ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
253 South Wall
Kankakee
IL 60901
United States
  • Phone: "(815) 937-0585"

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

The service is reliable and anything extra that is needed to be done is easily scheduled and done professionally. The staff is very responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

Fast prompt service. Immediate attention to any problem that may arise.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

Reliability and trust. I have great communication and response with ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

Genuinely interested in making sure that everything is right for you

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

They are prompt and they are thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.N. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

The bathroom floor hasn't even been vacuumed in a few months let alone mopped. Things are not dusted that have clean surfaces. And there are many spots that are ignored.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance

Quality service and professional staff.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Whenever I have a request or concern the response is almost immediate. The owners seem to very involved with their crews.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and consistent. Do not have to worry about the cleaning staff showing up for work.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything is well kept (clean rooms, laundry, etc).

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Set the alarms when you leave.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Accountability regular cleaning time

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always done.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are consistant and respond to any special requests.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependability.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Miller ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very accommodating to any request that we have

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Mostly dusting areas such as the window shelving and cleaning behind desk equipment.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Works around by office schedule very well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt service, dedicated personnel, quality service

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Deveraux ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and always reliable. Very attentive to our every need. Everyone always has a smile on their face. Great folks to deal with!

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like having all the sanitation under one roof.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

I am very new to Pactiv so in order to better complete this survey, I need some additional time to assess the building maintenance services. I will definitely be able to better provide feedback soon.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Personal touch that our person gives.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always very helpful.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

they do a good job and ready to take care of any concern that you might have.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Raines ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tim McGrath and his son have always been very easy to work with, very accomodating for our needs.
I have recommended them whenever the opportunity comes up.
They are lovely people,
Bonnie Raines

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are very Good at communicating, and have meet all our requests.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

It seems the cleaning is not a thorough as it was 18 months ago. All the garbage gets emptied. I notice little things on the floor before and after the cleaning. I would think those should be swept or vacuumed. Bathrooms are not always as clean as I would expect.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tim and his staff are very professional and provide great service.


Privacy Policy