. They've always been very responsive to our needs and very pleasant.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They are a great company.

Report a concern   August 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They seem like they're always on top of everything. This is our first year with them. Any issues that pop up, or any questions, they promptly call to let us know the situations so we don't have to worry. We never have any issues.

Report a concern   August 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very good communication. They always answer my questions, get back to me, and follow up on things.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

none

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There are a few things that we have had problems with, but Andrew was there to resolve those issues.

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Honestly they come out when we need them, the life guards are on time and they follow procedures. So far, so good. They've been pretty good.

Report a concern   June 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Andrew Kanetsky
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The regional manager Andrew, and Greg, were very responsive to our needs. We actually held them up on preparing the pool to be opened. We were doing painting and repairs. They were very patient and they stayed on top of everything. The pool ended up opening on time.


Privacy Policy