HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Prompt, honest and helpful. Seemed very experienced and made it easy to understand. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Shelton HomeTeam

I like that Cory went through everything with me. No matter how long it took. He was very thorough and great!
Thank you

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam

Cory, was a true professional and very knowledgeable about the task at hand.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Anderson HomeTeam

The inspector was very thorough, and spent a lot of time on all aspects on the home. Very well done!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Maestas HomeTeam

Very honest and upfront on all inspections very detailed and customer service was fantastic
I would recommend Cody for any inspection that needs to be looked at at any job site or residential home

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Seth Wood HomeTeam

Detailed inspection, very friendly service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Cutler HomeTeam

Done a great job on our home inspection. Could not have asked for better.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam

Fast, detailed and professional. Need I say more?

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Rader HomeTeam

The family atmosphere coupled with the business orientated and efficiency made for a great experience. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family in the area who will be purchasing homes.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Lee HomeTeam

Fast, professional, pay attention to details, and throughly

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

Thorough and friendly. Excellent consultation.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Inspector was easy to talk to and understand. He did not talk down to me like I wouldn’t understand. The report was easy to read and thorough. The report was completed and sent to me very quickly.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Meiser HomeTeam

Courteous, prompt, reasonable price, explained concerns so I could understand

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.A.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and knowledgeable about different types of homes and features on the property, such as generators and outdoor workshops. Had great advice to get as much info from seller about functions and configurations if the house and property.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.F. HomeTeam

Friendly, honest, reliable, and affordable.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russel Galvin HomeTeam

Very detailed. Toy walked us through and voiced all your concerns in detail. We knew what needed to be donegood or bad.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Erynn Kerrigan HomeTeam

Cory is very nice!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Moss HomeTeam

Cory was very thorough and spent the time with us to explain everything. I was very impressed with him and the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Bailey HomeTeam

Very good, and very professional.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Pate HomeTeam

Very thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Dean HomeTeam

Very detailed, photos were very clear with arrows pointing to problems. Explained everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tucker Marsing HomeTeam

Very professional and helpful. I felt very well informed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Bagley HomeTeam

It has been a delight to work with Cheyenne, she has gone over and beyond to find a home for me. She has done a fantastic job and I would use her again as well as recommend her to others.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lighthouse Meadows Llc. HomeTeam

Cory was very thorough and cordial. He reviewed everything with us and advised us according to his findings in a way that we understood. Will definitely use your company again!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randt Leonard HomeTeam

The agent was professional and did an excellent job reviewing all the information about the property with me. The agent did a very thorough job of inspecting every aspect of the property, taking great photos of each area and issue and providing detailed explanations.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam

Detailed report, loved the photos. Spoke to the assessor and was able to get a full picture of what was an immediate concern, what could wait, and what would need professional attention.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.F. HomeTeam

Very thorough & thoughtful, Cory Smith is fantastic. Have worked with him on multiple inspections & would recommend him highly to anyone.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.G. HomeTeam

Cory was amazing! Great to work with. He explained everything to us and made it easy to understand. Really helped give us an idea on what type of house we were purchasing. Thanks Cory!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C. HomeTeam

Nice Service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

You were very easy to work with and your report was incredibly thorough. Thank you!


Privacy Policy