HomeTeam Inspection Service
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Met inspector at the end of the time frame where we walked through all the issues. Issues were well documented with advice of whether to fix or replace. Inspector was very helpful in answering questions and explaining why he recommended what he did.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, done in a timely manner. What more could you want?

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection and especially report with video

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personalized service

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed looking over the house was and the suggestions in what should be fixed now and replaced in the future.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collin Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was awesome Corey was very knowledgable about the inspection and what some repairs might be. I would trust him to inspect future houses and recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Cory Smith provides an honest inspection

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.A.J.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and called and sent pictures.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable guy great customer service. I will definitely use him again for future home inspection. Great job Cory thank-you.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

through and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Rosen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice working with Cory! He was very professional and on the mark!--

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Felt like he took the time to inspect everything professionally. Was able to schedule the appointment around my schedule.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Kimball HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear communication. The report was well organized. I found the section with timeline about what to do after you purchase a home helpful.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Spent time to explain issues with the house and potential solutions.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was really helpful and knowledgeable. He had patience and took his time to look over everything on the property.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. Willing to go over all details with me in person. Showed up on time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nik Ruoti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Corey is very knowledgeable and a great guy, it's the 2nd time we've used him.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Tedesco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and curtious. I liked how he took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, communicated well.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmalee Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy as a buyer!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon L. Marsh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed at how he showed me the items that were of concern to him. I liked the report and the ease of reading and what I needed to look at first after moving in.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was so helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Corry was informative and easy to talk with, plus he was able to explain complex issues in simpler terms.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough but what made it great for me was how the agent (Cory) broke everything down and explained things to me in a way that I could understand. He went above and beyond tho make this a personal experience!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert and Rebecca Lampkin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and through. List of reccomended contractors. On-line ability.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Corey was honest, thorough, and very helpful. We were impressed with his inspection and would hire him again.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalie and Carver Blackman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was amazing to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, kind, went above and beyond to help us understand the home we had inspected and sooo much more. We would recommend him to anyone and everyone, he is the guy to go to!


Privacy Policy