Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Best stylist ever

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice service

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noah Morales Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great, excellent cut. I was impressed with the products used and purchased crew

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Tea tree moisturizer Cami was very knowledgeable about treatments and ways to help my scalp I will definitely be back to see her

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylests were great with my young boys, and my boys loved having sports all over the place!

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylests were great with my young boys, and my boys loved having sports all over the place!

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

nice workers

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sami Elhajjajy Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sport Clips always has wonderful customer service, and extremely helpful hairstylist that recommend certain tips on both hair care and hair cuts.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Nauman Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly staff and convenient hours. Sports Clips..... It's first and goal.... Every time.

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aner Sousa Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and Cami listened to my ideas regarding a new look.

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica is a pro. your shop is very clean

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Callaghan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My hairstylist was very friendly and attentive, and the services provided were distinctly customer-centric. Very enjoyable experience!

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by O.O. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. side burns were not of equal length. One higher than the other.
2. haircut was uneven. Top back of hair was sticking up like a puff ball.
3. Loose hair was not brushed or wiped off when cut was completed. Walked out of there with face and neck covered in hair.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Smith Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great conversation from the barber, good atmosphere. Very friendly

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect cut every time

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people, sports on TV.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was amazing. Jesse (Jesse06) made me feel at home and the MVP treatment felt sooooo good. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim was amazing! Best haircut ever!

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donoven Gunter Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sport Clip did a wonderful job, looking forward to seeing you again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional polite courteous and the whole experience was enjoyable

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, made me feel welcomed. Courtney was awesome!!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Our 8 year old son loves the treatment from SportClips. Courtney was especially good with him. We appreciate the kindness she provided.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Online app so don't have to wait

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Gerard Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole atmosphere of the shop, the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the cut.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

A great experience for me. I already passed out the buddy cards and I am looking forward to my next visit. I will most likely get a package deal.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too longca wait because of only two barbers. Hair cut was not great.

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parker Middlebrook Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt an instant connection with the employees.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

loved the place and up to date on hairstyles for kids


Privacy Policy