ServiceMaster by Pletz
P.O. Box 1136
Crystal Lake
IL 60039-1136
United States
  • Phone: "(847) 658-8889"

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster by Pletz

Reliable, thorough. Responsive to questions or needs.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster always does a nice job, and they are always kind and friendly. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very professional and always does a great job cleaning our office.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable, good quality, pleasant

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Summers ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and Quality as well as schedule flexibility is something that we can always depend on 100% of the time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I think that you do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Bartsch ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The entire Pletz staff has been a pleasure to work with and they provide top-notch quality service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Malachi is very friendly, courteous and efficient at his job

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Harvey ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The personnel is very reliable and we can expect the job to be done at high standards

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It is soooo clean we love it she does an amazing job

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Summers ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thorough and it looks clean overall when you leave!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.P. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What could we do to improve?

BETTER JOB IN BATHROOMS

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

On time, courteous, overall good job.

Report a concern   May 29, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.R. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What could we do to improve?

thoroughness time after time

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Well done every time.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I love the communcation binder that we had. I thought that was a great idea!

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Druml ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

EMPLOYEES ARE TRUSTWORTHY AND DO A GOOD JOB. WHEN I ASK FOR SOMETHING TO BE DONE I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very dependable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What could we do to improve?

Better communication on site. The cleaning log is not used at all and requires my staff to talk to me about cleaning questions, requests, then I have to email Marilyn, then she has to talk to cleaning people. Too many links to have to put together.

Report a concern   December 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are always on time, well done and I NEVER have to worry about the studio being clean. I know it will always be done right: )

Report a concern   December 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always a good job!

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

consistant service

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.N. ServiceMaster by Pletz
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had to make too many requests for things to be done and/or corrected. It has improved recently but not enough for me to recommend you yet. I hope to be able to in the future. Thank you.

Response from ServiceMaster by Pletz:

We have talked with our service partners about being consistent and appreciate all feed back from our customers.

Report a concern   March 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The job is well done.

Report a concern   March 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We always receive good results; cleaning is always more than up to our standards. They are flexible and friendly; always willing to work with any special requests we have. Service Master always has a friendly and considerate person available to discuss any questions or concerns we may have. Our office has been extremely satisfied with Service Master.

Report a concern   January 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Eva our cleaning lady and her helper are so nice and they always make sure that they read our notes and take care of any of our concerns.

Report a concern   November 24, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster by Pletz
What could we do to improve?

Service is still fairly new and we have had a few changes. This can be re-evaluated after a bit of time passes without change. We have been happy so far, and appreciate the understanding of our needs.


Privacy Policy