Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4340 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoe brands, socks & accessories. Employees are knowledgeable & willing to help you find your perfect shoe.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful and through. They know what they are talking about

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way everyone takes pride in getting the best shoes for the type of foot someone has. My husband has very high arches and this is the only place he gets very good care and the best shoes for his feet.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, knowledge and customer service

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great recommendations on shoes based on my foot shape and personalized service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson did a very thorough evaluation of my feet and shoe needs. Bob Ronker's used to be a great place for exercise shoes but I think you are ahead of them.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan was pretty neat

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like data, and I really like the fitID. Apparently I have relatively weird shaped feet, and Jeff (Blue Ash) led me to some Brooks Ghost 11s that I'm stoked to try out.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lampe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Meredith was awesome!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Good helpful suggestions on what to buy without being pushy.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I never knew how much I enjoyed running until I got the right shoes to support my feet, knees and hips... Fleet Feet is the best!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Spradling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was AMAZING! So knowledgeable & friendly, I would not go anywhere else!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal help in finding just the right running shoe.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Harvey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The 2 different young ladies I dealt with in 2 stores seemed very knowledgeable, they also were willing to listen to the needs and concerns of your purchase. I just bought my 2nd pair of Brookes Glycerin's and haven't put the 16 with the added inserts to the 12 hour day test yet, but feel they will help a lot.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Tracey Woodson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful staff. They are also very knowledgeable about products and gear. Good selection to choose from.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales staff is very attentive and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service by a knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just started running and they were very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful to me.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jason was very informative and a great help in deciding what shoe would be best. My feet feel better than they have for awhile.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you always take time to help me even if I am very indecisive and find the perfect shoe. And also make me feel comfortable in the off chance that I have to take them back.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and took time to explain various types of shoes and proper fit

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Wooley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The original pair I purchased squeaked and after a couple times of stopping back looking for a solution the associates put me in a new shoe. Most importantly they took the time to make sure I was happy. Great customer service and I have shared this story many times already.

I will be a customer for life based on this experience. w

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff that can always find what I’m looking for.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D foot scan, friendly and knowledgeable staff and I ended up with a great pair of running shoes!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention from knowledgeable and helpful associates. Great selection of running gear and shoes, too!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service


Privacy Policy