HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Always on time, accurate and friendly!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

Guys are very friendly and informative. And love that they send more than one to make it go quicker!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam

Very professional. They do a great job every time.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam

We will need you guys to check the plumbing at 3413 Marlin Drive, 43232. once the water service is turned back on. More to follow on that issue.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

I think they do a good job and reports are concise.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Ashley in the office was great to work with. Inspection was thorough and timely. Turn-key and priced right

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

My clients love that you have TWO inspectors at the inspection. That way you have more eyes to look at the property!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam

You guys are great!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Ease of scheduling; thorough reports/pics...& so prompt! Appreciate being able to speak with a human when needed for clarification 😁. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

My buyers were very satisfied with their home inspection.
Name removed
Realtor
Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam

I like the way the inspectors treat my clients ( personal and caring ) plus they are knowledgeable & helpful.
Timely, efficient and do not rush through the inspection.
Good reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

Scheduling and team inspections are great.

What are the plans for repairing the garage door?

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough & explain issues found & you don't freak the buyers out.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough...inspectors are nice and explain things in easy to understand terms

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

They were extremely nice and informative.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

I tell all my Realtor colleague to try The Home Team. They are my new best friend.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam

Good clear reports.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

On time, thorough, and follow-up on any outstanding questions/concerns.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam

The report was complete but not nit picky. Done quickly and well.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.L. HomeTeam

I like that there are always 2 inspectors at each job and that the reports are sent out quickly. I thing the price is very appealing to buyers as well.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

I like that they take the time to answer all the questions and show photos to my clients right after the inspection and didn't have to wait to get he report. Also they came back to check the attic that was not accessible that day.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Great communication, detailed reports!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

The entire process was simple, yet comprehensive, from start to finish. My clients were able to get the inspection scheduled within one day and we got the results from Pete within just a couple hours. The report was easy to read and understand, and it gave us the information we needed without scaring off a buyer. I'm impressed with your service and I'll definitely use you in the future!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam

very informative and well written report

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam

I felt your inspection was thorough and recommendations were reasonable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Thorough and honest throughout the process. Timely in submitting reports and effectively priced for my clients.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Great job!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

I like that the inspectors are respectful of my clients. They are willing to go over and above to meet our expectations. I also like the office staff, they are friendly, helpful and are willing to take the time to answer any questions I might have.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

I love that the guys let my buyers follow them around and ask as many questions as possible. They are great about showing us their findings as they go.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Showed up promptly, thorough, lots of photos.


Privacy Policy