Pillar To Post
3714 Indian Hills
Selma
Texas 78154
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was really friendly, helpful and informative. Being a first time home buyer, he made things easy and explained how a lot of things worked in the home that I was unaware of. He arrived early and got started right away. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how Lamar was very detailed with his work and explaining what he was doing in the entire inspection

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way you took your time to examine the property

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gets the job done. When he said. Great feedback and areas that may require attention.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and made things easy to understand

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honestly ,friendly and overall trustworthy.🙏

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar is very personable and provides you with valuable information and insight. One gets a feeling of confidence that he is going to do a good job for you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Inspector answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very thorough, explained everything clearly, and was able to work his inspection into a time frame that worked best for my schedule. I would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post!!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative service. It's always good to have another set of "eyes" on such an important purchase. They were on time on price and very efficient.. Thanks

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar wheeler, very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, informative, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the Home Inspection Report notebook is very helpful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job


Privacy Policy