Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

The service was personable, and very thorough. It was relaxing and so nice that someone really cared about my need for a particular shoe. I loved the recommendations that were made for me. I appreciated the full attention of my sales associate and he was fun too!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

The staff were extremely helpful in helping me not only find new running shoes since my recent pregnancy, but also understand what goes into finding the perfect running shoe. They were very polite and didn’t make me feel silly for not knowing certain things. They even walked around with my fussy baby until I was finished shopping :) i can’t wait to get back into shape running with my new shoes!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

I really like the store and the selection. The employee that helped me that day was extremely helpful and nice. My only complaint is that I was supposed to get a 20% discount because I'm in a Triathlon Club. But when I got home, I glanced at my receipt and it was only 15%.. That's my only complaint.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

The service was amazing! All of my questions were answered. And I got the perfect running shoes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

great customer service!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Quality foot assessment with quality products and friendly,helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

great personal service

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clare Norwood Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

First off, customer service is AMAZING! Then, y'all have the cool foot measure tool. I never knew I had two different size feet and never had a clear idea of how wide my feet are. This info helped Greg make a terrific recommendation. I purchased the Brooks Levitate and I LOVE them. I also like running in the Nike Pegasus and On Cloud Flow shoes (also purchased at Fleet Feet.) Everyone is so nice and welcoming and encouraging. The training groups are fantastic. The pace groups offered are inclusive, Coach Katie does a fantastic job, and Fleet Feet fosters a super positive attitude amongst all of the training group participants. I suggest Fleet Feet to all of my friends and random strangers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Service and knowledge

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel & Rupert Coleman Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Staff are very knowledgable on the products and the use of technology in the fitting lead to the perfect fit

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Easy and nice service

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Individual attention

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

I think the staff is very friendly and helpful. They made a special request for me.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Goldner Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Good Price for quality AND sales people who Know something! and it's next to the Bakery!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jole Reinhardt Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

I love coming here for my sneakers. I am not a runner but the staff makes sure I get the best shoe possible for my foot size/shape. While I pay more as opposed to a big box store, it is worth every penny to have a properly fitting shoe that is comfortable. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Like your variety of products. Sales rep was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

The employee who helped me gave me a lot of advice and guidance for buying shoes. He worked with me for almost an hour (10 minutes past when the store closes). Great service, good advice, and very professional. Also, the shoes I bought completely removed all of the ankle and shin pain I was experiencing.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

I liked the number of options and commitment to excellence

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Pricing is a little steep.

I appreciated the expertise of the sales staff (Emily)

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

More support getting started- details about cross training/ off days

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Butt Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

You carry all sizes and you insure they fit correctly. If there are any issues, you are quick to rectify the situation. Your customer service is the best.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Patient personal service. Happy with the shoes (two pairs) that I purchased.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Knowledgeable,friendly staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

This was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing running shoes. I truly felt I was in expert hands and am looking forward to hitting the road. Thanks, Andrew!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Took the time to focus on my needs. Not only showed me what I needed, but also explained what that meant.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

I like the knowledgable staff. Location is good as well (Oakley).

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

the staff is very knowledgeable and will take care of you until they fine the perfect fir whether it be a shoe, insert clothing or anything else

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Emily was warm and easy to talk with during my fitting. No pressure to buy yet good insights from her.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amie Fanta Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Love the staff; very knowledgeable and personable! Great use of technology to match the best footwear to each individual.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati

Great customer Service, very knowledgeable about products to ensure you get the right product


Privacy Policy