Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2064 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

By far this is the best full body workout in less than hour. It’s alway challenging and never gets boring. The instructors are very knowledgeable, motivating and helpful. Front staff are always super sweet and cheerful. Client for life!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.D. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your studio Manager Shelby and Instructor Robin were outstanding. Both were so friendly and professional and top-notch. They deserve strong recommendations.

The equipment was sub-par. I felt unsafe on the machine; the handle on the front was wobbly and I did not feel secure doing teaser off the front. The equipment was worn and dirty.

Robin is a great instructor. Her class was challenging which is great. However, it was very shoulder-heavy on the obliques (and center core). It was uncomfortable and I wish we had done one exercise in obliques off the shoulders.

I thought the energy was low in the class - Robin was great though.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

I really like the variety of classes and amount offered

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

GREAT TEAM AND EXCELLENT PROGRAMS

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Awesome workout and great teachers! Music not as fun as it used to be-

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Warm, professional sevice and a great workout with top notch instructors.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

Have been consistently taking privates with Tom who is awesome. Every session he brings energy enthusiasm and encouragement . He tailors workouts to suit my personal needs based on prior surgeries - but still pushes me and the results have been incredible .

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

great workout. Awesome instructors and supportive environment

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

The beds were new and it was very clean!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was upbeat and kept you engaged

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Friendly associates

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean area

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Build strength and flexibility in group setting

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Shelby ran an excellent session - well paced, fun, vigorous. She is one of the best trainers I have met at the Studio

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Great routines, instructors, flexible schedule, convenient locations

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Clean. I love Robin Radelat

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Informed instructors
Complete body workout
Class options

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

convenient class times

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

I like the 50 minute classes so i can get in and out within an hour

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

I really loved the class. I have a lot of background in Pilates and teach both in a group setting and privates so I knew most of the moves, but was harder for my friend who didn’t know the moves to follow the transitions bc there wasn’t a whole lot of demo. But the teacher was great! Only suggestion I have is the front desk girl was not welcoming at all. It was my first time at this studio and there was no “good morning” “welcome” or explanation of where to put my stuff/intro to the studio. Literally the only words she spoke to me was “last name?” And that was it. There was also no one in front of me or behind me in line so it wasn’t like she was in a rush to check other people in. Beautiful studio, wonderful teacher, and challenging class! :)

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

I feel staff really cares about clients and they make sure you walk out feeling great, no matter what the problem is. This type of service is very rear now days.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Studio 6 Fitness- Dallas
What do you like about our services?

Availability of classes and smaller class sizes.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Loved the cardio class! Great blend of cardio and strength.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are great and Tom is fabulous!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class I took was supposed to be a beginner class. It was anything but. Being new to Pilates and using a reformer to stand on is not what I would classify as a starting point. Studio was nice and convenient, but if this is your "beginner" class, I don't want to see another. Thanks

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Studio 6 Fitness - Lakewood
What do you like about our services?

Amazing workout!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness - Plano
What do you like about our services?

Love your studio, and especially Dani + Margaret!!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Attentive staff!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Studio 6 Fitness- Preston Hollow
What do you like about our services?

Such a fun workout with fun teachers, fun music, fun community.


Privacy Policy