Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1539 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Studio 6 Fitness

The environment is friendly, has good energy, and the instructors are wonderful! The instruction through the workout is clear, and like the encouragement for all in the class. The facility is clean, spacious, the shop is cute, and like that towels/ water are available.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Studio 6 Fitness

Great workout

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Studio 6 Fitness

Love this studio! Amazing workouts... challenging and different every time. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Studio 6 Fitness

Best workout class ever!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Studio 6 Fitness

Studio was very clean and new!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.Z. Studio 6 Fitness

Straps seem like they are a bit worn.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Studio 6 Fitness

The classes are fantastic and it’s a really clean and professional studio

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Studio 6 Fitness

Best instructors

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Studio 6 Fitness

Everyone is so welcoming and helpful!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.D. Studio 6 Fitness

The teachers don’t demonstarate enough or give you corrections enough

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.J. Studio 6 Fitness

The floor is dirty and there is dust, hair, and dirt attached to all of the equipment so when I go to use something I either have to clean it off or something falls on me.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.R. Studio 6 Fitness

I love my classes for many reasons but mostly because they really work! your body does really changes for the best

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Studio 6 Fitness

Great staff and trainers!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Studio 6 Fitness

Strength gains

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Studio 6 Fitness

It was my first time doing pilates. The instructor was great and easy to follow.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Studio 6 Fitness

Need more one on one help from instructors for new people

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Studio 6 Fitness

Love the challenge of the classes!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Studio 6 Fitness

EVERYTHING!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Studio 6 Fitness

Great bright space and challenging class

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Studio 6 Fitness

It was a fantastic workout, great studio and the instructor was very helpful, encouraging and attentive.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Studio 6 Fitness

Great work out, low impact and fun

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Studio 6 Fitness

It's a clean, peaceful space and challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.C. Studio 6 Fitness

Provide more feedback to participants regarding proper form and correct form during class, although offer more modifications and alternative levels of weight for different strength levels.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Studio 6 Fitness

Anna is an excellent pilates instructor.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Studio 6 Fitness

Great instructors, location of studio, quality of workout

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.D. Studio 6 Fitness

more variety

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness

I really enjoyed my private lesson with Maggie at the Park Lane studio. She really made me feel comfortable and was so knowledgeable. I was intimidated by the megaformer and she really gave me confidence. I am looking forward to doing the group lessons!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Studio 6 Fitness

Great class! Friendly staff and knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Studio 6 Fitness

I like the sign up online feature. I also like the type of weight bearing and strengthening exercises you do. I am a physical therapist, and I appreciate how form and alignment are stressed during class.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Studio 6 Fitness

No matter how in shape I am, the Mega Reformer ALWAYS kicks my booty! Great class


Privacy Policy