Leigh Gate
13-4 Alliance Blvd Suite 413
Barrie
ON L4M 7G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 127 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Keen attention to detail. Caring nature. You gave the feeling that you were checking the home as if it were your own. We both felt very comfortable and reassured with our purchase after you checked the home.

Thank you for your hard work!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable, on-time and thorough. Everything you can ask from an inspector.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was punctual, and friendly upon meeting. He was very thorough through the whole process and kept me updated with information even though my husband was with him. He was up front and honest! Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, informative and through.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was very thorough and his report was comprehensive and allowed us to make an informed decision regarding our home purchase.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh made the process of a house inspection easy and pleasant. His easy open manner puts the client at ease.
Everything that needs explaining gets it.
The completed report is easy to read and understand. At the top are the things he believes should be addressed as soon as possible. Really helpful when prioritizing work needing to get done.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, the purchasing process can be pretty overwhelming. After having Leigh complete our home inspection, we felt reassured knowing that we were making a sound investment. His very thorough inspection and helpful tips along the way made the whole process not only informative but fun too. Finally, the written report of all his findings was extremely helpful with multiple photos and detailed reports. I would absolutely recommend Leigh to anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough and Friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was very professional and friendly. He explained what he was doing and what he found as he went through his inspection.
His fee was very fair as well.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and willing to explain in detail while inspection was ongoing.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was very nice and made sure to explain the process of the home inspection before starting. During the inspection, he answered all my questions and made sure to tell me what he was doing and what he was looking for in the various rooms.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh is very thorough & explains everything in detail. I will definitely use him for future inspections.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained so I understood what needs to be fixed in my new home. Leigh was very personable. An enjoyable experience Thanks.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Informative, knowledgable, quick service

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honesty, follow up and a sincere passion for his customers!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to understand, especially for someone like me who doesn't have a lot of mechanical knowledge.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was very friendly and knowledgeable. The inspection was very thorough with a lot of information on how to fix what is wrong and what preventative maintenance would be needed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

I like the report was very clear and easy to understand... The pictures of what he was talking about were right along Side the description of what work was needed... I also liked how he gave suggestions of things that weren't wrong but would be better if it was done this way... He explained things as we went along and showed me things I didn't know

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reporting and pictures, very thorough explanations and walk through explaining the technicalities that an average homeowner is not aware of.
Very pleasant and easy to work with taking time to explain and thoroughly check everything and helping us understand what our potential risks we could face in the future.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, knowledgeable, offered solutions

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

this report is extremely thorough, very well put together, and incredibly helpful as guidance going forward with this house. The "as-is" and "should be" pictures make this very easy to understand.

Congrats on your outstanding work here.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Report was very detailed

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh- Very informative, thorough, and honest. We really appreciated the report you sent us with great detail. Best money and time spent to make the best decision regarding the purchase of a house. Thank you Leigh. We will most definitely use your service again and recommend you.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough,
Communicates very well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, professional service.detailed info on the inspection. very happy with the results.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh is very professional and takes his business very seriously. We have had two home inspection done by Leigh and would recommend him to any of our friends. Leigh is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond.

Regards,

Name removed


Privacy Policy