The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 46 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Great staff, lots of fun for kids. They love learning skills, playing games, and I love that it keeps them active!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of Hamilton

They are good safe fun for the kids. Also, teach the children good sportsman ship, gymnastic and sports skills, and sharing just to name a few. Coach Kevin is a excellent teacher and truly cares about the kids! Can’t say enough good things about this gym!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Myvdaighter loves it and actually seems to be learning something. Instructors are enthusiastic and great all around!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton

The activities instructional to both the children and parents- I have learned how to properly handle the "stunts" so we can practice at home.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton

I like the structure, organization and consistency of the programs. The teachers are knowledgeable, teach skills safely and fun, and have age appropriate expectations. They are up beat and professional, and my kids ALWAYS want to go back for more!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton

You guys do such a great job teaching to every student level in the class! This age group (3-4) is such a tricky one with skill levels and attention spans all over the board!
Thank you for being consistent and positive, always!!! It makes a HUGE difference compared to other gyms we have been to!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton

My daughter absolutely loved her summer session as a bird. It was so much more than just gymnastics. It gave her great bonding time with me and helped her build her strength and core. She loved playing with the other kids and learning new skills. She worked on her independence and improved her sharing skills. She would sometimes want Mr. Kevin to do the activities with her instead of me. That is truly a estimate to how much she loves The Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Hamilton

encouragement of students

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton

We liked instructor's "hands-on" approach and their enthusiasm for each kid in their class. They remember names and make the entire experience for kids memorable for them to go back.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton

They love the little gym! They have attended the summer camp, as well as the gymnastic classes. They use their imaginations and are so creative in the game they play. The teachers so sweet!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym of Hamilton

We love the little gym! It's a fantastic way for my 2 year old to exercise and learn new skills. I have a background in teaching kids sports and dance classes, and I am really impressed with the instruction we experience at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Enjoying the learning and fun!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton

I like that they are inclusive to kids at all levels and the teacher takes that into consideration without making anyone feel singled out. I also like that it teaches me different ways to interact with my child.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Staff are great, very energetic, personable and friendly. Teaches great social skills and listening skills. Also teaches us how to better interact with her!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton

The instructors and the program in general . Also that there are 2 teaches for my sons clas.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Encouraging environment, friendly, supportive, informative. Promotes positive self image and all around a very positive environment!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Fun, interactive, great to get kids socialized

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton

I like that it is a structured and fun class. The staff and everyone are very friendly. We look forward to class every week!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Good energy
Kids love it
Appropriate level of skill work for age

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Everything here is awesome. This gym is large and filled with lots of activities for kids. The instructors are high energy, positive, and friendly - they are super with kids. The director is phenomenal - super high energy and my kids loved him.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton

The instructors are great, Mr. Kevin is always full of energy and keeps the class moving and fun for the kids. Everything is always positive, the kids learn skills even at very early ages. My daughter loves coming to the little gym, it's such a fun, child friendly place to release energy, be social and learn new things. Not only are they learning gymnastics skills, but they're learning colors, numbers, learning to share and be kind and to cooperate. It's a positive experience every time. We will be staying with the Little Gym as long as we can!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G.D.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton

I like that my daughter feels welcome all the time. The teachers do a great job with kids.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton

Laid back and not competitive

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton

I LOVE everything about the program!! From the staff to the parents and their children!! I love that it gives my child a combination of structure and independence!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Hamilton

I love that the kids are learning skills from highly trained & friendly staff, but are never made to feel inadequate if they don't get the hang of things quickly. The classes are energetic, supportive, and build as much confidence as they do muscle. The non-competitive spirit really encourages kids to be their OWN best, and to cheer one another on rather than compare themselves to others.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton

The Little Gym is great! My niece looks forward to her class every week. The classes are fun, the instructors are wonderful, and my niece is learning so much!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Goydish The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, caring staff. My son enjoys exploring all of the equipment and has gained a tremendous amount of confidence and independence by attending The Little Gym. His gross motor skills continue to improve each week.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

They are structured and my son learns every class. We love the little gym.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Buddenbaum The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I can't say enough about the energetic, friendly staff. Each class is well
organized and engaging. Our daughter loves it!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Your programs combine fun, discipline, strengthening, growing, learning, and socialization in 60 minutes of awesome!


Privacy Policy