Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Lots of inventory.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon & Kelly Cardona Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that I can easily switch out shoes when a pair doesn’t fit right or if I develop issues after a few runs. The staff is really helpful and friendly. When I needed a new bra, Stacey was really determined to help me find the right bra that didn’t cause chafing, even though my sizing was wonky. When I rented a wet suit, Stacey helped with sizing and when I had to extend my rental due to a family emergency, Fleet Feet was very accommodating and understanding.

I have no hesitation to recommend Fleet Feet and will be using them again for all my triathlon needs

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

expensive especially the insoles

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

they could measure my feet accurately

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff took great care of me. He was very knowledgeable about what type of shoe would fit my foot the best. His service was fantastic!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes. Good service selling those shoes. Training groups.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had good efficient service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that someone is there to help as soon as you enter the store. I love that they only want to sell you things you need, and don’t push anything on you

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Cupp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff that are full of good information on shoes. Helped me to narrow down what shoes are good for my lifestyle.
Really like the new foot ID machine as well!!

Two thumbs up!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Computerized fit showed our daughter had high arches and a width on one side and C width on other foot. Knowledgeable sales lady helped our daughter get into show that fit her well

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

A little pricey for me but this was my first visit and fitting with little research beforehand.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Krause Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was fast and easy. Also, the young woman that helped me was very knowledgeable and friendly. She got me exactly what I needed and was a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be back in the future. Great products and great customer service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Than Win Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

worked with sales rep, Jason.....wonderful experience...totally knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customization.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

They were having some kind of event when I was there so the place was very crowded and very noisy. It was difficult to even hear the sales associate who was helping me. When trying to walk while trying on different shoes I had to walk a kind of circuitous route just to get around all the people standing around talking loudly. Other than that it was a positive experience. The sales associate was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.S.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales associate had a condescending tone during fitting and sales of running shoes. I bought shoes anyway since I came in to buy shoes and have shopped there many times before. I will seek out other sales associates next time

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angie & Mark Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service. Knowledge people willing and available to help.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marta Pinchback Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel so good in my new shoes fills like I'm walking on water.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable staff, treated like family

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are too high and you don’t discount clubs.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Couldn't find something in my price range, size and color.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Thank you for asking! I have been a fleet feet customer for a long time. In the past couple of years I feel like the store has changed from customer focused to sales focused- upselling the customer regardless of customer needs. I’m specifically referring to what seems like a given that the customer must have inserts. My recent college graduate daughter bought her first pair of “real” running shoes yesterday ( she is just starting to run and has no aches/ pains ) and as soon as she was fitted with a shoe she liked the salesperson ( who was great... this review is NOT a criticism of the saleswoman ) said “now we can play around with inserts” which is exactly what was said to me last time I purchased shoes. My daughter bought the shoes and inserts and socks ($200) which is ALOT for her budget. I’m not convinced at all that she needs the inserts ( which were trimmed for without asking first if she wanted them). I am 51 and do not use inserts and was made to feel like I was making a mistake by not wearing them last time I purchased. Maybe the store wants to attract only “serious” runners now but that’s not how the store used to feel to me. I used to feel like fleet feet really met every runner where they were and did their best to sell them the right shoe- not the most expensive shoe/ insert combo. I’m a recreational runner/ walker/ teacher / and have been a GOTR volunteer. I like to support local businesses. This is the first negative feedback I’ve ever given a store. I was mentioning my feelings to a friend earlier today ( on our morning jog) and she shared a very similar story when her college age daughter bought shoes a few weeks ago.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Brooks. Had just what I needed. Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Effie Rosa Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fits my feet like cloves. Very supportive

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Love that you support so many local events, and are so visible in the community!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt at the Oakley store gave me a very thorough fitting. Shoes feel great!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both my daughter and I received outstanding service during our recent visit. The support associate (wish I could remember his name) provided a diagnostic of our feet so he could recommend best shoe options for us.

After trying in several selections, we both felt that we had the perfect pick for our needs. I just wrapped my first run and love my new shoes. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, friendliness, collaborative process.


Privacy Policy