Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2131 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely loved the teacher I had - we did things I have not done before in class and I love that it was much easier on my shoulders (I have shoulder issues - and when we do a class with alot of plank or shoulder requirements I am not able to do the class to the fullest)

I had never done (forgive me as I don't remember the correct term I think) the scramble egg - loved it & we did another few that I do not remember the name but we stood inside the well and did a single leg lunge exercise - anyway I really liked it

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.J. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The mega former smelled of urine smell. The blue spring was unusable it was so inflexible. Temperature was too hot. I didn’t enjoy workout given facilities yucky issues. Instructions and instructor were fantastic though.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors. Clean studio. Great schedule that provides a lot of flexibility. Friendly environment.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.V. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me at all! I just wouldn't necessarily recommend you to my friends because I think the Lagree method requires a certain level of ability and agility which certain people (e.g., differently abled, morbidly obese) would not be able to access comfortably. Most people I know would be intimidated to try.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic workout!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Love the workout and the instructors!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The staff

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Great service and instructors! Loved the class itself.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always so friendly and encouraging!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What could we do to improve?

Better pricing

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What could we do to improve?

The class I took was good and I was sore the next day, but the facility is also really important to me and I just didn't get an "upscale" feel when visiting Studio 6. That's my only hesitation to score the studio higher. For example, Soul Cycle and Barry's have premium facilities and don't feel like a gym. I didn't get that feeling at Studio 6.

But, that's ok. Not everyone needs that. And, I'll be back but probably won't make it my 'home base' for workouts.

Thanks for sending the hand written note to my house. That was a nice touch.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Best classes with great music and good, solid results! A trifecta....

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly, clean and professional. Very nice experience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Challenging workout and great teachers!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

awesome workout, unlike any workout i've done before!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, nice studios, hard classes.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

It was a great workout plus the instructor was super.... I was just a guest of my daughter but I would come back again...

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.I. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not you. It's IHOP. The smell coming out of their restaurant is pretty strong both outside and inside the studio. Park Lane is my preferred studio and I do recommend that one to friends. I'm limiting my visits to LW when there's a not so great instructor at PL and a better one at LW as was the case on my last visit.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

They help get your body moving and have gotten my doing better since my stroke!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Awesome workout! Just finished my 50th class and can definitely see a transformation.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

I feel excited and happy when I walk into Studio 6, but I feel even better when I walk out. The entire experience is 100% positive from the vibe, the staff and the workout. I love the variety of each routine and the elevated challenge every class. It is my favorite part of my day!!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

It was a great workout. ❤️

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great and encouraging! I love that there is also a cardio sculpt class as well as a barre class to change it up every week.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Well trained teachers teach a fun, very challenging class which you can modify or intensify to your fitness level. You will feel stronger after your first class. The community where I take classes is one of my favorite things about Studio 6.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.K. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What could we do to improve?

I’m not sure if it’s the speakers at this studio or the instructors but you can barely hear the music over their voices on the mic. The voice is way too loud and almost unbearable. The music is what keeps you going.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

It’s a great studio, friendly people and a great workout!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

I’m always sore! The instructors are very professional and technical. They encourage each student to keep challenging their bodies in each class.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Best work out - best trainers. Challenging work out that will deliver results with consistent attendance. Everyone is made to feel welcome - very friendly environment!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

I love all of the class times available- makes planning my workout so easy.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Love the results I feel right after one session! Also, how helpful and kind everyone is.I look forward to attending more.


Privacy Policy