Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1994 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.J. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Took a “lite” class as my first.
Found it too fast paced.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

Best lagree studio in Texas!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and awesome trainers!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.B. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! The facilities are clean the staff is darling and SO knowledgeable and the trainers are remarkable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

The best Pilates in Dallas! Great instructors and a happy, clean, friendly environment! Also just the best work out. PERIOD.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

It's clean, relaxing, fresh, and I feel fantastic by the time I leave. I appreciate that the staff is friendly but not intrusively so. I feel like when I workout, it's kind of my mental recharge time, and I allocate energy to my body, not my socializing, if that makes sense. I definitely need help or explanation at times in class, but I appreciate that no one is following me around trying to be my new best friend just cause I'm a new client. Thanks y'all!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What could we do to improve?

Better rotation of evening instructors.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Great new class! I love how sore I am afterwards!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Good workout with low risk of injury.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

I tell people all the time what a great work out is and how much I enjoy the classes at Studio 6.
I feel strong and flexible which is important for a grandmother of 5.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great, ​and they are always working in unison with their clients, so they reach their individual fitness goals.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Kerri's class

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Amy is an awesome teacher. My favorite!!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

Nice facility. Great equipment. Excellent instructors.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Best workout ever. Very knowledgeable staff! Can’t wait to go back!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

I love the intense 50 minute workout. It's a total body fitness workout.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

Everything and everyone is so great!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

The front desk was really nice and welcoming

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Awesome instructors, clean studio, class time options, easy online sign up

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

great workouts

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Unique and challenging workout. Good instruction on technique and form. It was also fun! Professional office staff.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, wonderful instructors, super hard work out!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Best pilates class. All the instructors are highly professional, great teachers. Challenging classes that really made me feel like I get a workout

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Working out.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

Nice welcome, clean lovely studio. Instructors take the time to help explain and adjust positions. Beautiful studio, great workout

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and attentive instructor.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

good variation in times for work outs

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes and the instructors. It facilitates are clean and the classes are motivating.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are generally very good about giving corrections and modifications. Please keep an emphasis on this- it really helps!


Privacy Policy