Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4696 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personalized attention and knowledgeable staff as well as the 3D scanning feature.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, not pushy and really helpful. Loved the technology

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was both patient , understanding and laid back on both my visits, including a very busy time and a return. Appreciate it a lot

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was very knowledgeable, and took time with me and explained in detail what I needed to know.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me was very nice and the 3D scab was awesome.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal fitring

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is personable and know their stuff about running and walking gear!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and welcoming store!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is great!!! All the employees at the Oakley location are absolutely FABULOUS!! Great choice of shoes. They take their time servicing each customer. Not only am I paying for a great pair of shoes, I’m also paying for the customer service and it is absolutely wonderful. Great job Fleet Feet!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are friendly and know a lot about shoes. Are very helpful as well. They great everyone that comes into the store as well.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. My shoes had a deficit. Staff replaced them and asked me to follow up in two weeks if I was unhappy and they would try another shoe to resolve the issue. My satisfaction was her number one goal! Great job Kirsten!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Ferguson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge of your sales associates. I wear inserts in my shoes. They began squeeking with every step. The sales associate knew immediately that I needed powder under the insert. No more squeek! He also informed me that my inserts were still solid and it was my shoes that needed to be replaced.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The knowledge, expertise, and patience that the workers have is big and definitely I am always impressed whenever I go.. Only recommendation would be to add a scheduling system where I could pick a time slot to come in and speak to someone during a specific time so that way I don't have to wait at the store for an hour before speaking with someone. There have been times where I have purposely chose to buy shoes online instead of fleet feet just because I did not have the time to wait in line for that long

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, knowledgeable and patient sales people

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the sales associate

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge of product and running

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Owners, Great programs and staff.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I have been there , every one is friendly , knows products very well . And I will not go anywhere else to buy gym shoes .

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa & Kevin Sweeney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that as soon as I walked in the running shop was someone ther greeting me and helping me who was very knowledgeable and very courteous. He was very helpful and even suggested another type of Brooks Running Shoe. I will be back when I need a new pair. I would like to say the store was very busy on the day I was there.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was absolutely fantastic. He was very patient, answered all of my questions (about shoe choices, wear and tear, zero-drop, etc., and it was very clear that he knew what he was doing. After scanning my feet, we tried three pairs of shoes, fiddled with sizes, and just kept working until we were sure I was in the right shoe. I'm from out of town (Bloomington, IN), and our two running-focused stores closed last year, so I wanted to stop in while we were in Cincinnati. I'm glad we did, and I'll absolutely be giving Fleet Feet more business based on my experience.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by melissa farnsley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the helpful staff who are always willing to help me find my next great pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was extremely helpful with me and my 8-year-old in getting us the right shoes. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal & listened to my needs

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Otten Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at Fleet Feet took their time to help me select the best running shoe to match my stride, my foot and my needs. There was no rush, they were very patient and informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wes was very helpful and spent time evaluating my foot and finding several shoes to try. I am happy with my purchase and will come back again.


Privacy Policy