Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Naomi is an amazing teacher and makes scheduling easy.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly, polite and engaging

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is terrific and I always feel welcomed

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional atmosphere

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Lesson are on time. Instructor professional. commincation is great

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff very kind well organized great teachers

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Teachers have a lot of patience, they offer pictures of your child with their instruments and hold multiple recitals a year

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Dawn was great with Kaitlyn!!! She sang so good in the Talent Show. Dawn really helped her with learning to breathe properly so she could carry a note which gave Kaitlyn more confidence.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Front desk and instructor are awesome. Very accommodating and well organized.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Your school is
professional and very easy to work with. Summer is excellent at what she does and Kayla is a fantastic teacher.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Instruction and communication from receptionist are fabulous.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at the music studio is friendly.
Instructors are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and helpful. First name removed loves her lessons with James. She has come a long way.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Variety of different style teachers for students. Classical music training for students.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with; Mary is a terrific teacher, all around the school provides great value and excellent content.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Professional teachers and staff resulting in an enjoyable studio environment in which to learn, practice and create.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

high quality teachers
nice atmosphere to learn
accomdating front desk
reasonable monthly rates

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are great
They are very accommodating with the schedule
We are having a wonderful experience

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Grace School is very flexible and accomodating

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Staff and scheduling flexibility

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly very accommodating great all around

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Grace...We know we have the best !!!!!
And it is a challenge to motivate First name removed to practice every day, especially the Theory....

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

All of the staff are really friendly and accommodating. They make sure make ups are done in a timely manner. My son loves Dan!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Excellent engaging teachers and friendly , communicative staff

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The staff from the receptionist to the teachers are very caring and very approachable. My grand daughter loves taking piano lessons at Grace Music School and that is the opinion I respect the most.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My kids have been learning a lot. They are eager to go to class and are smiling and happy when they leave.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling flexibility is great. The teachers are very reassuring yet give very good constructive criticism. always making sure to give timely reminders, etc.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

I have a terrific teacher.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Natasha is great with our son.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff, so friendly & welcoming. My daughter adores Mary, her piano teacher. We are so happy to be part of this wonderful school of music.


Privacy Policy